We Do Business Your Way!

Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Montgomery & Prattville

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

SALES REVIEWS

10/1/18 – Our salesperson and the finance person were open, honest, and flexible during the process of picking a truck. They were willing to answer every question no matter how many I asked. Very kind and courteous staff!

– Eric K.
  Prattville, AL.

10/1/18 – Great buying experience! Very professional staff and extremely clean dealership! They went above and beyond all expectations to earn my business.

– Jeremy M.
  Dothan, AL.

9/28/18 – The sales team went out of their way to make our experience a fantastic one! They found us the car we wanted and had it shipped to us. Picking up the car was quick and easy and was overall an excellent experience all around!

– Elaine S.
  Prattville, AL.

9/24/18 – I loved being able to wander around the lot and look at vehicles without a pushy salesperson following me, that let me decide and purchase a vehicle of my choice on my own. Very fast paperwork and the salespeople are extremely kind. Best car buying experience ever!

– Michael M.
  Prattville, AL.

9/24/18 – I had an amazing experience purchasing my truck. My salesman was very helpful through the entire process! I was made to feel like famly the entire time I was there! VERY GOOD customer service from start to finish!

– Kenneth B.
  Deatsville, AL.

9/23/18 – Everyone was very helpful and patient! Even to the point of helping me transfer items from my old car to my new one! They have a wonderful staff. Great place to do business!!

– Mark L.
  Gulf Shores, AL.

9/18/18 – If you want excellent customer service come to Long-Lewis! I came to purchase a vehicle and left with exactly what I was looking for!

– Jemicheal W.
  Prattville, AL.

9/10/18 – A+ Dealership!!! We will continue to come back and I will continue to send people to Long-Lewis!!!

-Robert S.
  Deatsville, AL.

9/10/18 – We have been customers of Long-Lewis since they opened in our area. Always friendly, always trustworthy and they go out of their way to make sure we are pleased with the deal and the vehicle we received. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

– Jospeh O.
  Elmore, AL.

9/7/18 – I don’t think anything could have been improved. Excellent and timely service! I received the best service ever from Long-Lewis! They went out of their way to help me in such a timely manner!

– Linda D.
  Prattville, AL.

9/5/18 – Long-Lewis of the River Region gets the job done! They invest their interest and time into you, they will find out exactly what you are interested in and they are all in to get you exactly what you want!

– Gerald F.
  Prattville, AL.

9/3/18 – Long-Lewis staff is top notch and they work extremely hard to satisfy their customers! They are all extremely kind and very courteous!

– Chad V.
  Prattville, AL.

8/27/18 – This is the first time I’ve bought a brand new vehicle and Ford as well!! The sales team made my experience one that was exciting and memorable!! I have no problems with purchasing another vehicle from Long Lewis especially, in fact, I will recommend them to friends!. The other staff was friendly and professional in every way as well so it just made for an all around nice experience.!

– Matt A.
  Deatsville, AL.

8/21/18 – The people at Long-Lewis are very friendly and have a very welcoming environment! Great fast and friendly service!!! I will definitely be returning!

– Brian F.
  Colonial Heights, VA.

8/20/18 – I had an excellent experience at long Lewis Ford! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very helping. The salesman went above and beyond to assist me through the process of getting a new truck. They definitely have my business for future vehicles. I will be sure to let all of my friends and family to look there first!

– Jesse J.
  Prattville, AL.

8/16/18 – By far the best experience that I have ever had working with a dealership to purchase a vehicle! They made the purchase easy and enjoyable!!

– Samuel B.
  Montgomery, AL.

8/16/18 – Long-Lewis did everything they said they would! I’d like to thank Long-Lewis of the River Region for working so hard to make sure that I got the truck that I wanted!

– Lester T.
  Fitzpatrick, AL.

8/15/18 – My salesperson was extremely helpful in finding me the F250 that I wanted! I was not pressured to buy something that I had not already inquired about, that was a huge plus! The paperwork was ready for my signature when I arrived, and I did not have to spend my entire day at the dealership signing paperwork and waiting on others. The entire staff at Long-Lewis of the River Region were absolutely wonderful! I have been recommending them to everyone!The BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I have ever had!!! Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Had everything ready for me to sign when I got there, no waiting around all day to purchase a vehicle!

– Tammy C.
  Grady, AL.

8/6/18 – These people went above and beyond getting the exact vehicle and color that I wanted. They also made sure the one feature in the vehicle that I wanted, I got! I will recommend all friends and family to Long-Lewis!!!

– Judy H.
  Valley Grande, AL.

8/3/18 – Everyone at Long-Lewis goes out of their way to make your buying experience a good one! Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful! They are not pushy and they want you to be happy with your vehicle purchase! I will definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a new car!

– Sharon S.
  Billingsley, AL.

7/30/18 – I was very pleased with the overall experience! The sales team and service team were extremely helpful and it was an absolute pleasure to work with them!!

– Walter F.
  Prattville, AL.

7/25/18 – The entire car buying process is usually a headache and a pain, but Long-Leis of the River Region made it extremely easy and worry free. It all went amazing and we will be back to do business with them again!

– Mckail B.
  Prattville, AL.

7/23/18 – Best dealership for buying a vehicle! The process was quick and was, and my salesperson was very friendly and extremely helpful!!!

– Quadriyyah J.
  Millbrook, AL.

7/11/18 – Staff was very friendly and generous! My salesperson went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted! You guys are phenomenal!!!

– Rome R.
  Montgomery, AL.

6/27/18 – All of my expectations were met! Great service and people! I felt as thought my opinions were valued and that I was appreciated!!!

– Shelby M.
  Prattville, AL

6/26/18 – My overall experience with Long-Lewis wast fast,easy, and very enjoyable! My sales person was absolutely wonderful! The finance manager was very nice and made the process quick and simple! I was given a very good trade in value for my previous car!I look forward to doing business with them again in the future!

–  Brittany L. 
  Millbrook, AL

6/25/18 – I purchased a vehicle for my wife, and she LOVES it. Our salesman went above and beyond all expectations working a deal for my wife and I. The sale went very smooth in and out kind of service!! My next vehicle i purchase will definitely be through Long-Lewis Ford!

– Joshua H.
  Wetumpka, AL

6/18/18 – Everybody was WONDERFUL! My entire experience was exceptional and could not have been any better!

– Loretta F.
  Millbrook, AL

6/5/18 – the staff at Long-Lewis is so very nice! My salesperson was the best salesperson I have ever had to deal with!!

– Eliane C.
  Deatsville, AL

6/4/18 – Long-Lewis took great care of my husband and I! The whole atmosphere meant a lot to me because my husband is a disabled veteran!! Thank you so much for treating us so well and giving us the best vehicle possible!!

– Tanja R.
  Prattville, AL.

5/21/18 – Don’t change a thing…this is the model for every car dealership! As I mentioned earlier…I was very impressed that the Sales Manager took the time to sit down with me personally to ensure I understood what all the numbers meant, took advantage of all available discounts, and was satisfied that I was given the best deal possible. On top of all that, they allowed me drive the car home overnight so I could show it to my wife since I selected a different color (while gold) and more features over what we had originally planned. As a retired Air Force officer, I understand the value and importance of publicly recognizing staff for outstanding service. These folks truly deserve your recognition…they were honestly that good!

– Peter I.
  Prattville, AL

5/15/18 – The following Long-Lewis Dealership Team made my experience an excellent one! Overall, I appreciate the team’s eagerness to rectify the past experience. Furthermore, they ensured I left the dealership with a favorable impression and I look forward to a continued professional partnership that will endure for some time.

– James R.
  Wetumpka, AL

5/4/18 – Hands down the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no pressure from our sales person, he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the several difference financing/lease options, and took the time to get to know us and help us with our decision. I would absolutely buy another car from this dealership!

– Jeremy W.
  Deatsville, AL

5/3/18 – I fully recommend Long Lewis Ford to everyone. The personal attention you receive is wonderful, you are treated with respect and listened to. I could not have had a better experience.!

– Orille M.
  Montgomery, AL

5/2/18 – One word to describe my experience… AMAZING!! Everything went amazing and I will be using Long-Lewis again!

– Michael D.
  Millbrook, AL

4/30/18 – Long-Lewis is an amazing dealer group. Everything went extremely well and I am so happy with my new purchase!!

