Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Montgomery & Prattville

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

SALES REVIEWS

6/3/17 – Excellent – Above and beyond! When we had a problem with our 2016 F150 they were very helpful. When we got ready to purchase another vehicular, CORNELIUS LANG was the best!

-Lisa Mills
 DealerRater

5/8/17 – Great dealership. Best price in the land.

-Jarvis McGee
Valley Grande, AL

5/8/17 – Chris Davis did an excellent job. No hassle and pleasant during the entire transaction!

-Keith Chauret
Prattville, AL

5/5/17 – I had a good idea of what I wanted and needed in a new vehicle. The willingness of the sales person to go out and find what I wanted on the internet–even when I changed my mind in mid-stream! He stayed in contact with me to let me know how the search was going and gave me options to check out along the way. When the final vehicle was located, it was delivered within 48 hours and I really appreciated that fact! Didn’t have to wait very long for the new vehicle and I love it!

-Henry Doan
 Prattville, AL

5/4/17 – I have a long history with Long-Lewis Ford and that is because the service is outstanding. They have always treated me fairly and made me feel important as a customer. Cornelius has been a great salesman over those years who I rely on to give me a quality deal and one that I don’t have to worry about looking back on with regrets. Charlie is a fantastic owner who knows how to put a great team together. Congratulations to a great team at Long-Lewis.

-Joel Junker
 Millbrook, AL

5/3/17 – I was very pleased that I was able to get a car that I wanted at a price I could afford. The wonderful team at Long Lewis wanted to sell me the car I wanted and worked on a deal to get it. I love my new car. I will recommend Long Lewis.

-Kathlen Harker
 Deatsville, AL

5/3/17 – Charlie Price went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted!

-Thomas George
 Millbrook, AL

5/1/17 – They located the car I wanted and had it to me, ready to drive off, in a very short period of time. Great people to deal with.

-Joseph Hoffman
 Prattville, AL

4/25/17 – Overall the dealership has been great with us. They always treat us with great respect.

-Stephen Wade
 Prattville, AL

4/24/17 – Well – the time it took. Shortest purchase time I’ve ever had!

-Jennifer Jenkins
 Prattville, AL

4/21/17 – John McCallister was awesome! Everyone was very nice.

-Caitlin Seifried
 Vestavia, AL

4/21/17 – Mr. Lang was great. He found an Explorer for me in a day and everyone was great and the process went very smooth. This is my second purchase from Long Lewis and the service has only improved.

-Wilma Wilson
 Deatsville, AL

4/17/17 – Our salesman Jeff foshee did an excellent job of showing us and letting us test drive any vehicle that we looked at and at no time did he try to pressure us into buying our vehicle. We originally looked at a used vehicle to purchase but we started looking at some of the new vehicles and drove the new Explorer we were sold on it. Everyone that we had contact with was very helpful and friendly at all times, they went above and beyond to make sure the process went well. When I get ready to purchase a new vehicle I will be back.

-Jeremy Kimbro
 Jemison, AL

4/13/17 – Randy Hammond was professional and well versed on the Ford products. He did an excellent job as my salesman.

-William Walker
 Deatsville, AL

4/11/17 – I have worked with Cornelius Lang on the purchase of several vehicles. Always very friendly and helpful.

-Janis Gagner
 Prattville, AL

4/7/17 – Everyone at the dealership that I dealt with was very professional and more than willing to go the extra mile. Even other salespeople were helpful. Love doing business here.

-Jan Hoffman
 Prattville, AL

4/5/17 – Proud to have had the opportunity to do business with Long-Lewis!

-Donald Owenby
 Coosada, AL

4/5/17 – I inquired about purchasing knowing that it would be difficult and a challenge for them to get it financed. Charlie Wall and others spent more time and patience than I deserved to get me the truck I wanted.

-Arnold Adams
 Millbrook, AL

4/5/17 – I inquired about purchasing knowing that it would be difficult and a challenge for them to get it financed. Charlie Wall and others spent more time and patience than I deserved to get me the truck I wanted.

-Arnold Adams
 Millbrook, AL

4/4/17 – My sales person, Mr Cornelius Lang went above and beyond making us comfortable while waiting for the vehicle and He was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle. We enjoyed our experience so much we sent two other customers to him, one of whom bought a new truck. Love this dealership and the staff!

