Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Muscle Shoals & Florence

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

SALES REVIEWS

6/20/17 – Joanne was very pleasant and professional throughout the entire purchasing process.

– Michael E.
  Florence, AL

6/19/17 – We were very appreciative to have had Tina Jones as our sales representative. She was very knowledgeable as to all of our questions that were asked. She helped us to find the color and equipment configurations that we were searching for in a vehicle. You did not feel the sales person pressure, it was more like a friend helping you. She checked with us through all of the processes during our purchase of our MKX Lincoln. The tech who explained features of the vehicle was most informative and could answer questions that we had for her. I will recommend all of my friends to Tina Jones for their vehicle needs. It was a pleasure doing business with Long-Lewis of the Shoals. All of the staff did a great job, but these two young ladies were special to us.

– Patricia N.
  Corinth, MS

6/19/17 – I had a great experience with Ford it was very easy process. My salesman Blake Stutts was great and very helpful he made this experience very easy. Everyone in the finance department was great and answered all my questions. I will definitely be a return customer there.

– Billy J.
  Killen, AL

6/19/17 – Tex Davis went above and beyond to make us happy with our new vehicle. I will definitely let everyone know how good he treated me and my family.

– Charles E.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/16/17 – I love the no nonsense experience. My sales lady Tracy Jackson always finds me what want no matter what. I really can’t tell you how to improve something that does not need improving. Praise your sales people for the outstanding jobs that they are doing. You know a bonus for outstanding service keeps everyone on their toes!

– Johnny S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/15/17 – Long-Lewis continues to blow me away at how they attend to my every need. It’s so easy to buy vehicles there. Ethan Holt my salesperson is so awesome. He got me exactly what I wanted for the exact price I wanted. I especially loved having my insurance agents office there on site. I love the one stop shopping experience!!! A+++++++++++++++

– Josh K.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/13/17 – My Salesperson Woodie Belk went above and beyond my expectations. It was a custom order that he handled efficiently and kept me being able to do my work worry free!

– J. W.
  Florence, AL

6/13/17 – Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful, they don’t need to improve anything because they were beyond helpful!

– Zachary K.
  Hackleburg, AL

6/11/17 – I went on vacation to Alabama from Wisconsin and after arriving in muscle shoals my current car broke down. After repairing the car under warranty I was informed the car was 300 miles from the expiration of the power train warranty. Long Lewis Ford purchased my car from me for above market value and my wonderful sales rep Amy D. Worked tirelessly to help me get approved out of state for a new car. What was a seeming disaster become much better due to my experience with long Lewis I will most certainly use this dealership again and will travel the 700 miles to do so. Thank you so much Amy D. Ford all your help.

– roy caul
  Google.com

6/10/17 – Very helpful. I was originally looking for a used mirage but Shannon helped me find a new Mirage G4 with more space for not much price difference. Very pleased.

– jessica
  CarGurus.com

6/8/17 – Joanne Osborn got me in and out in an hour and a half. She already had the car ready for delivery, cleaned up and filled with gas. It was a very easy process. She had the exact card I wanted.

– Kathy H.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/8/17 – Everything was top notch. Blake made the experience as easy as could be and is the reason we will continue to be customers of no other dealership in he area but Long-Lewis.

– Tara C.
  Killen, AL

6/6/17 – Salesman was very helpful in describing options available on different models to an unfamiliar buyer. The friendliness of the entire staff was nice and refreshing as opposed to a couple of area dealerships we visited before our purchase.

– MildredH
  DealerRater.com

6/5/17 – Nina Hill is an excellent car salesperson, friendly, and personable. This is the 2nd car that I have purchased from her and my 5th purchase from Long-Lewis of the Shoals.

– Lisa R.
  Athens, AL

6/5/17 – Kenny was awesome he took the time to do all the hard work for me so I didn’t have to stress! I really appreciated how honest he was with me!

– Kelsey N.
  Russellville, AL

6/5/17 – All representatives of the dealership were friendly and helpful during the purchase process. From sales, to warranty, to protection, to delivery. The process made simple and easy…Plus a great deal!!

– RPASEUR
  DealerRater.com

6/5/17 – Excellent salesperson, thorough finance manager, and friendly staff. This is my second vehicle from Long-Lewis Ford, and I am very pleased.

– Jordan F.
  Florence, AL

6/5/17 – We have done business with Long-Lewis in the past and were very pleased with the dealership and the attention given us before and after the sale. When we decided to buy a new vehicle, Long-Lewis was our choice because of our past experience.

– Larry K.
  Florence, AL

6/5/17 – Nina was very helpful and found the exact vehicle I wanted. Very professional, got us in and out very fast. Long-Lewis is the best dealership around for new or used vehicles!

– ambralee20
  DealerRater.com

6/5/17 – Salesperson was very knowledgeable about product, very customer-oriented. Worked hard to earn our business, ensuring everything was perfect. Everyone involved in the buying process made it smooth and hassle-free. Could not ask for better service in any facet.

– Wesley M.
  Athens, AL

6/5/17 – Sales process was friendly, informative, and smooth. Delivery personnel also very helpful.An excellent sales experience.

– Randall P.
  Florence, AL

6/5/17 – I appreciate the time and efforts that my salesperson takes to ensure I get what I need. I was shopping at another retailer, but one big deciding factor was the loyalty that I have experienced from this dealership. Even after the sale is complete they still ensure that I receive support and great customer service.