– Kevin E.
  Prattville, AL

4/16/18 – This is the 9th new vehicle I’ve purchased and this one by far exceeded any experience I’ve had. My sales person and the entire Long-Lewis team went above and beyond to make this a smooth and pleasurable experience. My initial contact was approximately 9:00 AM and the truck was in my garage by 3:00 PM. Thanks for the great service and I will definitely be using Long-Lewis of the River Region for all my future automotive needs.

– Michael H.
  Clanton, AL

4/2/18 – I refer Long-Lewis to everyone I know. My dealer was the best. They take their time and make sure you’re comfortable and happy before you purchase. Very caring and honest people. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I had a great experience. I will be returning!

– Moesha J.
  Millbrook, AL

3/26/18 – The staff at Long-Lewis Ford was very professional and helped us in every way. I was very pleased and this is why I always come back here!

– Walter R.
  Deatsville, AL

3/12/18 – Great experience from the time I arrived , to the moment I left with my new explorer. A very helpful staff and an overall great experience! The facility was very clean and organized. The sales team was very helpful, and was not pushy. They allowed me and my wife to look around as we wanted and the entire “transaction” process was very smooth.

– William C.
  Clanton, AL

3/8/18 – Long-Lewis of the River Region went above and beyond for me. They are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!

– Carolyn S.
  Montgomery, AL

3/2/18 – This is the second vehicle we have bought from Long-Lewis Ford. The first purchase was made at the Hoover, AL location in 2013 and we were treated great during that transaction. The time arrived for us to purchase another vehicle and we contacted Long-Lewis in Prattville, AL to inquire about purchasing a new Explorer. Our sales person was so helpful to us throughout the entire process. He even offered to let us take a new Explorer home overnight so we could check it out. We took him up on that offer and returned to the dealership the next day and purchased the vehicle.Our sales person was actually scheduled to be off the day we bought the car but he went beyond the call of duty and came in to complete the transaction. I feel we once again were treated great by Long-Lewis Ford and especially by Jeff Foshee, our sales person.. He is a great asset to your company and he really showed that he cares about his customers automotive needs. We are Long-Lewis customers for life!

– Charlolette N.
  Deatsville, AL

2/28/18 – My sales person  was wonderful to work with during the entire car purchasing process. Her caring and cheerful demeanor made my experience a smooth transition. She was able to convince me to purchase my second car from Long Lewis even when I was about to move on. She worked hard to get the price I wanted and was able to close the deal in a matter of days. (THAT is HARD to do ask anyone there) A very determined young lady with a personality to get things done right. I would buy a car from her if the opportunity presents itself again.

– Mike H.
  Prattville, AL

2/26/18 – The Staff at Long Lewis River Region are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They will never push you into doing something that you are not comfortable with doing. I highly recommend them for your next buying experience.

– Elizabeth C.
  Tyler, AL

2/19/18 – Long Lewis is a customer oriented business, they strive to please the customer in every way. I am totally pleased with my experience at the dealership!

– Debbie S.
  Georgiana, AL

2/14/18-  My expectations in how I wanted to be treated by a salesperson were met!!. He quoted the price of the vehicle in a way that was important to me. Never asked for how much I wanted to pay or what I wanted my payment to be. Just a simple out the door price. I have purchased a vehicle from Long-Lewis in the past. Long-Lewis will continue to be my preferred dealership to use!!

– John L.
  Prattville, AL

2/5/18 –  My sales person was able to find the exact model with what I wanted and did not try to sell me features that I did not want or leave off any that I did want. It was a great buying experience with no sales pressure. I will recommend Long Lewis to anyone looking for a new vehicle.!!

– Thomas R.
  Prattville, AL

1/29/18 – Best car buying experience EVER!!! Our salesperson was exceptional!! I will definitely be recommending Long-Lewis!!

– Jayme B.
  Pike Road, AL

1/22/18 – Our salesperson did a very thorough and impressive job explaining all the features and benefits our new Explorer XLT offered. She thoughtfully extracted all of the desires we were looking for in a new vehicle and took care to review all of the ways the Explorer would meet our expectations. We were also excited to be to be the first sale customers for our salesperson , Lauren,  at Long Lewis. Our experiences with finance and delivery were also top notch. We were surprised with the amount of time taken to ensure we were receiving the vehicle we felt most matched our needs. The Long Lewis team was wonderful and made our experience truly wonderful. When we are ready for a new truck, we will be back to find it at Long Lewis!

– Anthony B.
  Prattville, AL

1/18/18 – Everything was quite impressive as far as service from the salesman that I had working with me. He really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and I really felt as if I was important to the salesperson all because of the way he handled the entire process! I have been bragging on his excellent customer service ever since! Thank you so much for a great experience. I love my car!

– Brianna L.
  Elmore, AL

1/10/18 – My Sales Associate went ‘above and beyond’ to assist me in locating, acquiring, and then delivering my new 2017 Ford Edge Sport. His dedication to help me find the car I actually wanted to lease, rather than a car his home dealership wanted to dispose of, earned him my respect as well as my business.

– Joseph T.
  Prattville, AL

1/9/18 – The customer service was EXCELLENT!!! My salesman was PERFECT!!! The waiting area service was very accommodating to my son with special needs. I would recommend Long-Lewis to anybody!!

– Rosalind C.
  Coosada, AL

1/8/18 – This was my second car purchased from Long-Lewis, and I am sure my next car will also be purchased here. No matter what the situation, I have never left the dealership without being totally satisfied with the service provided and the friendliness of the people that work for Long-Lewis of the River Region!!

– David S.
  Lowndesboro, AL

1/3/18 – My experience with Long Lewis was excellent. They found the explorer my wife and I were searching for with the options we desired. The process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend their staff and vehicles. We will be repeat customers.!

– Nathan E.
  Deatsville, AL

12/25/17 – I joined the military 20 years ago and bought cars from all over the United States, to include Hawaii. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Long- Lewis Ford River Region, and specifically my sales representative, Kayla, knocked it out of the park!

– Jeffrey C.
  Maxwell AFB, AL

12/25/17 – The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable during all of my contact with them! My wife was beyond satisfied with the service we received!!

– David M.
  Prattville, AL

12/12/17 – I was in the market for a new vehicle and the  salesman that I dealt with was very helpful and courteous!! I had a specific budget and he knew up front what it was! He did everything possible and got it there! I will recommend Long-Lewis to friends and family who are in the market for a vehicle!

– Linda M.
  Thorsby, AL

12/7/17 – Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Long-Lewis of the River Region is the only place that I will ever check when looking for another vehicle!!

– Kevin M.
  Billingsley, AL

11/27/17 – Long-Lewis has had a great reputation of honesty, helpfulness, and respect and the greatness still continues! My salesperson was very helpful and was not at all pushy in the entire process. Keep up the good work Long-Lewis!

– Lawrence S.
  Prattville, AL

11/15/17 – Our salesperson was such a pleasure to work with! He made everything go very smoothly!! I will DEFINITELY purchase from Long-Lewis again!

– John D.
  Prattville, AL

11/13/17 – My salesperson was great! He treated me with respect and was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and helped me to understand the features. I am very excited about my vehicle. Thanks for everything!!

– Brenda R.
  Millbrook, AL

11/8/17 – My salesman was very helpful and was able to assist me selecting the F-150 that would best fit my needs’. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and helpful they also were very mindful of my time. I was very happy and impressed with the honesty and integrity that this dealership has I would highly recommend Mark to any and all my friends and family. The finance process was excellent also, the finance office also continued the high level of service I had received from my sales consultant. In the end the manager, my sales consultant and the finance manager all came out and thanked me for allowing them to help me with my purchase. They will have my business for life. what a great experience!!

– Mark D.
  Deatsville, AL

11/8/17 – My experience was GREAT! The sales team at Long-Lewis were very kind and did not pressure me at all into a vehicle that I did not want!

– Chastity E.
  Enterprise, AL

11/6/17 – We had a great overall experience and the staff was very knowledgeable. They went over everything we needed to know about our new vehicle and made us feel at home!

– Randall J.
  Deatsville, AL

11/3/17 – Long-Lewis is GREAT, best dealership that I have ever been in!!