-Tessia Davenport
 Prattville, AL

4/4/17 – 1st class in every way!

-Jimmy Bice
 Autaugaville, AL

4/3/17 – Very up front and truthful while making my purchase of two super duty trucks.

-Steven Parker
 Deatsville, AL

3/31/17 – The sales person we dealt with sold us our 2016 F-150 Truck. We were pleased with his personal touch and knowledge of Ford products which made this purchase an easy process. Our experience was once again very pleasant.

-James Massey
 Prattville, AL

3/31/17 – Everything about my experience was perfect. Everybody that helped me was very friendly and the owner even made it a point to welcome me and make me feel welcomed. It was a very pleasant and professional experience overall.

-Cody Gardner
 Gardendale, AL

3/30/17 – Jerry was an outstanding salesman, was concerned with putting me in a vehicle that would meet my needs. The finance manager was able to find a rate that was lower than the low rate that I had already found. Overall great experience at Long-Lewis Ford!

-Steven Tindoll
 Deatsville, AL

3/27/17 – Our salesman was terrific ! If all customers were treated like our experience it is a Win/Win for Long Lewis. A lot of different people spoke to us and had a smile on their face !

-Larry Offutt
 Montgomery, AL

3/23/17 – All individuals that I corresponded with (either by email or in person) were helpful and appeared appreciative of me as a customer. I tried to be honest with my expectations and I felt they reciprocated that same sense of honesty. The negotiations were pleasant and the final price was reasonable. There was no strong arm tactics, bait and switch, etc. that I have experienced at  other dealerships. I greatly appreciate the whole staff working with me, especially Charlie Price who provided me great information prior to my arrival at the dealership. I am more than pleased with my experience and I have no recommendations for improvement.

-David Turberville
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – One of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. He knew his equipment and was a very pleasant person who answered every question we had during this experience. He followed up several times. His name is Gerry Otero. He was very professional. I will ask for him  each time I need a new car. The dealership is very lucky to have him on staff.

-Linda Cater
 Montgomery, AL

3/21/17 – We worked primarily with Gerry (in sales) and Matt (in finance).  Both were incredibly mindful of timelines and helping us financially. We  never felt pressured, were given up-front information, and felt like we were doing business with friends rather than strangers. Gerry stayed late to help us transfer to the new car, and Matt worked as quickly as he could to get us home to our kids. We also appreciated the many others who worked in the building who were kind and courteous to us as well. We were pleased with the many offers (and  follow-ups) of continued service. Overall, this was the best car-buying experience we’ve had.

-Jonathan Baker
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – Excellent service. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

-Jacob Emerson
 Montgomery, AL

3/21/17 – John McCallister was outstanding! Quyen was thorough, fast, & helpful during the signing of the lease agreement!

-William Mann
 Birmingham, AL

3/16/17 – These guys did a wonderful job. Shaq met us on the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took us for a test drive. Did not rush us at all. Then the transaction was smooth and fast. The vehicle was serviced, cleaned, filled with fuel and we were on our way. This is a first class operation, top to bottom. It is the second vehicle that we have bought here. Service is also fast and friendly.

-Todd
 Cars.com

3/14/17 – Had no intention of buying the day I walked in but with the help I got and the willingness of the salesman to work with me it was a no brainer on the buy.

-Fletcher Wilkinson
 Cars.com

3/13/17 – I received great service. John McCallister found me the truck I was looking for and made my buying a Ford Truck a reality. I felt like I received a fair price for my Ford Ranger as a trade in. I will buy another product from Long Lewis in the future. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from your dealership in the last 5 months.

-Roger Lambert
 Prattville, AL

3/13/17 – The kindness of the salesman and staff and their cooperation for what I was wanting. Everything was discussed thoroughly so everyone was on the same page. My needs were met in a timely manner and couldn’t ask for a better experience.

-David Campbell
 Georgiana, AL

3/10/17 – They worked hard to reach the deal that most met my needs. I totaled my truck out Tuesday and was driving new one Wednesday.

-Tommy Jones
 Deatsville, AL

3/7/17 – Nothing to improve. My experience was way above excellent. I will go back many times over!