– Nikki M.
  Florence, AL

6/5/17 – They gave me the best deal and this is the first dealer to ever go look at my trade in and give me back my keys after they looked at it. I was very impressed an I telling friends about the great deal I got and how friendly the dealership is.

– Steven K.
  Hazel Green, AL

6/3/17 – Shannon did an awesome job helping me out!

– austyn
  CarGurus.com

6/2/17 – Entire experience with all employees was very pleasant. Sales assistant Timothy kept me abreast of when the particular vehicle I had my eye on would arrive at the dealership. My salesman, Blake, was especially attentive and instantly put my daughter and I at ease when we met at the lot. I appreciate Blake explaining the feature differences between models over various phone calls. And also, his follow up after the purchase. I must also commend Anna, my car features “instructor”. She did an awesome job explaining everything in a down to earth kind of way that was easy to understand.

– Mildred H.
  Killen, AL

6/2/17 – I haven’t bought a car in 12 years and I took my girlfriends suggestion and went to Long-Lewis to see Tina. It was a amazing experience she made sure I walked out happy and with the car I wanted. I would suggest them to everyone. Actually my mom is looking to buy a new car and I told her to go to Long-Lewis and see Tina. I will definitely go back when my girlfriend is in the market for her truck.

– Temchristy
  DealerRater.com

6/2/17 – Tracy worked really hard to get me into a work vehicle that I could afford AND could hold all my work gear.

– Stephen R.
  Spruce Pine, AL

6/1/17 – We have done business with Long-Lewis in the past and were very pleased with the dealership and the attention given us before and after the sale. When we decided to buy a new vehicle, Long-Lewis was our choice because of our past experience.

– Kelley
  DealerRater.com

6/1/17 – I could not have asked for better assistance with the selection & purchase of my Ford Explorer. Gabe Basinger was wonderful…very patient & knowledgeable. I felt no pressure with making a decision. Thank you Gabe for a great experience.

– Norma U.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/1/17 – I have had a very good experience three times in the last five years. Everyone was courteous and professional and very knowledgeable.

– Troy S.
  Florence, AL

6/1/17 – Everything went wonderfully, nothing negative to say. Tracy is a great sales person and was extremely helpful.

– Sarah M.
  Russellville, AL

6/1/17 – We always come back to Nina as our sales rep. She is so friendly and helpful in every way.

– Jerry F.
  Hackleburg, AL

5/31/17 – Everything was taken care of very professionally and we were treated extremely well,so our experience with the dealership was and always has been done very well

– Charles T.
  Adamsville, TN

5/30/17 – Very pleasurable, low stress experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely go there again.

– Philip Brown
  Google.com

5/30/17 – I have no issues with my experience at Long-Lewis Ford. The sell went great and my dealings with other employees went well also.

– Jerry H.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

5/29/17 – I have always purchased GM vehicles so I am looking forward to my Ford experience. This was the best purchasing experience I have ever had from the salesman working so hard to make this a great deal for me, to finance, to the young lady that took such time and effort to show me how to operate the vehicle. Every person was friendly, patient with all my questions, and willing to take the extra effort necessary to make this an easy car purchasing experience. Thank you Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln in Muscle Shoals, Alabama.

– Betty T.
  Tuscumbia, AL

5/29/17 – I started an informal search of SUVs online…I found one that I thought would be the one I would want & made an online inquiry. I had an immediate response to my inquiry. I was put in touch with the salesperson I wanted. He went out of his way to make things as easy for me as possible. After test driving several different new & used SUVs, I realized that the first SUV I tried was not what I wanted. There was no pressure by the salesperson. He helped me to find the vehicle that would meet my needs & meet my budget. I found the perfect used Ford Explorer & love it. Gabe Basinger, you were terrific & I deeply appreciate your help. I would recommend Long-Lewis Ford & Gabe Basinger to anyone if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. They will help you find just the right one for you….a lot of patience & no pressure.

– Norma Underwood
  Cars.com

5/29/17 – Ed Blackburn is the ABSOLUTE best!! I have been in the customer service business many many years..Ed Blackburn is a valuable asset to your company!! Ed goes past above and beyond on every level!! My husband and I can’t even begin to express our appreciation for everything he has done for us!! Ed Blackburn is the VERY BEST!! Wouldn’t change anything about our experience..

– Bonnie V.
  Killen, AL

5/29/17 – Melissa Henson has always went above and beyond to take care of us, and does what’s needed to make things right.

– Cody B.
  Columbia, TN

5/29/17 – Great dealership. Had a great experience with them. I recommend anyone wanting a new Ford to make the drive. They will save you money and they are super nice and don’t try to pressure you into anything.

– Jerry Clayton
  Google.com

5/22/17 – They were able to find a truck that matched my wants, took a few weeks, but they were persistent and finally was able to find the truck and finalize the deal.

– Stephen S.
  Arlington, TN

5/22/17 – I started out looking for a car in Hoover, AL. I ended up driving to Muscle Shoals, AL to purchase the exact vehicle I wanted. I will recommend Amy to anyone when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. She went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Totally different experience with her vs. my experience in Hoover. I would drive the extra miles any day to get the service I was provided with Amy.