– Tommy S.
  Montgomery, AL

11/1/17 – We found the exact vehicle that my wife wanted, and the dealership had it delivered in seemingly no time at all! Everything went great and I could not be more pleased with all of the service!

– Brandon D.
  Deatsville, AL

10/30/17 – I have bought three vehicles from this location and I will go nowhere else now. They are always very attentive and extremely helpful. They always pay attention to what I want and help me find it!

– Aaron S.
  Prattville, AL

10/23/17 – Had a very good and professional experience and was treated nice and very friendly. They did not pressure us to decide on anything, and they gave us plenty of time to decide ad figure out what we wanted. They also courteously explained all of the different features that our vehicle had to offer and explained in depth how all of the gadgets worked.

– David C.
  Billingsley, AL

10/17/17 – My salesperson was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The finance officer was very helpful and it was SO NICE to have an Allstate representative available to transfer my insurance coverage to my new vehicle almost instantly.

– Gladys M.
  Prattville, AL

10/10/17 – Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and courteous. The sales, service and parts folks were all very friendly and asked if they could help me! All of my questions were answered! I have dealt with many other … not so great… dealerships. But Long-Lewis was by far the friendliest, most courteous, and overall most professional of any dealership that I have visited.

– David W
  Prattville, AL

9/25/17 – I very much appreciated the great service and non-aggressive nature of everyone on the sales team. All of my questions were answered very honestly. Next time I need a new car, Long-Lewis of the River Region will be my first stop!

– John A.
  Montgomery, AL

9/18/17 – Our salesperson made this experience one of the most pleasant buying experience I think we ever had making a car purchase. I was so pleased with him to the point where I sent my son to see him and he also bought a vehicle through this sales person at Long-Lewis as well. Our family LOVES Long-Lewis!!

– Craig C.
  Wetumpka, AL

8/29/17 – The sales experience was the quickest that I have ever been involved in. Time management was very efficient and well done! I walked out of Long-Lewis feeling like I had been taken care of and had all of my expectations met. Well done “Team Long-Lewis!”

– John H
  Millbrook, AL

8/23/17 – Everyone was very friendly and helpful! The length of the process was pretty great! My family was overall pleases with the purchase experience!

– Karen T
  Prattville, AL

8/21/17 – It is, has, and always will be a pleasure to do business with Long-Lewis! This particular visit was my third visit and vehicle purchase through Long-Lewis and they always treat me like family!

– Joseph N.
  Prattville, AL

8/2/17 – Our sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous! The price I was given on the line was the price that I was charged! No extra or hidden fees! Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole experience was pleasant!

– Emily J
  Toney, AL

7/26/18 – Our salesperson went above and beyond in helping us decide on our new explorer! Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end and we will for sure be coming back to Long-Lewis!

– James M
  Deatsville, AL

7/20/17 – The purchase I made at Long-Lewis was the best and easiest car purchase I’ve ever had! This is my fifth vehicle purchase, but it was my first purchase with the people of Long-Lewis. But I will for sure use Long-Lewis in the future and refer everyone to them!

– Hannah E
  Millbrook, AL

7/12/17 – Everything was perfect!! We purchase ALOT of vehicles for our company, and we are extremely pleased on the purchase we made form here, because this was our first enjoyable experience that we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Our sales person was very HONEST and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! He made the whole experience wonderful! We can not thank Long-Lewis enough! This type of service is far and few between these days!

– Freeman Electrical Contractors Inc. 
  Valdosta, GA

7/10/17 – From beginning to end, our experience at Long-Lewis was excellent! The customer service from vehicle trade-in to the final signing on my new vehicle was all excellent. The people at Long-Lewis know how to do their job to the upmost satisfactory level. My family and myself were extremely happy with our visit ti
Long-Lewis of he River Region!

– Kelly R.
  Prattville, AL

7/6/17 – One of the best salesman I have ever worked with! He knew his equipment and was a very pleasant person who answered every question we had during this experience! He also followed up with us several times to make sure that we were happy with our new purchase. The employees there were very professional.

– Linda C
  Montgomery, AL

7/5/17 – My salesperson was amazing and worked with me to find the car that had everything I needed and one that was in my price range. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns so that the process would be extremely smooth and worry free!

– Melanie J.
  Prattville, AL

6/29/17 – Long-Lewis has a great emphasis on customer service! All the employees were kind and made sure that my buying process was exceptional! I will recommend everyone I know to Long-Lewis!!

– Tinette B.
  Prattville, AL

6/26/17 – This was the best buying experience I have ever had and it was all due to my salesperson! He took care of every need and question I had. I have never had a salesman go as far as e did to make sure I was happy. When I picked up mmy truck he took the time to show me everything about the vehicle and how to work all of the buttons. I will never use another dealership or salesperson. I have told all of my friends how good Long-Lewis was and how they took care of me!

– Anthony F.
  Prattville, AL

6/19/17 – Our sales person was excellent! She listened to what our needs were and found us the perfect car. I absolutely love my new vehicle! I can not give Long-Lewis enough praise for the wonderful way they take care of their customers. They make you feel like “family” I will recommend them to all of my friends and family!

– Jay S.
  Prattville, AL

6/16/17 – All of the staff treats us like we are their most important customer. The attitude and excitement that surrounds the dealership is honest and contagious!

– James Ray & Associates LLC. 
  Prattville, AL

6/13/17 – I am very pleased with my new truck purchase! My salesperson went above and beyond to help with my buying experience! The service department did an outstanding job in making sure all of the bells and whistles worked perfectly on it! Long-Lewis is the best that there is!

– Earl G.
  Prattville, AL

6/8/17 – It was a very comfortable experience! This was the first time I purchased a vehicle from any Long-Lewis locations and I will do it again! Every employee was honest and were very up front about everything I needed to know!

– George G.
  Ramer, AL

6/5/17 – My salesperson was the absolute best! When I wasn’t positive about getting approved for a loan, he never doubted my credit one bit! He kept me motivated and had a kind heart during the whole experience! He made me feel like what I wanted in a vehicle was what was the most important during the entire process! My entire buying experience was over email until I actually went to pick up my vehicle! I will recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

– Latonya L
  Deatsville, AL

6/3/17 – Excellent – Above and beyond! When we had a problem with our 2016 F150 they were very helpful. When we got ready to purchase another vehicular, CORNELIUS LANG was the best!

-Lisa Mills
 DealerRater

5/8/17 – Great dealership. Best price in the land.

-Jarvis McGee
Valley Grande, AL

5/8/17 – Chris Davis did an excellent job. No hassle and pleasant during the entire transaction!

-Keith Chauret
Prattville, AL

5/5/17 – I had a good idea of what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle. The willingness of the sales person to go out and find what I wanted on the internet–even when I changed my mind in mid-stream! He stayed in contact with me to let me know how the search was going and gave me options to check out along the way. When the final vehicle was located, it was delivered within 48 hours and I really appreciated that fact! Didn’t have to wait very long for the new vehicle and I love it!

-Henry Doan
 Prattville, AL

5/4/17 – I have a long history with Long-Lewis Ford and that is because the service is outstanding. They have always treated me fairly and made me feel important as a customer. Cornelius has been a great salesman over those years who I rely on to give me a quality deal and one that I don’t have to worry about looking back on with regrets. Charlie is a fantastic owner who knows how to put a great team together. Congratulations to a great team at Long-Lewis.

-Joel Junker
 Millbrook, AL

5/3/17 – I was very pleased that I was able to get a car that I wanted at a price I could afford. The wonderful team at Long Lewis wanted to sell me the car I wanted and worked on a deal to get it. I love my new car. I will recommend Long Lewis.

-Kathlen Harker
 Deatsville, AL

5/3/17 – Charlie Price went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted!

-Thomas George
 Millbrook, AL

5/1/17 – They located the car I wanted and had it to me, ready to drive off, in a very short period of time. Great people to deal with.

-Joseph Hoffman
 Prattville, AL

4/25/17 – Overall the dealership has been great with us. They always treat us with great respect.

-Stephen Wade
 Prattville, AL

4/24/17 – Well – the time it took. Shortest purchase time I’ve ever had!

-Jennifer Jenkins
 Prattville, AL

4/21/17 – John McCallister was awesome! Everyone was very nice.