-Christopher Hurlbert
 Prattville, AL

3/7/17 – My Salesman, Cornelius Lang, took very seriously my needs and showed me several vehicles that had the features I wanted. I wanted a 2016 model and they did not have the color I wanted but he searched until he found that color and went and got it at another dealer and brought it to me. He explained to me as an elder lady how to work all the new technologies. Extremely helpful.

-Ramona Jordan
 Millbrook, AL

3/6/17 – F150 2016 and the service was great with all the staff that I encountered being very helpful.

-George Edwards
 Cars.com

3/6/17 – Extremely friendly and helpful staff… I got there at 5 o’clock in the evening when they were closing and they welcomed me in and didn’t end up leaving there at 8 o’clock after I bought the truck… not a complaint about being there late from the manager, from the sales person or from the finance person… I bought a few brand new vehicles before and this experience was the greatest I’ve ever had!! Keep up the great work long Lewis you just earned a customer for life!!

-Robert Stinard
 Montgomery, AL

3/6/17 – Everyone was excellent!

-Kenneth Kirklin
 Montgomery, AL

3/6/17 – I was so impressed with the lack of pressure during the decision process. I was able to make decisions and talk to my spouse without being hounded. It says a lot about the sales process and that you let the vehicles speak for themselves.

-Joseph Wierenga
 Prattville, AL

3/6/17 – My experience from start to finish was great!

-David Miller
 Prattville, AL

3/3/17 – I appreciated the fact that from the salesman, to the financial manager, all the way to the president not only came over and introduced themselves but also worked on making payments work for us.

-Kevin Crutchfield
 Prattville, AL

3/3/17 – Escape. Excellent service, speedy purchase. No concerns whatsoever.

-Walter Bell
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus on February 25, 2017. My experience with Long Lewis Ford was exceptional. From the moment I came into the dealership until I left with my new car I was treated with the utmost respect and I would recommend your dealership to everyone. I want to thank your staff for being so friendly to me. They answered all of my questions, never making me feel I was being rushed or hurried. Thank you!!!!

-Cynthia Blackburn
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cheroke. We had a very pleasant experience as usually! Charlie Price was wonderful to work with and it was a very quick and hassle free car buying experience!

-Kasi Williams
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Jason, Chris and Allen were great. Everyone was so helpful. I have had my little hatchback for just a few days. I am really enjoying it. The gentlemen at Long Lewis make car buying a joy. You don’t find that at most dealerships. They did not pressure me and even understood my situation. They worked with me to put me in my brand new Mirage hatchback as soon as possible. Love my little car. Can already tell I am getting great mileage. Thank you Jason, Chris and anyone I may have forgotten to mention. Went by the other day just to ask a few questions, and Chris came out to the car and showed me what to do … he had already done that but at my age, you forget sometimes! LOL. Even put my tag on for me. Thank you again for everything. God Bless.

-Vicki Pike
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Very good customer service and excellent deal. I will buy my next vehicle with them again.

-Kenneth Kirklin
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – SIMPLY THE BEST OF ALL FORD DEALERSHIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Sentiff Busby
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Very friendly and helpful…

-Robert Stinard
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – The best experience We’ve ever had buying a new vehicle!

-Lavonn Russell
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They didn’t pressure me even when I was considering another car brand.

-Joseph Wierenga
 Survey

2/25/17 – Our sales rep was awesome she did everyhting she could to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

-Robert Brown
 Survey

2/24/17 – My salesman, Gerry Otero, was very friendly, and treated me more like family than just a potential customer. He and the management team bent over backwards to try and find an F250 somewhere in the region with the exact combination of options I was looking for. In the end, I wound-up going with one they had on the lot the whole time and I felt bad for putting them through all the un-necessary trouble. I apologized, but they wouldn’t hear of it, and repeatedly assured me that it was no trouble, and all that mattered was for me to be happy with the final choice. I have been extremely happy with my choice so far. Thanks to Gerry, and his manager Charlie, for all their help.

-James Williams
 Deatsville, AL

2/24/17 – Tina did a wonderful job finding us a car within our price range that we love! She was so nice and helpful! LL will definitely be the place we go to buy our vehicles from here out.