– Kristi P.
  Tuscumbia, AL

5/18/17 – Charles Davis and Chris James and Ed did an excellent job with the overall experience. Keep the family atmosphere and I will be a customer for life.

– Richard B.
  Savannah, TN

5/18/17 – Michael Davis is always exceptional with us. We wouldn’t want to purchase a vehicle at any other dealership.

– Mary W.
  Loretto, TN

5/16/17 – We continue to lease/buy from JD Hull at Long-Lewis in Florence because of the superb customer service we always receive from no only JD but the other staff as well. From start to finish it’s always a great experience. We will continue to not only use Long-Lewis in the future but tell others to as well.

– Tony R.
  Florence, AL

5/16/17 – I absolutely love Joanne Osborne. She is so sweet, positive, and helpful. I had such a great experience that I directed my mother to her the following day (and my mother bought a car that day). Long-Lewis’ customer centered buying process is truly a game-changer in the world of buying a vehicle. I truly feel like everyone there has my best interest in mind throughout the entire process. I also really appreciated seeing newer technology being implemented – the tablet in the financing office is a great way to reduce clutter.

– Christopher F.
  Town Creek, AL

5/12/17 – Very professional personnel and all involved were helpful. My salesman was with me when I needed him and answered my concerns. He is a real asset to Ford Motor Company and Long-Lewis.

– Wayne J.
  Huntsville, AL

5/12/17 – I was very pleased with the way we were treated while buying and receiving our new truck.

– Bobby S.
  Killen, AL

5/11/17 – Very well pleased.. my salesman went above and beyond to make me happy. We have purchased several vehicles through the dealership and same salesman and will continue. We always recommend them and their services.

– Nikki F.
  Florence, AL

5/11/17 – Heath Killian was a great sales person. He answered all my questions and sold me the nicest truck on the lot. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Thanks all for the great experience.

– Kevin D.
  Florence, AL

5/10/17 – Charles Davis and Jeff Peck were a pleasure to work with along with Chris James and Richie Dewberry. The whole management team and sales team are wonderful they are like family to me. Thanks Todd for making your dealership a family atmosphere.

– Richard B.
  Savannah, TN

5/10/17 – I can’t brag on Keith Beene and the entire staff at Long-Lewis enough! I have always been a Chevy guy, but I’m a blue oval guy now! Ford has made the F-150 far superior than anything from the competition. Thanks again guys!

– William S.
  Florence, AL

5/8/17 – I have been purchasing vehicles with Ford for over 20 years. I have dealt with Ford Dealers from Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Texas. Not only is Long-Lewis the best dealer I have ever dealt with, Blake Stutts is the best salesman I have ever had.

– Billy B.
  Florence, AL

5/8/17 – Everything was great! Kyle did a great job showing us our options in our price range and helping us decide the best route for us.

– Kameron B.
  Florence, AL

5/8/17 – Everything went great Tracey helped me every way she could and I don’t think I would have changed anything the time I was there.

– Kendra O.
  Red Bay, AL

5/4/17 – The attitudes of the salespeople were amazing! Hands down the friendliest people I’ve met!

– Wesley S.
  Hobart, IN

5/3/17 – Kenny Soeder did everything he could to get us in our new Explorer! We will always use him as our salesman.

-Troy S.
  Russellville, AL

5/2/17 – It was seamless! Tracy Jackson was spot on with finding what we wanted and she made the transaction worry free. She is now our official POC for future buys. She went above and beyond to find exactly what we were looking for price and style. Also, the finance guy was great! He made us laugh and didn’t mind explaining the process. Basically, this is our best experience EVER in buying a car and will buy from Long-Lewis again! Really think the dealership should promote Tracy, because she is the epitome of customer service mixed with solid leadership!

– Christopher W.
  Huntsville, AL

5/1/17 – The time spent with me by salesman Neil Bergman. He was so helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicles I looked at. He took great pride in giving me all the details about the great dealership at Long-Lewis. He didn’t have the vehicle I wanted in stock, however he found the vehicle at another dealership and secured it for me. I will tell all my friends about Long-Lewis and the great experience I had in buying my new Ford Explorer Sport.

– Donald P.
  Florence, AL

5/1/17 – Long-Lewis Auto Group is FANTASTIC, especially their Ford dealership in Muscle Shoals. They go the extra mile in meeting the customer’s needs in all aspects. From designing your own, valuing your trade, to taking you to the finish line they are right there with you exercising superb customer service with just the right amount of patience. Our recent purchase was done with Tracy Jackson. Let me tell you, she is the epitome of sales being customer focused. She diligently found the exact vehicle, with the package we wanted, and stayed within our price point! If you need a vehicle in the Shoals I recommend you working directly with her!! You will not be let down, you will not leave until you are 100% satisfied, which many dealerships fail to do. We all know how stressful the financing can be, but NOT HERE…Long-Lewis has a tenacious commitment to make the transaction as smooth as possible. When we were there the finance manager, Drew Sneed, explained everything in detail, leaving no room for confusion. Bottom-line is that they get you the right price, as well as value your time and business! You will leave feeling like family!

– Red Kerusso
  Google.com

5/1/17 – The sales people are excellent, very understanding in getting exactly what your looking for. And going above and beyond in their job. Joann Osborn and her team are the best.