-Caitlin Seifried
 Vestavia, AL

4/21/17 – Mr. Lang was great. He found an Explorer for me in a day and everyone was great and the process went very smooth. This is my second purchase from Long Lewis and the service has only improved.

-Wilma Wilson
 Deatsville, AL

4/17/17 – Our salesman Jeff foshee did an excellent job of showing us and letting us test drive any vehicle that we looked at and at no time did he try to pressure us into buying our vehicle. We originally looked at a used vehicle to purchase but we started looking at some of the new vehicles and drove the new Explorer we were sold on it. Everyone that we had contact with was very helpful and friendly at all times, they went above and beyond to make sure the process went well. When I get ready to purchase a new vehicle I will be back.

-Jeremy Kimbro
 Jemison, AL

4/13/17 – Randy Hammond was professional and well versed on the Ford products. He did an excellent job as my salesman.

-William Walker
 Deatsville, AL

4/11/17 – I have worked with Cornelius Lang on the purchase of several vehicles. Always very friendly and helpful.

-Janis Gagner
 Prattville, AL

4/7/17 – Everyone at the dealership that I dealt with was very professional and more than willing to go the extra mile. Even other salespeople were helpful. Love doing business here.

-Jan Hoffman
 Prattville, AL

4/5/17 – Proud to have had the opportunity to do business with Long-Lewis!

-Donald Owenby
 Coosada, AL

4/5/17 – I inquired about purchasing knowing that it would be difficult and a challenge for them to get it financed. Charlie Wall and others spent more time and patience than I deserved to get me the truck I wanted.

-Arnold Adams
 Millbrook, AL

4/5/17 – I inquired about purchasing knowing that it would be difficult and a challenge for them to get it financed. Charlie Wall and others spent more time and patience than I deserved to get me the truck I wanted.

-Arnold Adams
 Millbrook, AL

4/4/17 – My sales person, Mr Cornelius Lang went above and beyond making us comfortable while waiting for the vehicle and He was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle. We enjoyed our experience so much we sent two other customers to him, one of whom bought a new truck. Love this dealership and the staff!

-Tessia Davenport
 Prattville, AL

4/4/17 – 1st class in every way!

-Jimmy Bice
 Autaugaville, AL

4/3/17 – Very up front and truthful while making my purchase of two super duty trucks.

-Steven Parker
 Deatsville, AL

3/31/17 – The sales person we dealt with sold us our 2016 F-150 Truck. We were pleased with his personal touch and knowledge of Ford products which made this purchase an easy process. Our experience was once again very pleasant.

-James Massey
 Prattville, AL

3/31/17 – Everything about my experience was perfect. Everybody that helped me was very friendly and the owner even made it a point to welcome me and make me feel welcomed. It was a very pleasant and professional experience overall.

-Cody Gardner
 Gardendale, AL

3/30/17 – Jerry was an outstanding salesman, was concerned with putting me in a vehicle that would meet my needs. The finance manager was able to find a rate that was lower than the low rate that I had already found. Overall great experience at Long-Lewis Ford!

-Steven Tindoll
 Deatsville, AL

3/27/17 – Our salesman was terrific ! If all customers were treated like our experience it is a Win/Win for Long Lewis. A lot of different people spoke to us and had a smile on their face !

-Larry Offutt
 Montgomery, AL

3/23/17 – All individuals that I corresponded with (either by email or in person) were helpful and appeared appreciative of me as a customer. I tried to be honest with my expectations and I felt they reciprocated that same sense of honesty. The negotiations were pleasant and the final price was reasonable. There was no strong arm tactics, bait and switch, etc. that I have experienced at  other dealerships. I greatly appreciate the whole staff working with me, especially Charlie Price who provided me great information prior to my arrival at the dealership. I am more than pleased with my experience and I have no recommendations for improvement.

-David Turberville
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – One of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. He knew his equipment and was a very pleasant person who answered every question we had during this experience. He followed up several times. His name is Gerry Otero. He was very professional. I will ask for him  each time I need a new car. The dealership is very lucky to have him on staff.

-Linda Cater
 Montgomery, AL

3/21/17 – We worked primarily with Gerry (in sales) and Matt (in finance).  Both were incredibly mindful of timelines and helping us financially. We  never felt pressured, were given up-front information, and felt like we were doing business with friends rather than strangers. Gerry stayed late to help us transfer to the new car, and Matt worked as quickly as he could to get us home to our kids. We also appreciated the many others who worked in the building who were kind and courteous to us as well. We were pleased with the many offers (and  follow-ups) of continued service. Overall, this was the best car-buying experience we’ve had.

-Jonathan Baker
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – Excellent service. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

-Jacob Emerson
 Montgomery, AL

3/21/17 – John McCallister was outstanding! Quyen was thorough, fast, & helpful during the signing of the lease agreement!

-William Mann
 Birmingham, AL

3/16/17 – These guys did a wonderful job. Shaq met us on the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took us for a test drive. Did not rush us at all. Then the transaction was smooth and fast. The vehicle was serviced, cleaned, filled with fuel and we were on our way. This is a first class operation, top to bottom. It is the second vehicle that we have bought here. Service is also fast and friendly.

-Todd
 Cars.com

3/14/17 – Had no intention of buying the day I walked in but with the help I got and the willingness of the salesman to work with me it was a no brainer on the buy.

-Fletcher Wilkinson
 Cars.com

3/13/17 – I received great service. John McCallister found me the truck I was looking for and made my buying a Ford Truck a reality. I felt like I received a fair price for my Ford Ranger as a trade in. I will buy another product from Long Lewis in the future. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from your dealership in the last 5 months.

-Roger Lambert
 Prattville, AL

3/13/17 – The kindness of the salesman and staff and their cooperation for what I was wanting. Everything was discussed thoroughly so everyone was on the same page. My needs were met in a timely manner and couldn’t ask for a better experience.

-David Campbell
 Georgiana, AL

3/10/17 – They worked hard to reach the deal that most met my needs. I totaled my truck out Tuesday and was driving new one Wednesday.

-Tommy Jones
 Deatsville, AL

3/7/17 – Nothing to improve. My experience was way above excellent. I will go back many times over!

-Christopher Hurlbert
 Prattville, AL

3/7/17 – My Salesman, Cornelius Lang, took very seriously my needs and showed me several vehicles that had the features I wanted. I wanted a 2016 model and they did not have the color I wanted but he searched until he found that color and went and got it at another dealer and brought it to me. He explained to me as an elder lady how to work all the new technologies. Extremely helpful.

-Ramona Jordan
 Millbrook, AL

3/6/17 – F150 2016 and the service was great with all the staff that I encountered being very helpful.

-George Edwards
 Cars.com

3/6/17 – Extremely friendly and helpful staff… I got there at 5 o’clock in the evening when they were closing and they welcomed me in and didn’t end up leaving there at 8 o’clock after I bought the truck… not a complaint about being there late from the manager, from the sales person or from the finance person… I bought a few brand new vehicles before and this experience was the greatest I’ve ever had!! Keep up the great work long Lewis you just earned a customer for life!!

-Robert Stinard
 Montgomery, AL

3/6/17 – Everyone was excellent!

-Kenneth Kirklin
 Montgomery, AL

3/6/17 – I was so impressed with the lack of pressure during the decision process. I was able to make decisions and talk to my spouse without being hounded. It says a lot about the sales process and that you let the vehicles speak for themselves.

-Joseph Wierenga
 Prattville, AL

3/6/17 – My experience from start to finish was great!

-David Miller
 Prattville, AL

3/3/17 – I appreciated the fact that from the salesman, to the financial manager, all the way to the president not only came over and introduced themselves but also worked on making payments work for us.

-Kevin Crutchfield
 Prattville, AL

3/3/17 – Escape. Excellent service, speedy purchase. No concerns whatsoever.

-Walter Bell
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus on February 25, 2017. My experience with Long Lewis Ford was exceptional. From the moment I came into the dealership until I left with my new car I was treated with the utmost respect and I would recommend your dealership to everyone. I want to thank your staff for being so friendly to me. They answered all of my questions, never making me feel I was being rushed or hurried. Thank you!!!!

-Cynthia Blackburn
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cheroke. We had a very pleasant experience as usually! Charlie Price was wonderful to work with and it was a very quick and hassle free car buying experience!