-Destiny Harville
 Survey

2/24/17 – Very good experience. Saw saleman Charlie’s Prices the one the I got my 2016 F 150 from he rememberd my name and what I got . Very nice people. Vickie the young lady that works in service was a joy to deal with Everyone at dealership is southern friendly .Have a overall good experience. I will go back.

-Donald Owens
 Survey

2/23/17 – I purchased a 2017 Escape. I had a great experience. My salesman, Gerry, was very helpful as was the finance manager, Matthew. Everything was explained to me to my satisfaction. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Long Lewis. I recommend them to my friends looking for a vehicle.

-Cynthia Holbert
 Survey

2/23/17 – 2017 Ford Explorer Sport. The service was great I love my new car. Yes the Staff was very helpful and very friendly including the service department.

-Meghan Deaugustine
 Survey

2/22/17 – Great experience!

-Quyen Tang
 Survey

2/22/17 – Staff was very helpful.

-Melida Bowman
 Survey

2/21/17 – Best customer service and atmosphere. I will definitely recommend and return for future purchase.

-Joyce Coleman-Hardy
 Survey

2/21/17 – Great sales team.

-Michael Parten
 Survey

2/21/17 – The detail cleaning on the vehicle was not done very well (there were still some items from the previous owner in the car when we picked it up), but everything else was wonderful.

-Crystal Welch
 Survey

2/17/17 – Totally satisfied with Long Lewis Ford. I am happy with my F150 limited. A failure of the passenger seat that took 12 days to solve was disappointing. No fault of the dealership, ford could not supply the part.
It’s an impressive vehicle that I expect to provide years of satisfying service.

-Jonathan Davis
 Survey

2/17/17 – Chris the sales rep was great, I came to the dealership and told him what I wanted. He didn’t hassle me to look at something else, he showed me exactly what I wanted, the test drive was very thorough as well. I was there less than 30 minutes, decided on what I wanted and returned the next day and bought the car. I’m in customer service myself and would hire him without hesitation.

-Michael Wilkerson
 Survey

2/17/17 – Awesome experience. Excited about my new Ford. Staff was beyond excellent.

-Kelli Hill
 Survey

9/9/15 – So often we only voice an opinion when we are displeased with a company or a service. I just wanted to take a moment and notify Ford that I had the most pleasant buying experience ever this week from the Long Lewis Ford dealership in Prattville, Alabama. I have purchased many vehicles throughout my life and I have always felt pressure and anxiety before, during and after a purchase. The thoughts I had were, did I “haggle” enough, could I have gotten more off sticker, or more for my trade? The Customer Centered Buying Process that Long Lewis utilizes removes all those negative feelings that used to go along with purchasing a vehicle. The owner Charles Wall and Salesman Cornelius Lang went above and beyond to meet my every need. I got exactly the F-150 I wanted as well as an extremely good price for my trade. One happy Ford owner right here!

-Lisa Kelley
 Millbrook, AL

6/27/15 – Great Service and Sales! We have been so pleased with Long-Lewis Ford. We love dealing with Daniel Simonton he is so pleasant and easy to deal with. He always helps us get exactly what we want. Today I bought a 2015 Ford Mustang Eco Boost that he searched and found for me exactly the way I wanted it. I can’t say how happy I am with the process and the ease of the purchase with Long-Lewis. We will be long time customers I am sure. If you need a salesman that knows his business and helps you in the process please see Daniel. Thank you Long-Lewis for continuing to supply great vehicles and a easy purchase process.

– Mike and Debby Keehn
Prattville, AL

5/5/15 – Perseverance, persistence, personality, and paperwork were particularly good with my sale experience. I can think of no improvement recommendation to provide.

– Deborah J.
  Lowndesboro, AL

5/5/15 – Our overall experience with Long -Lewis in Prattville was the best one we’ve ever had in buying a vehicle. They came highly recommended by several friends and relatives, and we have recommended them to others since we bought our car. We love the Escape! Can’t wait to take a road trip! Our salesman, Jimmy Popwell, was wonderful!

– Douglas P.
  Prattville, AL

4/30/15 – The salesman “Smitty” was very pleasant to work with and was very thorough in showing me how everything worked on the vehicle. I was very impressed with him.