– Timothy P.
  Town Creek, AL

4/28/17 – I’ve never owned a Ford in my life (I’m 63) but decided I wanted to move up to a full size truck from my mid-size. Every review I read on pickup’s said the F-150 was the best so I decided to visit Long-Lewis in Muscle Shoals. I immediately found a demo vehicle I liked but when they cleaned it up for me to buy they found hail damage that I hadn’t seen and they brought it to my attention. I decided I didn’t want it. I asked them to find one just like it and this was on a late Friday afternoon. Tracy Jackson called me late that evening and told me they had found one in Arkansas and described it to me. If I wanted it they would go after it and bring it back to me. I asked them to go ahead and the following Tuesday I had a new pickup just like the one I wanted, without the hail damage of course. I was pleased with the service I received from Long-Lewis and while both Tracy Jackson and Ethan Holt provided me excellent customer service, actually everyone one I encountered there was very courteous and seemed to be completely oriented to making me happy. Count me as a happy customer.

– EddieH
  Cars.com

4/27/17 – Tina Jones was helpful sales associate. I will always use her to purchase my vehicles.

– Sherry
  Cars.com

4/27/17 – The salesman worked very hard to get my payments within a range with which I was comfortable. A few days after the sale, I realized I had left something very important in my trade-in. My salesman, along with the sales manager, looked diligently for it, as well as taking me to my old car to look for it myself. Although the item was never found, I appreciate their time and care in trying to help me locate it. They are truly caring professionals.

– Kimberly W.
  Florence, AL

4/26/17 – Dealt with “Tex” Davis. Have bought several vehicles from him and he has always exceeded my expectations as to what a salesman should be. He is genuinely concerned about me and what I want in a vehicle.

– Austin T.
  Haleyville, AL

4/26/17 – The salespeople, both Tracy Jackson and Ethan Holt, went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

– Eddie H.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/26/17 – Everything went very well and smoothly. Charles answered all of our questions honestly and accurately. He didn’t pressure us into anything and allowed us to come to the decisions on our own after he presented all the information.

– Rachael H.
  Russellville, AL

4/26/17 – Their personalized delivery to our door of the new leased vehicle and pick up of the off-lease vehicle. Melissa’s knowledge of the lease-end process and taking time to answer my questions.

– Stephen F.
  Helena, AL

4/25/17 – Nothing could have been improved. We were very impressed with the service we received from Long-Lewis Ford dealership. Christina Croteau was the best sales person we have ever done business with at any time that we have purchased a car. She was very professional and curtious. We will be sure to tell all our friends and family about the great service we received there at Long-Lewis Ford.

– James B.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/24/17 – JD and Derek were awesome. In the middle of making decisions, Derek came to my wife and myself with a better financing deal than originally stated to us because he didn’t stop working. Who else would do that? Got us a lower interest and saved us a year on payments!! JD has been awesome even after the sale ended I am pleased with the truck and even taking time to explain features to me that are new. Just an awesome team!

– Chris T.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/24/17 – Frank was wonderful. answered all of my crazy questions and was very pleasant and patient. Drew did an excellent job of explain how the new vehicle options worked.

– Robert G.
  Fulton, MS

4/24/17 – These guys did a fantastic job of taking care of me and my mom. She even got a referral fee of $50! They were quick to get all the paperwork done and kept me in the loop on the process. Will go back for my next car.

– Lisa 
  Cars.com

4/24/17 – Joanne Osborne & Long-Lewis always goes the extra mile to meet my needs on vehicle purchases. By far the best dealer I have ever dealt with.

– Dwight S.
  Athens, AL

4/21/17 – We had already spoken with someone on the phone before we went. When we arrived Jessica was prepared for us and knew exactly what car we were interested in. The financing process was simple and fast. After the purchase Taylor was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and I left feeling very comfortable with my new car.

– Shanna M.
  Sheffield, AL

4/21/17 – The sales people go above and beyond in getting you in what you need. JoAnn and Kassidy at Long-Lewis in Muscle Shoals are awesome, and a pleasure to do business with. Take my hat off to them.

– Timothy P.
  Town Creek, AL

4/20/17 – Tracy Jackson was my salesperson. She is awesome! Great to work with! I even had a friend I referred to her and she purchased a new car the next day!

– Rhonda R.
  Florence, AL

4/20/17 – I love my Long-Lewis Salesperson. Melissa Henson is the best. This was the fourth time I had gone to Melissa for a trade, each time she takes care of all the things I want and has everything ready when I arrive. Thanks to Melissa I am very happy with my new Ford Fusion.

– Sheila F.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/18/17 – Easy to deal with and were willing to accommodate my schedule as well as matching competitors pricing.

– Michael C.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/18/17 – The no hassle price saved lots of time. Can’t think of anything to improve. Best car buying experience so far.

– Eric E.
  Loretto, TN

4/17/17 – When I told Nina what I wanted, she immediately found the perfect car, had gas in it for me to test drive, and had it waiting in front of the dealership. When I came back to purchase it, she had paperwork done, my trade appraised, and I went immediately to the finance office. Drew had papers ready, so my whole experience was very pleasant and fast. Then my delivery specialist was very thorough in explaining new features I had not had previously. I like my new car, and have recommended it to several of my friends.

– Judi W.
  Florence, AL

4/17/17 – Our overall experience was excellent. The video of the car that was sent to us certainly helped us decide to make the drive to Long-Lewis in Muscle Shoals, AL.