-Kasi Williams
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Jason, Chris and Allen were great. Everyone was so helpful. I have had my little hatchback for just a few days. I am really enjoying it. The gentlemen at Long Lewis make car buying a joy. You don’t find that at most dealerships. They did not pressure me and even understood my situation. They worked with me to put me in my brand new Mirage hatchback as soon as possible. Love my little car. Can already tell I am getting great mileage. Thank you Jason, Chris and anyone I may have forgotten to mention. Went by the other day just to ask a few questions, and Chris came out to the car and showed me what to do … he had already done that but at my age, you forget sometimes! LOL. Even put my tag on for me. Thank you again for everything. God Bless.

-Vicki Pike
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Very good customer service and excellent deal. I will buy my next vehicle with them again.

-Kenneth Kirklin
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – SIMPLY THE BEST OF ALL FORD DEALERSHIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Sentiff Busby
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Very friendly and helpful…

-Robert Stinard
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – The best experience We’ve ever had buying a new vehicle!

-Lavonn Russell
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They didn’t pressure me even when I was considering another car brand.

-Joseph Wierenga
 Survey

2/25/17 – Our sales rep was awesome she did everyhting she could to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

-Robert Brown
 Survey

2/24/17 – My salesman, Gerry Otero, was very friendly, and treated me more like family than just a potential customer. He and the management team bent over backwards to try and find an F250 somewhere in the region with the exact combination of options I was looking for. In the end, I wound-up going with one they had on the lot the whole time and I felt bad for putting them through all the un-necessary trouble. I apologized, but they wouldn’t hear of it, and repeatedly assured me that it was no trouble, and all that mattered was for me to be happy with the final choice. I have been extremely happy with my choice so far. Thanks to Gerry, and his manager Charlie, for all their help.

-James Williams
 Deatsville, AL

2/24/17 – Tina did a wonderful job finding us a car within our price range that we love! She was so nice and helpful! LL will definitely be the place we go to buy our vehicles from here out.

-Destiny Harville
 Survey

2/24/17 – Very good experience. Saw saleman Charlie’s Prices the one the I got my 2016 F 150 from he rememberd my name and what I got . Very nice people. Vickie the young lady that works in service was a joy to deal with Everyone at dealership is southern friendly .Have a overall good experience. I will go back.

-Donald Owens
 Survey

2/23/17 – I purchased a 2017 Escape. I had a great experience. My salesman, Gerry, was very helpful as was the finance manager, Matthew. Everything was explained to me to my satisfaction. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Long Lewis. I recommend them to my friends looking for a vehicle.

-Cynthia Holbert
 Survey

2/23/17 – 2017 Ford Explorer Sport. The service was great I love my new car. Yes the Staff was very helpful and very friendly including the service department.

-Meghan Deaugustine
 Survey

2/22/17 – Great experience!

-Quyen Tang
 Survey

2/22/17 – Staff was very helpful.

-Melida Bowman
 Survey

2/21/17 – Best customer service and atmosphere. I will definitely recommend and return for future purchase.

-Joyce Coleman-Hardy
 Survey

2/21/17 – Great sales team.

-Michael Parten
 Survey

2/21/17 – The detail cleaning on the vehicle was not done very well (there were still some items from the previous owner in the car when we picked it up), but everything else was wonderful.

-Crystal Welch
 Survey

2/17/17 – Totally satisfied with Long Lewis Ford. I am happy with my F150 limited. A failure of the passenger seat that took 12 days to solve was disappointing. No fault of the dealership, ford could not supply the part.
It’s an impressive vehicle that I expect to provide years of satisfying service.

-Jonathan Davis
 Survey

2/17/17 – Chris the sales rep was great, I came to the dealership and told him what I wanted. He didn’t hassle me to look at something else, he showed me exactly what I wanted, the test drive was very thorough as well. I was there less than 30 minutes, decided on what I wanted and returned the next day and bought the car. I’m in customer service myself and would hire him without hesitation.

-Michael Wilkerson
 Survey

2/17/17 – Awesome experience. Excited about my new Ford. Staff was beyond excellent.

-Kelli Hill
 Survey

9/9/15 – So often we only voice an opinion when we are displeased with a company or a service. I just wanted to take a moment and notify Ford that I had the most pleasant buying experience ever this week from the Long Lewis Ford dealership in Prattville, Alabama. I have purchased many vehicles throughout my life and I have always felt pressure and anxiety before, during and after a purchase. The thoughts I had were, did I “haggle” enough, could I have gotten more off sticker, or more for my trade? The Customer Centered Buying Process that Long Lewis utilizes removes all those negative feelings that used to go along with purchasing a vehicle. The owner Charles Wall and Salesman Cornelius Lang went above and beyond to meet my every need. I got exactly the F-150 I wanted as well as an extremely good price for my trade. One happy Ford owner right here!

-Lisa Kelley
 Millbrook, AL

6/27/15 – Great Service and Sales! We have been so pleased with Long-Lewis Ford. We love dealing with Daniel Simonton he is so pleasant and easy to deal with. He always helps us get exactly what we want. Today I bought a 2015 Ford Mustang Eco Boost that he searched and found for me exactly the way I wanted it. I can’t say how happy I am with the process and the ease of the purchase with Long-Lewis. We will be long time customers I am sure. If you need a salesman that knows his business and helps you in the process please see Daniel. Thank you Long-Lewis for continuing to supply great vehicles and a easy purchase process.

– Mike and Debby Keehn
Prattville, AL

5/5/15 – Perseverance, persistence, personality, and paperwork were particularly good with my sale experience. I can think of no improvement recommendation to provide.

– Deborah J.
  Lowndesboro, AL

5/5/15 – Our overall experience with Long -Lewis in Prattville was the best one we’ve ever had in buying a vehicle. They came highly recommended by several friends and relatives, and we have recommended them to others since we bought our car. We love the Escape! Can’t wait to take a road trip! Our salesman, Jimmy Popwell, was wonderful!

– Douglas P.
  Prattville, AL

4/30/15 – The salesman “Smitty” was very pleasant to work with and was very thorough in showing me how everything worked on the vehicle. I was very impressed with him.

– Carol T.
  Prattville, AL

4/30/15 – Wish all sales reps were attentive as Daniel Simonton. I felt like I got the best deal possible.

– Audrey G.
  Prattville, AL

4/29/15 – My wife and I recently purchased two new mustangs in the same week.Buying one car can be stressful enough but buying two new cars in the same week could be really be stressful.However,that was not the case for us. Long Lewis of Prattville really took care of us and made the experience very easy. They actually had to spend a little time trying to find the car my wife wanted but kept us updated daily with information. I was really impressed with the customer service that we received. Ken Edwards and Cornelious Lang were both very helpful in these purchases and are great assets to your team.I wouldn’t think of shopping for a Ford anywhere but Long Lewis of Prattville.

– James J.
  Prattville, AL

4/21/15 – Everything from meeting my salesman Cory Gazelle, to having minor dents taken out went above my expectations. I believe with the customer care they are providing they will be a well trusted company for many years in the Prattville and river region area.

– Stanley F.
  Prattville, AL

4/21/15 – Cornilius is a great and caring salesperson. I have now bought two vehicles from and him.

– James H.
  Prattville, AL

4/20/15 – I don’t know of anything that could have been improved. We were able to trade a vehicle we did not like and get exactly the car with the options we wanted. The staff was great!

– Kelly R.
  Deatsville, AL

SERVICE REVIEWS

9/7/18 – We received the BEST service at Long-Lewis! They went out of their way to help me in such a timely manner!

– Linda D.
  Prattville, AL.

9/3/18 – All of the employees were very helpful and the waiting area was extremely comfortable! Thank you Long-Lewis of the River Region for such amazing service!!!

– George B.
  Prattville, AL.

8/28/18 – I truly enjoyed my experience at Long-Lewis of the River Region! They have a professional staff who are very knowledgeable and every time I go there, I never have any problem,s! The employees are always very kind and courteous!

– Williams S.
  Prattville, AL.