– Carol T.
  Prattville, AL

4/30/15 – Wish all sales reps were attentive as Daniel Simonton. I felt like I got the best deal possible.

– Audrey G.
  Prattville, AL

4/29/15 – My wife and I recently purchased two new mustangs in the same week.Buying one car can be stressful enough but buying two new cars in the same week could be really be stressful.However,that was not the case for us. Long Lewis of Prattville really took care of us and made the experience very easy. They actually had to spend a little time trying to find the car my wife wanted but kept us updated daily with information. I was really impressed with the customer service that we received. Ken Edwards and Cornelious Lang were both very helpful in these purchases and are great assets to your team.I wouldn’t think of shopping for a Ford anywhere but Long Lewis of Prattville.

– James J.
  Prattville, AL

4/21/15 – Everything from meeting my salesman Cory Gazelle, to having minor dents taken out went above my expectations. I believe with the customer care they are providing they will be a well trusted company for many years in the Prattville and river region area.

– Stanley F.
  Prattville, AL

4/21/15 – Cornilius is a great and caring salesperson. I have now bought two vehicles from and him.

– James H.
  Prattville, AL

4/20/15 – I don’t know of anything that could have been improved. We were able to trade a vehicle we did not like and get exactly the car with the options we wanted. The staff was great!

– Kelly R.
  Deatsville, AL

SERVICE REVIEWS

5/8/17 – One of the fastest vehicle services I’ve ever experienced.

-Richard Porch
 Kellyton, AL

5/8/17 – Rich and the other folks at Long Lewis just bent over backwards to take care of me perfectly! From the time I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and respected. They did an EXCELLENT job of taking care of my car’s issues. Their service was fast and I was out before I knew it! I will be back!

-Janie B.
 Prattville, AL

5/5/17 – I came in the morning and did not have an appt but the staff treated me well and took care of my maint and recall with no delay. Great job!

-Terrance J. Pickens
Montgomery, AL

4/26/17 – Thank you for this service. My experience was very good and the people were nice. I will be returning !

-Edwin Westbrook
 Cecil, AL

4/26/17 – Service center really listened to the issues with my car and helped as much as they could. Overall great customer service.

-Jessica Sawmiller
 Jamestown, OH

4/21/17 – Everything went great. The hospitality from the time we got out of the truck untill we picked it up was great. We even received a phone call on the trucks progress.

-Frederick Bedford
 Eclectic, AL

4/21/17 – Love, love, love the customer service and availability of help with all the people at the Prattville Long Lewis Ford Dealership! My husband has bought more than one from there…I am on my way to do it myself! Absolutely love my Explorer and plan on having it for a good while and all my servicing at LL in Prattville! They did an awesome job helping me make my Explorer my own! Can not thank them enough!

-Mrs. Hurlbert
 Prattville, AL

4/25/17 – My experience was beyond Acceptable! I know this review is lengthy but I was just so impressed. I had just got back from a 4 day road trip & somehow acquired a slow leak in my right front tire. I knew I was needing new tires soon but did not look forward to the inconvenience of shopping around, checking out what that particular tire distributor was going to offer such as road hazard, rotation options, convenience, financing options & the most important the customer service that comes along with maintaining my vehicle. Might I mention, my vehicle was not even purchased from this dealership! I called & requested a price on tires & was transferred to the Service Dept. A very nice, informative lady named Vickie answered the phone, asked me what I was looking for in a tire, got my tire size & within minutes, I was emailed 3 different quotes with finance information. I let her know my decision & was answered back with a phone call to set up instructions. I had mentioned to her I had a slow leak & she offered for me to stop by there on my way home & they would look at it, so I did. I pulled right into the Quick Lane service & was greeted by this young lady who was in fact, Vickie, the lady I had been conversing with, she called out to this very nice serviceman named Daryl & he suggested we put it up on the rack so he could look at my tire. There was a dark spot on my tire about the size of a silver dollar & within that spot was a chunk of rubber missing with the metal radial strips broken, he said it was unbelievable that I didn’t have a blow out. Vickie said wow, that is just something & said we really don’t want you driving on that tire & your tires will be here in the morning, so let me see what I can do. Well she went inside & next thing I know, she comes out with a offer of them giving me a loaner car & when I got off of work the next day, my new tires would all be on & ready to roll! Wow, just wow, I have never been so impressed by a dealership especially one where I hadn’t purchased my vehicle from! I give this place both thumbs up!! Thank you! A new Customer!