– Michael R.
  Birmingham, AL

4/14/17 – Tracy Jackson is awesome I trust her completely she goes above and beyond ….this was our 2nd new vehicle threw them…..would not go to anyone else. Thank you Long-Lewis!!

– Martha Jim Dulaney
  Cars.com

4/14/17 – Neil Bergman is an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me and made sure I was completely taken care of. This is second time we have bought from him and I would recommend him to anyone.

– Stacy F.
  Hazel Green, AL

4/14/17 – Charles Davis and the rest of the folks at Long-Lewis Ford are awesome! Why change anything great?

– Mike H.
  Cherokee, AL

4/14/17 – Our family really enjoyed our visit and purchase, everyone took time to not only answer all of our questions but they took the time to get to know us as people not just another sale.

– Charles H.
  Florence, AL

4/14/17 – Amount of time spent at dealership was great compared to past experiences, and not having a sales person hover while looking for a vehicle was great. Nothing needed improvement, It was a great experience.

– Michael R.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/14/17 – Excellent experience. Blake Stutts put no pressure on me whatsoever. I did not go to Long-Lewis that day to purchase a truck but was so impressed with the service and pricing that I made the move. I recommend Blake to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

– Corey R.
  Killen, AL

4/14/17 – I have been purchasing vehicles from Long-Lewis for over 18 years – I now live in Harvest, AL and I still drive 40 plus miles to purchase new vehicles from Long-Lewis. David Plunk was my salesperson for years, and now Susan. I only call her for our needs and she has never disappointed. We constantly tell folks looking for a Ford to take the drive to Long-Lewis – it is worth the extra miles!

– DawnRenee G.
  Harvest, AL

4/13/17 – Great people great service loved my visit love my new car from Long-Lewis Ford. Highly recommend it to anyone that needs or wants a new car truck or SUV.

– Brandon T
  Cars.com

4/13/17 – Overall experience was excellent. I am a repeat customer of sales associate Charles Davis, and always have a pleasant and professional experience with him.

– Butch M.
  Cherokee, AL

4/11/17 – I recently leased a new Ford Explorer from the Florence location of Long-Lewis. Very relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff. I looked at and considered several different automobiles and during the whole process, Trey Grego was a trooper! Such a kind and respectful young man. I never felt pressured or rushed at all. Highly recommend Long-Lewis Ford. I have been a customer of Long-Lewis since 1998 and I have never felt that I was treated unfairly. No hassle with sales staff, or dickering back and forth with pricing, which I appreciate because the whole process used to nerve wracking (when buying from other dealerships, not Long-Lewis); and there is never a doc fee at Long-Lewis like at the other “chain” dealerships. Always have a good selection of vehicles to pick from, so finding what you want is not a problem. I definitely will continue doing business with Long-Lewis of the Shoals.

– Murlor2017
  Edmunds.com

4/11/17 – Ethan Holt was very helpful and did everything he could to help me find the car I wanted, worked with my schedule to get the paperwork finished, and took care of every detail request.

– Jessie R.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/10/17 – Our salesman was the best we have ever had. He was the most knowledgeable about the Lincoln MKX. We are very pleased about our lease deal from MKC to MKX. We will send more people to Long Lewis. Thanks to our salesman Bryant Mitchell.

– Milton M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/10/17 – Matt South is a very good sales person that works as hard as he can to get you the vehicle you want at the best deal.

– Sandra P.
  Florence, AL

4/9/17 – Love my new explorer!!! Joann you did great!!! It was very easy process and everyone was very nice.

– Melinda
  Cars.com

4/9/17 – Excellent customer service, they had answers for all of my questions and provided excellent support which made the whole process smooth and easy!

– JP
  Cars.com

4/7/17 – For the last 17 years, I have purchased or leased all my vehicles thru Long-Lewis of the Shoals and I have always been very pleased with assistance I have received. Sales staff eager to help, special thanks to Trey Grego at the Florence store. Trey went out of his way to make sure that all my questions were answered and was very helpful, never pushy or over bearing. Finance department courteous and helpful, Micheal and Pete are very knowledgeable and polite. No problems anywhere, excellent staff, plan to continue to do business with Long-Lewis Ford. Love driving my new Explorer!!

– Lori M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/7/17 – The Long-Lewis group are professional and courteous. Ms. Joanne Osborn was extremely knowledgeable and creditable. I have and will continue recommend the Long-Lewis to friends as the “go-to” dealership.

– John H.
  Hoover, AL

4/7/17 – Debbie Sanderson did an excellent job. From offering us food and drink. Very kind and informative.

– Marvin T.
  Cherokee, AL

4/7/17 – This is our second lease with LL and Joanne Osborn…very good experience both times. Thank you so much for keeping people on your staff who take the time to get to know you and care that you are happy when you leave.

– Nancy H.
  Russellville, AL

4/6/17 – The entire process went very smooth even though it was stretched over several days due to my work obligations. I would recommend that everyone use Blake Stutts.

– Barry B.
  Florence, AL

4/6/17 – Every one was more than eager to help. They were knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were especially pleased with our salesperson, Hoke Hamilton.