8/27/18 – Long-Lewis of the River Region is in a convenient location for me! You can schedule your appointment online which was quick & easy plus they called back to confirm my appointment very quickly! When I arrived at the Service Department someone was right there to greet me & they immediately got my vehicle in to start the oil change! I also had my tires rotated & the work was done in a timely manner! It was a very pleasant experience as far as oil changes go! They also have a very nice waiting area if you’re waiting on your vehicle to get done!

– Ann F.
  Millbrook, AL.

8/10/18 – The service was done very fast which was greatly appreciated! and I love the option of being able to stay in my vehicle during the servicing! Thank you Long-Lewis for another great experience!!!

– Yolanda J.
  Prattville, AL.

8/6/18 – I dropped in without an appointment and they got me in and out very quick and easy! I was very impressed with the service department and the quick lane.

– Beth C.
  Lowndesboro, AL.

8/2/18 – Excellent customer service!! They are courteous, professional service technicians. & a clean/quiet waiting area with snacks provided to the customers!

– Christopher H.
  Wetumpka, AL.

7/25/18 –  The staff at Long-Lewis are great people who genuinely care about you! Everything was done in a timely manner and they take nice care of you while you wait!!!

– Freddie O.
  Prattville, AL.

7/10/18 – I had a great experience with the service department! I had a very short wait and while I was waiting I was offered drinks and snacks!!! GREAT SERVICE, thank you so much!!

– Jill M.
  Prattville, AL.

6/29/18 – The overall attitude of all of the sales team and service department was very much so an attitude of the customer comes first!!!

– Truman B.
  Prattville, AL

6/18/18 – Really easy to get an appointment, prompt service when I arrived for my appointment. Checked what I asked to be checked and showed me the dirty air filters so that I could decide to change them or not. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

– Dennis M.
  Millbrook, AL.

6/7/18 – Professional, courteous service from both the techs and the supervisor. Long-Lewis offers fast and friendly service, very thorough staff, clean shop environment, staff very knowledgeable.!

– James H.
  Millbook, AL

6/6/18 – Long-Lewis has a very courteous staff. No improvements are recommend from me during this visit!!

– Dennis J.
  Deatsville, AL

5/28/18 – This was my first experience with Quick Lane and it was very good.Very friendly and helpful staff.

– Gladys M.
  Prattville, AL

5/1/18 – I got my car in at appointed time, the waiting area was very comfortable,and the service was extremely quick.

– Ava C.
  Prattville, AL

4/18/18 – I was very impressed with the high quality of service I received they were helpful and friendly took care of the recall I had very fast. All of the staff were helpful they also went over my vehicle to make sure there nothing else that would need any attention the facility was clean and provided an atmosphere that made the entire experience very enjoyable. Long Lewis of the River region really goes above and beyond they have earned my business for life. I highly recommend them to everyone.

– Mark D.
  Prattville, AL

4/9/18 – Everyone at Long-Lewis of the River Region is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. It is always an enjoyable experience to shop and receive service work. The facility is new and well designed. The customer waiting area is comfortable and well stocked with drinks and snacks. We have purchased four vehicles here and will continue to shop here first! We love Long-Lewis of the River Region!

– Kevin M.
  Billingsley, AL.

3/30/18 – u can get your car in and out easily at the Quick Lane service, and getting regular service scheduled is also a snap. The service manager called to ensure everything was satisfactory on my visit. I’m glad to call them my service department.

– Kathlen H.
  Deatsville, AL

3/28/18 – Quick and very knowledgeable staff. in and out in less than 30 minutes. I can not thank Long-Lewis enough for how they helped me in such a short amount of time!

– Tony F.
  Prattville, AL

3/21/18 – The waiting area is very comfortable and well stocked with refreshments and snacks. Waiting for service was in a relaxing atmosphere. Long-Lewis is a team of professionals providing service, and if you have to wait, you are certain to be waiting in a VERY comfortable environment with a group of people that will treat you like family!!

– Edward P.
  Lapine, AL

3/19/18 – I was very satisfied with the service and plan to continue to use Quick Lane at Long-Lewis!!

– Johnnie S.
  Prattville, AL

3/16/18 – The Long-Lewis employees are always very friendly! They have such great customer service and just overall outstanding people skills!

– Jospeh O.
  Elmore, AL

3/12/18 – Our service at Long Lewis Has been great! The price of my trucks oil change and the customer service is wonderful.

– Kathy M.
  Elmore, AL.

2/16/18 – I was very impressed with the facility, the demeanor of the staff and the quick service!!

– Bethany H.
  Prattville, AL

2/2/18 – By far the best service in town!! Thank you Long-Lewis for providing such amazing service!

– Robert R.
  Wetumpka, AL

1/15/18 – Your service representative came to my vehicle and he said ” I realize you are a little early, but we can take you”. I was allowed to pay at the service station there. Over all it was a great experience.I will get all my oil changes done there.

– Arthur P.
  Millbrook, AL

1/14/18 – First time in a Long-Lewis service atmosphere! But they made me feel at home with fresh coffee and a good atmosphere! Long-Lewis Ford has always been known for great customer service!

Lawrence S.
  Prattville, AL

1/12/18 – Everyone is super friendly and nice! Great people to work with!

– Brain M.
  Prattville, AL

1/8/18 – Long-Lewis was prompt, professional, courteous, Overall great experience. There is nothing to improve from Long-Lewis based on this experience.

– Jeffrey R.
  Montgomery, AL

12/29/17 – Wait time was excellent and customer service was great.! Will recommend Long-Lewis to service to people who need it!

– Ryan R.
  Montgomery, AL

12/18/17 – From the lady that answered the phone all the way to Vicki (in service) keeping me updated through the process everything went well. I didn’t expect it to go as well or be as smooth of a process as it was. Anytime this vehicle needs repairs or maintenance I will take it back to Vicki and Peyton at Long-Lewis of the River Region!!.

– Joe C.
  Clanton, AL

12/11/17 – The team was great, performing and oil change, tire rotation, and tire alignment in a reasonable amount of time, took care to explain the results of the multi-point inspection, and got me in and out quickly.

– Damon S.
  Montgomery, AL

12/11/17 – The staff were great; they were professional, competent, and friendly.!!

– Richard W.
  Autaugaville, AL

12/1/17 – Very friendly when I called to make appointment the adviser met me outside to show me where to come being my first time. Nothing to improve on great experience compared to other dealerships I’ve used.

– Kimberly R.
  Montgomery, AL

11/8/17 – No hassle!!! honored the warranty and fixed the problem. Will definitely go back with any more work done. the service department did an excellent taking care of my needs and followed up with me on the status.

– Charles H.
  Prattville, AL

10/30/17 – Everything was perfect. Best car service experience I have ever had! Very happy!!

– Hannah E
  Millbrook, AL

10/16/17 – I brought my car in because the service engine light came on (car is little over a yr old). I was in and out with the problem being resolved in less than an hour. Very pleased with the service department!

– Amber E
  Prattville, AL

10/2/17 – The service department took immediate care to our truck and had it ready within 24 hours. We could not be any happier!

– John L
  Wetumpka, AL

9/29/17 – We have a busy schedule and it’s great when you can drop your car off and you trust what is being done! Great service!!

– Donna W
  Deatsville, AL

9/5/17 – Overall, it was such a wonderful experience! I will be going back and I will also recommend Long-Lewis to my family and friends!

– Carmen H
  Deatsville, AL

8/25/17 – Everyone is always so helpful and professional! I never have to typically it in the waiting area long!

– Stacey C.
  Montgomery, AL

8/21/17 – The staff went out of their way to answer all of my questions and also showed me how to sync my phone to my vehicle, which really is not a big deal, but they took time out of their busy work schedule to help me when they didn’t have to! Wonderful people here!!

– Kathy M
  Thorsby, AL

8/16/17 – Everyone at Long-Lewis was friendly and helpful! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience here!

– Kenneth H
  Hope Hull, AL

8/14/17 – Amazing people in an amazing atmosphere! Everything was handled in a timely manner and was very accurate! EXCELLENT customer service! Thank you Long-Lewis!

– Ashley O.
  Montgomery, AL

7/28/18 – The employees were very friendly and explained what they had to do to my vehicle and they got me in and out quickly. Continue with this kind of service and my loyalty and business will ALWAYS stay with Long-Lewis!!!