-Florence Eddy
 Google

4/10/17 – Took me right in & the time to complete my service was less than anticipated. I was also pleasantly surprised that the repair was done at the same time I brought in the car without me having to wait & return again.

-Joyce Knighten
 Millbrook, AL

4/5/17 – Vickie was awesome!

-Ashley Peden
 Prattville, AL

4/4/17 – I liked the explanation of services and benefits. The service person was courteous and friendly, but efficient.

-Nora McGalliard
 Billingsley, AL

4/3/17 – Great experience at this dealership. They really care about their customer’s. Never hesitate to recommend family & friends to use Long Lewis Ford of the River Region.

– Charles Price
 Deatsville, AL

4/3/17 – The recall service went very well and timely. Very friendly and courteous staff.

-Ralph Thornhill
 Wetumpka, AL

4/3/17 – They remind me of family!

-Donna Walker
 Deatsville, AL

3/29/17 – The technician did very well in explaining the problem with my car in great detail.

-Misty Kilgore
 Ohatchee, AL

3/29/17 – Great service, glad they have gone to strictly appointment service.

-Thomas Clarke
 Prattville, AL

3/27/17 – Quick and courteous.

-Mike Klamer
 Wetumpka, AL

3/27/17 – Excellent addition to the service for our Fusion. I was in and out quickly and the new showroom looks great!

-Charles Mckemey
 Wetumpka, AL

3/27/17 – I wish I could remember the name of the person who helped me, she told me but I forgot. She was very friendly, my service was fast and since I made an appointment I pulled right up and they got me started. I had a nice area in which to sit while I was waiting. I am really happy I purchased the service plan when I purchased my car, it helps me stay on top of keeping my car in good shape. Great experience, friendly staff!

-Dennis Lawrence
 Prattville, AL

3/27/17 – Vickie in service got me in quickly on the weekend, diagnosed the problem and had me fixed up in about 30 minutes. The whole staff was wonderful. I will be buying my next new ford with you guys. Thanks for a great experience.

-Henry Hildreth
 Prattville, AL

3/21/17 – Fast friendly service.

-Alan Miller
 Eclectic, AL

3/15/17 – We had an excellent experience, like usual. The service was great.

-Raymond Strait
 Cars.com

3/15/17 – Service Advisor Brian took care of existing tire issue and also recognized other possible issues and made recommendations. Thanks so much!

-Steven Moore
 Prattville, AL

3/14/17 – Vicki was awesome as always. She and the current and previous service managers were helpful. Something went wrong while my car was getting serviced. Vicki gave me a loaner so that I could get on with my day’s activities. Even though there was an issue the service department was adamant about finding a fix which I appreciated.

-Kristen Byrd
 Montgomery, AL

3/9/17 – This was the first time I have used the Quick Oil and Tire Center. Until a few weeks ago I did not even know about it. I had stopped to make an appointment for the first oil change on my 2017 Escape. I really like the idea of not having to make appointments and then wait for half the day while the oil is changed. Thank you for doing this for your customers.

-Samuelle Sapp
 Prattville, AL

3/5/17 – We have owned our Ford Escape for two years. Last week, the bluetooth went out. I really rely on that bluetooth, so I took the car right over to Long-Lewis.Minutes after I arrived, a salesman came up and asked if he could help. I told him the situation and he immediately tried to program t6he bluetooth back on, but it did not work. He sent another employee to check and he could not program the bluetooth back on, either. A third person was sent over, but he could not get the bluetooth to work, either. All three were very prompt,so not much time elapsed. this was great, because I had to get back to work.
I was next was taken to the person who schedules service appointments and he promptly made me an appointment.We brought the car in as scheduled and we were able to pick it up that evening. the bluetooth worked once again and it is still working great. Everyone was very helpful, quick and efficient. It was a great experience.

-Stephen Brooks
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – They worked with me and the schedule that I work. I got a new set of tires put on in just a little while. Thanks.