– Judy T.
  Waterloo, AL

4/3/17 – The entire team was fantastic. I can’t believe how easy they made my car buying experience. Ethan Holt was very attentive to my needs and found the exact vehicle my wife wanted. It was also really great having my insurance agent there on site to swap my cars out for me while I waited too! Long-Lewis Ford how bout dah!

– Josh K.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/3/17 – Nina was absolutely wonderful! Everyone should experience a sales person like her when buying a vehicle!

– Faye S.
  Phil Campbell, AL

3/31/17 – I filled out my credit application online, got approved for what I wanted and they delivered the car to me the next day. They also brought all the paper work I needed to sign when they delivered the car I never had to go and sit at the dealership. It was a wonderful experience.

– Aborden15
  DealerRater.com

3/31/17 – Amy Davenport was very nice and friendly and helpful. She took the time to get to know us and worked with us to get exactly what we were looking for.

– Max H.
  Altoona, AL

3/29/17 – Tracy worked with me with my schedule. She went the extra mile to help me, working thru each step around my schedule!

– Sammy M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/28/17 – We had a wonderful experience at Long-Lewis Ford, everyone was so helpful, salesperson was great, financial was such an easy process. If we ever plan to buy another vehicle, this will be our go to place.

– DBHill
  Cars.com

3/28/17 – Great experience! Derrick Green is an excellent salesman! He worked none stop to find the truck I wanted an was in touch with me daily until he did . He had 90% of the paper work done before I arrived. Made the entire experience easy and stress free. The rest of the staff there are extremely nice and very helpful. Highly recommended!

– Kcannon
  Cars.com

3/25/17 – Everything was great. Our salesman was very nice and helped us get into a new Mitsabishi Mirage G4 at a low price. It was a great experience.

– Steve Reding
  Cars.com

3/23/17 – We had a great experience at Long-Lewis. Our salesman was helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. The whole team was great and very professional.

– Craig B.
  Florence, AL

3/22/17 – I have had bad experience purchasing from dealerships before. Long-Lewis has changed my mind. I loved how prompt they got back to me. how thorough Matt South was in explaining everything to me. they’ve exceeded the standards. I plan to make them our dealership in the future. I purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES. and couldn’t be happier

– goodrich42pqt
  DealerRater.com

3/22/17 – I told Mr. Derrick Robinson exactly what I wanted and he delivered! It was a very painless experience and we’ll definitely be back due to his great customer service!!

– Derek M.
  Collinwood, TN

3/21/17 – I couldn’t have asked for anything better. The salesman was so helpful, kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. This is the best experience i have ever had in buying a vehicle and will always sing the praise of Long-Lewis to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks for everything.

– Tyler C.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/22/17 – It was quick and easy, Blake did a great job finding the truck that I was looking for and getting it in the price range I wanted… It is the 4th vehicle bought here and the process is the reason I come back.

– motes
  DealerRater.com

3/20/17 – Without a doubt, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Never once did I feel pressured into buying a car and Blake was more than willing to work with me on a car that worked for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend!

– James
  Cars.com

3/17/17 – We had a great,simple purchase at Long-Lewis!! The environment is very laid back and family friendly. Blake’s poor desk was a foot prop for my 1 year old!!! Blake and Timothy were great salesmen and helped us until we drove off in our new car!! Thanks guys for making the experience great!!! Second purchase from Long-Lewis and we will be back for the next one when it’s time!!!

– Heather Wilson
  Cars.com

3/17/17 – Our salesman Blake was the most knowledgeable and honest car salesman I’ve ever dealt with and I’ve bought numerous vehicles. He was serious and professional even with a room full of clowning around going on.

– Richard G.
  Hamilton, AL

3/16/17 – Overall we had a good experience but when you get to dealership at 4 pm and leave 645 with credit already approved and vehicle already ready to go there’s a problem, bouncing from one cubicle to another talking to about 5 different people. Sales person in past has done all paperwork which is a lot more efficient and less trouble for customer.

– Sammy M.
  Florence, AL

3/16/17 – Our salesperson, Neil Bergman, was great. No ‘high pressure’ sales pitch, he listened to what I was needing in a vehicle, and offered advice/suggestions as I thought out loud my needs and concerns. He was very patient and I felt like I had his full attention during the entire purchase experience. The staff was also helpful in explaining all the features that came with the Escape, and I thought the manager coming out to shake my hand and thank me for purchasing a Ford vehicle was the ‘cherry on top’ completing my purchase. The entire experience was top notch and very classy.

– Beth M.
  Killen, AL

3/15/17 – Everything was exceptional. I was there at lunchtime and was pleasantly surprised to find free snacks and drinks.

– Carey C.
  Florence, AL

3/15/17 – Tracy Jackson is my sales person and she is so wonderful and hard working. I love to trade cars and she has gone above and beyond more than once to help me find my next “love” for a vehicle. I’ve said this before and I will say it again the Long-Lewis experience is the “Disney world” of car dealerships to me! The only frustration I have ever had would be the car wash team not delivering me a clean car but this too was made right by Tracy after making her aware of the issue.

– Misty S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/14/17 – My experience was 100% positive. I would recommend our salesman Blake Stutts to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

– Clint C.
  Florence, AL

3/13/17 – Have purchased numerous vehicles from Long-Lewis Ford of the Shoals and would not shop anywhere else. I trust the salesperson, Charles Davis, as well as the management there. The finance have always had my interest in my when selling any after market products. My son and grandson also purchased vehicles for Long-Lewis. I had always had good experience with the service and quick lane departments as well.