– Vivian T.
  Georgiana, AL

7/27/17 – The staff was very friendly and gave my appointment top priority! When I arrived for my appointment, I was approached instantly by a staffer asking if he could assist me. That alone made that visit very comfortable! I will continue being a customer of Long-Lewis!

– John C.
  Prattville, AL

7/25/17 – We have always been very pleased with our association to the Long-Lewis group and are happy to have them in the River Region. We needed a ride home when our car was put in the shop and Long-Lewis obliged and we were very please with the promptness that they got us in a vehicle and dropped us off at our home, then they PICKED US UP when our vehicle was ready! Very very pleased with the service at Long-Lewis of the River Region!

– Robert L.
  Prattville, AL

7/21/17 – The service on my vehicle was done right away and the service adviser and all the staff the I encountered were very professional and friendly.!

– David L
  Wetumpka, AL

6/19/17 – I cannot even begin to describe how impressed I was with the service team at Long-Lewis! They got m vehicles issues worked out quickly and we were out of there in seemingly no time at all! I can not thank Long-Lewis enough for everything that they do for their customers.

– Norean P
  Marbury, AL

6/8/17 – The customer service at Long-Lewis is always great and customer service was very good!I always can trust Long-Lewis to get my vehicle in and out and fixed in no time!

– Bill M.
  Millbrook, AL

5/10/17 – The service manager was extremely professional and the employees were super courteous in taking me home so they could fix my car and then picked me up. I was amazed at how quickly the recall on my vehicle was fixed.

– Carl P.
  Prattville, AL

5/8/17 – One of the fastest vehicle services I’ve ever experienced.

-Richard Porch
 Kellyton, AL

5/8/17 – Rich and the other folks at Long Lewis just bent over backwards to take care of me perfectly! From the time I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and respected. They did an EXCELLENT job of taking care of my car’s issues. Their service was fast and I was out before I knew it! I will be back!

-Janie B.
 Prattville, AL

5/5/17 – I came in the morning and did not have an appt but the staff treated me well and took care of my maint and recall with no delay. Great job!

-Terrance J. Pickens
Montgomery, AL

4/26/17 – Thank you for this service. My experience was very good and the people were nice. I will be returning !

-Edwin Westbrook
 Cecil, AL

4/26/17 – Service center really listened to the issues with my car and helped as much as they could. Overall great customer service.

-Jessica Sawmiller
 Jamestown, OH

4/21/17 – Everything went great. The hospitality from the time we got out of the truck untill we picked it up was great. We even received a phone call on the trucks progress.

-Frederick Bedford
 Eclectic, AL

4/21/17 – Love, love, love the customer service and availability of help with all the people at the Prattville Long Lewis Ford Dealership! My husband has bought more than one from there…I am on my way to do it myself! Absolutely love my Explorer and plan on having it for a good while and all my servicing at LL in Prattville! They did an awesome job helping me make my Explorer my own! Can not thank them enough!

-Mrs. Hurlbert
 Prattville, AL

4/25/17 – My experience was beyond Acceptable! I know this review is lengthy but I was just so impressed. I had just got back from a 4 day road trip & somehow acquired a slow leak in my right front tire. I knew I was needing new tires soon but did not look forward to the inconvenience of shopping around, checking out what that particular tire distributor was going to offer such as road hazard, rotation options, convenience, financing options & the most important the customer service that comes along with maintaining my vehicle. Might I mention, my vehicle was not even purchased from this dealership! I called & requested a price on tires & was transferred to the Service Dept. A very nice, informative lady named Vickie answered the phone, asked me what I was looking for in a tire, got my tire size & within minutes, I was emailed 3 different quotes with finance information. I let her know my decision & was answered back with a phone call to set up instructions. I had mentioned to her I had a slow leak & she offered for me to stop by there on my way home & they would look at it, so I did. I pulled right into the Quick Lane service & was greeted by this young lady who was in fact, Vickie, the lady I had been conversing with, she called out to this very nice serviceman named Daryl & he suggested we put it up on the rack so he could look at my tire. There was a dark spot on my tire about the size of a silver dollar & within that spot was a chunk of rubber missing with the metal radial strips broken, he said it was unbelievable that I didn’t have a blow out. Vickie said wow, that is just something & said we really don’t want you driving on that tire & your tires will be here in the morning, so let me see what I can do. Well she went inside & next thing I know, she comes out with a offer of them giving me a loaner car & when I got off of work the next day, my new tires would all be on & ready to roll! Wow, just wow, I have never been so impressed by a dealership especially one where I hadn’t purchased my vehicle from! I give this place both thumbs up!! Thank you! A new Customer!

-Florence Eddy
 Google

4/10/17 – Took me right in & the time to complete my service was less than anticipated. I was also pleasantly surprised that the repair was done at the same time I brought in the car without me having to wait & return again.

-Joyce Knighten
 Millbrook, AL

4/5/17 – Vickie was awesome!

-Ashley Peden
 Prattville, AL

4/4/17 – I liked the explanation of services and benefits. The service person was courteous and friendly, but efficient.

-Nora McGalliard
 Billingsley, AL

4/3/17 – Great experience at this dealership. They really care about their customer’s. Never hesitate to recommend family & friends to use Long Lewis Ford of the River Region.

– Charles Price
 Deatsville, AL

4/3/17 – The recall service went very well and timely. Very friendly and courteous staff.

-Ralph Thornhill
 Wetumpka, AL

4/3/17 – They remind me of family!

-Donna Walker
 Deatsville, AL

3/29/17 – The technician did very well in explaining the problem with my car in great detail.

-Misty Kilgore
 Ohatchee, AL

3/29/17 – Great service, glad they have gone to strictly appointment service.

-Thomas Clarke
 Prattville, AL

3/27/17 – Quick and courteous.

-Mike Klamer
 Wetumpka, AL

3/27/17 – Excellent addition to the service for our Fusion. I was in and out quickly and the new showroom looks great!

-Charles Mckemey
 Wetumpka, AL

3/27/17 – I wish I could remember the name of the person who helped me, she told me but I forgot. She was very friendly, my service was fast and since I made an appointment I pulled right up and they got me started. I had a nice area in which to sit while I was waiting. I am really happy I purchased the service plan when I purchased my car, it helps me stay on top of keeping my car in good shape. Great experience, friendly staff!

-Dennis Lawrence
 Prattville, AL

3/27/17 – Vickie in service got me in quickly on the weekend, diagnosed the problem and had me fixed up in about 30 minutes. The whole staff was wonderful. I will be buying my next new ford with you guys. Thanks for a great experience.

-Henry Hildreth
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – Fast friendly service.

-Alan Miller
 Eclectic, AL

3/15/17 – We had an excellent experience, like usual. The service was great.

-Raymond Strait
 Cars.com

3/15/17 – Service Advisor Brian took care of existing tire issue and also recognized other possible issues and made recommendations. Thanks so much!

-Steven Moore
 Prattville, AL

3/14/17 – Vicki was awesome as always. She and the current and previous service managers were helpful. Something went wrong while my car was getting serviced. Vicki gave me a loaner so that I could get on with my day’s activities. Even though there was an issue the service department was adamant about finding a fix which I appreciated.

-Kristen Byrd
 Montgomery, AL

3/9/17 – This was the first time I have used the Quick Oil and Tire Center. Until a few weeks ago I did not even know about it. I had stopped to make an appointment for the first oil change on my 2017 Escape. I really like the idea of not having to make appointments and then wait for half the day while the oil is changed. Thank you for doing this for your customers.

-Samuelle Sapp
 Prattville, AL

3/5/17 – We have owned our Ford Escape for two years. Last week, the bluetooth went out. I really rely on that bluetooth, so I took the car right over to Long-Lewis.Minutes after I arrived, a salesman came up and asked if he could help. I told him the situation and he immediately tried to program t6he bluetooth back on, but it did not work. He sent another employee to check and he could not program the bluetooth back on, either. A third person was sent over, but he could not get the bluetooth to work, either. All three were very prompt,so not much time elapsed. this was great, because I had to get back to work.
I was next was taken to the person who schedules service appointments and he promptly made me an appointment.We brought the car in as scheduled and we were able to pick it up that evening. the bluetooth worked once again and it is still working great. Everyone was very helpful, quick and efficient. It was a great experience.