-John Hand
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – Vicky the person I came into contact with was very helpful and knowledgeable after they found a couple of issues she called & explained. The truck stops and rides great.
At the time I came in they where very busy but Vicky made me feel just as important as the people ahead of me. That’s what mostly stands out and I look forward to next service.

-Bobby Smith
 Cars.com

3/3/17 – They took my truck in at the appointed time, repaired the AC condenser , and let me know the progress of the repairs. They also made sure I was comfortable in the reception area.

-Bob Martin
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – Service was great, staff was even better.

-Kevin Lawrence
 Cars.com

3/2/17 – I bought my truck there and it’s the only place I take it. Your people have always been willing.

-Tony Snead
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Well Pleased with the service.

-Dewey Mixon
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle.
Repair was very quick. So far my visits to the facility have been positive.

-Wallace Mcvay
 Cars.com

3/1/17 – Again, the customer service was impeccable! All staff we encounter are great. Brian took my an hour early on Saturday morning because I had a death in the family and was traveling out of state. Bruce Williams is great at keeping me informed! He took on the task of registering my vehicle himself when he got in to work. The service dept is really amazing. However, The experiences with my 2013 Focus (38000 miles) have me questioning the quality of the product. This is my daughters vehicle and I need dependability, which is of utmost importance.

-Jeffery Bouie
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – The whole always treats me like I belong there. Bruce, Rich, Richard, Brian C,Vickie and Brian J are the greatest.keep up the good work and Ill see you all soon.

-Bruce Williams
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Service excellent. Staff excellent.

-Barry Shuster
 Cars.com

2/28/17 – Excellent!

-Hae Kim
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Purchased 2016 f150. There was a leak coming in under drivers side dash. Service dept was very informative and helpful and completed the reports in a timely manner.

-Kelly Cooley
 Survey

2/27/17 – I brought my vehicle in and asked that several things be checked. Bruce made sure everything was done as I had asked. Overall very pleasant experience.

-Willeen Mccaa 
 Cars.com

2/27/17 – Really enjoyed the experience with Long Lewis always curtious employees and Bruce Always keeps me informed.

-Charles Bryan
 Survey

2/27/17 – They did exactly what that said they would do in a timely manner.

-Jimmie Durbin
 Prattville, AL

2/27/17 – I have a Ford Flex and the technician was great at servicing it.

-Paula Lett
 Survey

2/26/17 – 2016 Ford Festia. The service was great. The people in the customer service were so kind and respectful.

-Patricia Wilkinson
 Survey

2/26/17 – Great!

-James Goodwin
 Survey

2/24/17 – I brought my 2017 Explorer in for a car wash. Was happy with the service and the wash!

-Janice Schultz
 Millbrook, AL

2/24/17 – This was a service recall and I was very pleased with the professionalism displayed. Everyone was very quick to ensure my needs were met. A to all of you!

-Donald Goble
 Survey

2/24/17 – Very great service! I was very pleased with Bruce and the staff on how quickly they had my car ready! Beautiful new location & building!

-Ricky Montgomery
 Survey

2/24/17 – This was a service recall and I was very pleased with the professionalism displayed. Everyone was very quick to ensure my needs were met. A++to all of you!

-Donald Goble
 Survey

2/23/17 – Service to replace radio by the technician was excellent. The only problem was related to the part not arriving in the am as stated. Had to leave truck an additional day due to the delay of the radio. Works great once installed.

-Thomas Stephenson
 Survey

2/23/17 – The car was serviced with in a timely manner & my issue was resolved.

-Richard Seeders
 Survey

2/23/17 – The staff’s was very helpful.

-Martha Brown
 Survey

2/23/17 – Bruce is outstanding and always takes great care of me and my vehicle needs. He and his outstanding customer relations is one of the reasons I keep coming back to Ford for all my maintenance needs.

-Earl Irwin
 Survey

2/22/17 – The service agents I dealt with were extremely helpful.
And very accommodating to my needs.
I will definitely be using Long-Lewis again!

-Hannah Faulkner
Survey

2/22/17 – Brought my 2005 Mustang in for an issue with the door locks. Was initially told the driver’s door lock switch was bad. Switch was replaced for $248. When I went to pick up the car the problem was still occurring. Car was left for another day or so while they ordered another part. 2nd part was replaced at a cost of $322. Total cost to fix a door lock issue…. $570.