– Mary R.
  Cherokee, AL

3/13/17 – I liked the assistance I got syncing my I-Phone with my car. I really liked having someone go over all the technology that my vehicle is equipped with. I drove off having a basic knowledge of how everything operated.

– Sara R.
  Rogersville, AL

3/10/17 – Woodie Belk was my sales-person,he went out of his way to make sure that I got EXACTLY what I wanted. this sale was conducted via telephone and e-mails,a sale that I thought impossible, but Woodie came through.This was the easiest buy that Ive ever made.

– Van S.
  Nashville, TN

3/10/17 – Tracy Jackson has been our sales associate for the past few purchases we have made. She is always very efficient & quick. She makes buying a new vehicle easy!! She is a wonderful asset to Long-Lewis of the Shoals!

– Martin J.
  Russellville, AL

3/9/17 – I recently purchased a Mitsubishi Mirage from JD Hull and Ken Pless. The customer service from the parts, sales, and service departments at this dealership were phenomenal! They went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. I highly recommend this location (Florence, AL) to anyone out there looking to purchase a car. What a rockstar team!

– PVinson
  Edmunds.com

3/9/17 – Long-Lewis makes purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience. Tracy Jackson is a great salesman. She goes above and beyond to assure the customer is satisfied with every aspect of the purchase. We have bought 4 vehicles from her and we will be back again!

– Rickey G.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/9/17 – The sales, service, and parts departments are excellent at the Florence, AL location. I would highly recommend this dealership for all of your car needs!

– PVinson
  DealerRater.com

3/9/17 – Everything went great with my sales experience at Long Lewis! Blake did a great job with helping me decide on the Lincoln MKX.

– Shayla S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/8/17 – Long-Lewis always under promises and over delivers, always exceeding expectations. They deal in straight forward manner, not wasting time.

– John L.
  Killen, AL

3/8/17 – I love working with Steve Thompson & Matt South for my new Edge! They are amazing! Everyone at ford is great and service is beyond excellent!

– Alexandria H.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/7/17 – I would like to tell you how amazing Debbie Sanderson is. What a gifted salesperson. I found Debbie to be knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and an asset to the vehicle buyer. Debbie went way beyond any sales person I’ve dealt with in the past. To the person reading this:It is most worthy to look for Debbie Sanderson to make your next vehicle purchase pleasurable, seamless and effortless possible-even after the sale. Thank you so much, Debbie.

– DirtyDerk
  DealerRater.com

3/7/17 – Neil Bergman is especially helpful. I have bought a new car before using Neil. He answers your questions, and is personable. I have full confidence in him.

– Jimmie S.
  Florence, AL

3/7/17 – I was overwhelmed by the professional and courteous manner the whole staff at Long-Lewis dealt my wife and I on our most recent purchase. I would recommend Long-Lewis Ford to everyone in the market for a new vehicle.

– Terry Crosswhite
  Moulton, AL

3/6/17 – We were first time new car buyers and had been looking for a mid size crossover for a long time. After the recommendation by several friends we went in to talk to Long-Lewis (Blake) and just told him what we wanted and he very patiently explained to us what was available and how much it would cost. He did not put pressure on us to “buy now”. He made the decision very straight forward and easy to understand and we appreciated that approach very much and bought an Edge. Compared to the high pressure and insulting approach we experienced at University we will never buy a anything from a dealer who uses that method and I hope Ford will never tolerate dealers that do.

– Phillip L.
  Florence, AL

3/6/17 – A very good dealer to deal with-no doc fee-they give you their best price on the front end of your negotiations. It’s a pleasure to deal with people like this.

– brayb
  DealerRater.com

3/6/17 – We received the support we needed without any pressure. All our questions were answered. Frank McCorkle did a great job. Also, Drew, who explained the operation of the accessories was very thorough and good. One reason we bought from Long-Lewis was the prior excellent experience we have had with the service dept. with our 2011 Ford Edge which we traded in on this one.

– Jerry M.
  Killen, AL

3/4/17 – Had another good experience buying a car from Long-Lewis Ford. Had a good selection, really like the ‘out the door, no hassle pricing.’ Steve Thomas and Trey Grego were very helpful and great to deal with. Will recommend Long-Lewis Ford to anyone who mentions looking to buy a car!

– geoman1
  Edmunds.com

3/3/17 – Melissa Henson is my ALL TIME favorite sales person. She knows the Ford products like the back of her hand and has sold me 3 vehicles thus far. I had her sell my brother a vehicle for his family also. I will continue to do business with Long-Lewis Ford till I quit driving. The last purchase I made a week ago was a brand new 2017 F-150 super crew Truck AND I LOVE IT………Ford, Your new 2.7 echo boost engine is the BEST one you have come out with so far!! Efficient on gas and powerful. I plan on being a ford customer for life!! Thank you for taking care of me all these year !!

– Douglas S.
  Florence, AL

3/3/17 – This was my second car that I purchased from Long-Lewis. They have great products, terrific service and a knowledgeable and professional staff.

– W
  Cars.com

3/3/17 – I had a wonderful pain free experience. Heath Killian was professional, answered all my questions, and had all my paperwork in a very timely manner. The finance team offered me the best price and I was able to be back on the road in a short time frame. Refreshments were offered and helped with the wait time. I can not think of any improvements.