-Stephen Brooks
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – They worked with me and the schedule that I work. I got a new set of tires put on in just a little while. Thanks.

-John Hand
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – Vicky the person I came into contact with was very helpful and knowledgeable after they found a couple of issues she called & explained. The truck stops and rides great.
At the time I came in they where very busy but Vicky made me feel just as important as the people ahead of me. That’s what mostly stands out and I look forward to next service.

-Bobby Smith
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – They took my truck in at the appointed time, repaired the AC condenser , and let me know the progress of the repairs. They also made sure I was comfortable in the reception area.

-Bob Martin
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – Service was great, staff was even better.

-Kevin Lawrence
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I bought my truck there and it’s the only place I take it. Your people have always been willing.

-Tony Snead
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Well Pleased with the service.

-Dewey Mixon
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle.
Repair was very quick. So far my visits to the facility have been positive.

-Wallace Mcvay
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Again, the customer service was impeccable! All staff we encounter are great. Brian took my an hour early on Saturday morning because I had a death in the family and was traveling out of state. Bruce Williams is great at keeping me informed! He took on the task of registering my vehicle himself when he got in to work. The service dept is really amazing. However, The experiences with my 2013 Focus (38000 miles) have me questioning the quality of the product. This is my daughters vehicle and I need dependability, which is of utmost importance.

-Jeffery Bouie
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – The whole always treats me like I belong there. Bruce, Rich, Richard, Brian C,Vickie and Brian J are the greatest.keep up the good work and Ill see you all soon.

-Bruce Williams
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Service excellent. Staff excellent.

-Barry Shuster
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Excellent!

-Hae Kim
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Purchased 2016 f150. There was a leak coming in under drivers side dash. Service dept was very informative and helpful and completed the reports in a timely manner.

-Kelly Cooley
 Survey

2/27/17 – I brought my vehicle in and asked that several things be checked. Bruce made sure everything was done as I had asked. Overall very pleasant experience.

-Willeen Mccaa 
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Really enjoyed the experience with Long Lewis always curtious employees and Bruce Always keeps me informed.

-Charles Bryan
 Survey

2/27/17 – They did exactly what that said they would do in a timely manner.

-Jimmie Durbin
 Prattville, AL

2/27/17 – I have a Ford Flex and the technician was great at servicing it.

-Paula Lett
 Survey

2/26/17 – 2016 Ford Festia. The service was great. The people in the customer service were so kind and respectful.

-Patricia Wilkinson
 Survey

2/26/17 – Great!

-James Goodwin
 Survey

2/24/17 – I brought my 2017 Explorer in for a car wash. Was happy with the service and the wash!

-Janice Schultz
 Millbrook, AL

2/24/17 – This was a service recall and I was very pleased with the professionalism displayed. Everyone was very quick to ensure my needs were met. A to all of you!

-Donald Goble
 Survey

2/24/17 – Very great service! I was very pleased with Bruce and the staff on how quickly they had my car ready! Beautiful new location & building!

-Ricky Montgomery
 Survey

2/24/17 – This was a service recall and I was very pleased with the professionalism displayed. Everyone was very quick to ensure my needs were met. A++to all of you!

-Donald Goble
 Survey

2/23/17 – Service to replace radio by the technician was excellent. The only problem was related to the part not arriving in the am as stated. Had to leave truck an additional day due to the delay of the radio. Works great once installed.

-Thomas Stephenson
 Survey

2/23/17 – The car was serviced with in a timely manner & my issue was resolved.

-Richard Seeders
 Survey

2/23/17 – The staff’s was very helpful.

-Martha Brown
 Survey

2/23/17 – Bruce is outstanding and always takes great care of me and my vehicle needs. He and his outstanding customer relations is one of the reasons I keep coming back to Ford for all my maintenance needs.

-Earl Irwin
 Survey

2/22/17 – The service agents I dealt with were extremely helpful.
And very accommodating to my needs.
I will definitely be using Long-Lewis again!

-Hannah Faulkner
Survey

2/22/17 – Brought my 2005 Mustang in for an issue with the door locks. Was initially told the driver’s door lock switch was bad. Switch was replaced for $248. When I went to pick up the car the problem was still occurring. Car was left for another day or so while they ordered another part. 2nd part was replaced at a cost of $322. Total cost to fix a door lock issue…. $570.

-John Kilmer
 Survey

2/21/17 – Love the new quick service and extended hours.. Was able to get my vehicle serviced without having to leave work early and the wait was perfect timing…might be nice to have a tv in the waiting room but otherwise it was great.

-Joseph Obannon
 Survey

2/20/17 – Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

-Delancey Davis
 Survey

2/20/17 – Service was awesome. Bruce was very helpful, courteous, and prompt in assisting me with warranty work. Excellent employee!

-Wayne Hicks
 Survey

2/20/17 – They completed a recall on my rear doors of my 2011 car. I was surprised that when I asked the front service desk guy to check if he felt the power steering was okay, he said it would be a 100 dollars to do that. A 100 dollars to sit in the car, turn the wheel and tell me if it felt okay to him. Must be nice to be able to charge that much to do a favor for a customer.

-Richard Boyer
 Survey

2/17/17 – The service was good. Staff friendly and helpful. service conducted in a timely manner. Thanks, Shelby Meadows.

-Shelby Meadows
 Survey

2/17/17 – Service was good. OTHER customers not so good but service reps handled them adequately.

-Chad Edler
Survey

2/17/17 – Everyone was great! Bruce, my service writer, kept me up to date with everything. The repair took less time than I expected.

-G. Hammond
 Survey

2/17/17 – 2015 Ford Mustang Ecoboost – Service was great -area was very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

-Arthur Keehn
 Survey

2/11/17 – Long-Lewis performed a 60,000 mile service package. I knew up front the cost and the amount of time to complete the service. The work was done within the timeframe and also included completing two recalls on my car. The service provided is exceptional. I have always received excellent service here.

-Walter Burke
Survey

12/31/15 – The service was great. Done in a great time and everyone was very friendly.

-Heather
 Prattville, AL

12/10/15 –  We are a little late in posting these comments, but better late than never. We were in the Prattville area in August this year, when we had issues with our motor home and were towed to this dealership and they diagnosed the problem with our motor home. They did not possess the necessary facilities to do the required repairs, but they made arrangements to have us towed to a locale RV repair facility (Prattville RV) that had the necessary facilities. Everyone we had contact with at Long-Lewis was courteous, friendly and out going, they made us feel like regular customer. They went above and beyond the required to see that we got our vehicle repaired. Outstanding service!!!!!

-Jim & Vickie Johns
 Crestview, FL

5/8/15 – I want to thank the Service Department for all your help, guidance, and assistance with our 2014 Ford Escape. On our trip to Perdido Key, AL on April 27,the cooling fan went out. Thankfully it went out on the exit where the Long-Lewis Dealership is located. Someone was looking out for us. We were assisted by a very polite and professional young man, Dillon, who quickly assisted us when he found out we were 275 miles from home and 200 more miles from our destination. The service staff expedited the diagnostics of our vehicle. We were then notified it would be several days before the part came in and was installed. We were provided with rental car assistance, which was covered by Long-Lewis, thank you so much, and we were on our way within 2 hours. The service staff far exceeded any expectations I could have ever had from any organization. Your staff was professional, courteous, exceptionally thorough, and communicated with me each day the status of our car. Kudos to Joel Anderson and his entire staff for taking what could have been an exceptionally stressful situation and just making it part of the memories and another story of our trip.

– Fred Y.
  Franklin, TN

5/5/15 – Overall experience was great.

– Catherine C.
  Prattville, AL

4/20/15 – I like the simple things the service department does such as vacuuming my truck out. Everyone appears to have a good cheerful attitude.

– Johnnie P.
  Billingsley, AL

4/17/15 – Very professional service representatives that are always smiling. The service I receive at Long Lewis both on the showroom sales floor and the service department keep me returning to there location.

– Builders Flooring Collection
  Millbrook, AL

4/9/15 – As always I receive the kind of treatment that I would expect and that is the reason I have been a customer at this dealership for many years and plan to continue in the future. The service Department is always ready to listen and to get the job done with the least amount of delays. Excellent Dealership!

– Halbrook, D.
  Prattville, AL