-John Kilmer
 Survey

2/21/17 – Love the new quick service and extended hours.. Was able to get my vehicle serviced without having to leave work early and the wait was perfect timing…might be nice to have a tv in the waiting room but otherwise it was great.

-Joseph Obannon
 Survey

2/20/17 – Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

-Delancey Davis
 Survey

2/20/17 – Service was awesome. Bruce was very helpful, courteous, and prompt in assisting me with warranty work. Excellent employee!

-Wayne Hicks
 Survey

2/20/17 – They completed a recall on my rear doors of my 2011 car. I was surprised that when I asked the front service desk guy to check if he felt the power steering was okay, he said it would be a 100 dollars to do that. A 100 dollars to sit in the car, turn the wheel and tell me if it felt okay to him. Must be nice to be able to charge that much to do a favor for a customer.

-Richard Boyer
 Survey

2/17/17 – The service was good. Staff friendly and helpful. service conducted in a timely manner. Thanks, Shelby Meadows.

-Shelby Meadows
 Survey

2/17/17 – Service was good. OTHER customers not so good but service reps handled them adequately.

-Chad Edler
Survey

2/17/17 – Everyone was great! Bruce, my service writer, kept me up to date with everything. The repair took less time than I expected.

-G. Hammond
 Survey

2/17/17 – 2015 Ford Mustang Ecoboost – Service was great -area was very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

-Arthur Keehn
 Survey

2/11/17 – Long-Lewis performed a 60,000 mile service package. I knew up front the cost and the amount of time to complete the service. The work was done within the timeframe and also included completing two recalls on my car. The service provided is exceptional. I have always received excellent service here.

-Walter Burke
Survey

12/31/15 – The service was great. Done in a great time and everyone was very friendly.

-Heather
 Prattville, AL

12/10/15 –  We are a little late in posting these comments, but better late than never. We were in the Prattville area in August this year, when we had issues with our motor home and were towed to this dealership and they diagnosed the problem with our motor home. They did not possess the necessary facilities to do the required repairs, but they made arrangements to have us towed to a locale RV repair facility (Prattville RV) that had the necessary facilities. Everyone we had contact with at Long-Lewis was courteous, friendly and out going, they made us feel like regular customer. They went above and beyond the required to see that we got our vehicle repaired. Outstanding service!!!!!

-Jim & Vickie Johns
 Crestview, FL

5/8/15 – I want to thank the Service Department for all your help, guidance, and assistance with our 2014 Ford Escape. On our trip to Perdido Key, AL on April 27,the cooling fan went out. Thankfully it went out on the exit where the Long-Lewis Dealership is located. Someone was looking out for us. We were assisted by a very polite and professional young man, Dillon, who quickly assisted us when he found out we were 275 miles from home and 200 more miles from our destination. The service staff expedited the diagnostics of our vehicle. We were then notified it would be several days before the part came in and was installed. We were provided with rental car assistance, which was covered by Long-Lewis, thank you so much, and we were on our way within 2 hours. The service staff far exceeded any expectations I could have ever had from any organization. Your staff was professional, courteous, exceptionally thorough, and communicated with me each day the status of our car. Kudos to Joel Anderson and his entire staff for taking what could have been an exceptionally stressful situation and just making it part of the memories and another story of our trip.

– Fred Y.
  Franklin, TN

5/5/15 – Overall experience was great.

– Catherine C.
  Prattville, AL

4/20/15 – I like the simple things the service department does such as vacuuming my truck out. Everyone appears to have a good cheerful attitude.

– Johnnie P.
  Billingsley, AL

4/17/15 – Very professional service representatives that are always smiling. The service I receive at Long Lewis both on the showroom sales floor and the service department keep me returning to there location.

– Builders Flooring Collection
  Millbrook, AL

4/9/15 – As always I receive the kind of treatment that I would expect and that is the reason I have been a customer at this dealership for many years and plan to continue in the future. The service Department is always ready to listen and to get the job done with the least amount of delays. Excellent Dealership!

– Halbrook, D.
  Prattville, AL