– Jessica G.
  Florence, AL

3/3/17 – Kyle was the best sales man I have ever had the privilege to deal with. I will absolutely recommend Kyle and Long-Lewis ford to all my friends and family. Absolutely thrilled with my truck!!

– Ergle77
  DealerRater.com

3/2/17 – My wife and I stopped by the Long-Lewis Used Car lot one Sunday afternoon to check out their inventory. The first thing that impressed me about Long Lewis was that they leave their cars unlocked 24/7 so that you can sit in them and judge how the car will fit you. The next day I went to the office and inquired about the car we had seen the previous day. Without hesitation, Agent Ethan Holt got the keys out and let me take it for a test drive by myself. I returned with and he told me to take it while I was out at lunch so that my wife and I could make a decision on the car. During the entire process, Mr. Holt and the entire staff were friendly and provided us with excellent customer service. Go to Long-Lewis in Muscle Shoals and check them out!

– Richard Boyd
  DealerRater.com

3/2/17 – The overall sales, and purchase experience was great! I appreciate Blake Stutts for his superior product knowledge and excellent sales and service. He, and Ritchie Dewberry went above and beyond to ensure the deal was a smooth transition. I felt like part of the Long-Lewis Family while I was there. Thank you Blake for setting the high standards in sales, and service; before, during, and after the purchase. I LOVE my 2017 Escape!

– Susan S.
  Florence, AL

3/1/17 – This is not my first time to buy a vehicle from Long Lewis nor is it the first time Woodie Belk was my salesperson, GREAT GUY!!

– William U.
  Florence, AL

3/1/17 – This is the second Ford Expedition that I bought from Long-Lewis because I like the way they treat customers.

– William T.
  Killen, AL

2/27/17 – My experience was great. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Everyone was wonderful to work with! Will definitely buy my next car from there.

– Shanna T.
  Florence, AL

2/27/17 – Our salesman, Bryant Mitchell was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. We will do business with your dealership and him again.

– Jesse W.
  Madison, AL  

2/27/17 – This is my 4th vehicle I’ve bought from Long-Lewis and Tracy Jackson has always been my salesperson and always will be.

– Tyrell H.
  Tuscumbia, AL

2/27/17 – I have purchased several new Ford trucks over the years. My sales person Derek green treated me exceptionally well answered my questions and help me with the new features of my truck. I feel like I have gained a new friend not just a salesman

– Clark S.
  Seymore, TN

2/25/17 – My experience was excellent. The service was great, the people were nice I will definitely be back in the future for more quality service and it didn’t take a lot of time.

– fordgurl05
  DealerRater.com

2/24/17 – Everything went well from the attitude and helpfulness of the salespeople to the great introduction to my new car and my meeting for the completion of paperwork. Long-Lewis is a great dealership. My family has been trading with them for years, from buying the farm trucks to the family cars….we always appreciate the professionalism and helpful personnel. I always refer people to Long-Lewis. Thanks again!

– Lesley B.
  Florence, AL

2/23/17 – I had a very good experience dealing with my salesperson, Jessica Taylor. She handled my sale very professional and could not have been nicer. The vehicle that I wanted was not on her lot but she was able to locate me one and have it the next day. Everything went smoothly and I was very pleased. Also there was a Luke helping too and I forgot his last name. Jeff in financing could not have been any nicer. I would definitely recommend Long-Lewis to anyone who values quality service.

– Dennis J.
  Florence, AL

2/22/17 – Heath did a great job in helping me buy 3 cars in a week! The process of buying a car can be a long drawn out process but I was in and out in a couple hours with all 3 of my purchases!

– Bigfooteee15
  DealerRater.com

2/20/17 – Searched for about 3 weeks looking for a replacement vehicle for my totaled out 2015 model (also bought at Long-Lewis) and was having trouble finding an exact match for it in a 2017 model. The salesman worked hard keeping me up to date with comparable matches for me. While at the dealership one day “my” salesman was serving another customer. In an effort to lend a hand another salesman helped me out in the meantime and didn’t allow me to waste my time waiting. With their help we were able to find a truck and I left the dealership at 7:30 p.m. on a Saturday night- an hour and a half after closing time because they were dedicated to getting me in a vehicle as I had to have it that day (truck was located at a dealership in another state until Long-Lewis picked it up for me that same day!). Third new vehicle I have purchased from Long-Lewis and I have never been short of pleased with their service AND pricing!

– Jordan C.
  Cypress Inn, TN

2/20/17 – Salesman answered all my questions without putting on any pressure. I was pretty sure what I wanted but wanted to think about it. Keith was very understanding and gave me his card. I called the next day to find out it was it was his day off but he agreed to meet me there.. The surprise is that the salesmen are not paid on commission.. He came in to make me more comfortable! I had never done business with this dealership before, but I came away with the feeling that they truly care about my business.

– Carlady
  DealerRater.com

2/20/17 – I have bought over 10 vehicles from long Lewis and from Tony Lowery (sales man) and it’s always been an easy quick transition and you all always find the right vehicles that we want to buy.

– Shoan L.
  Madison, AL

2/18/17 – Searched for about 3 weeks looking for a replacement vehicle for my totaled out 2015 model (also bought at Long-Lewis) and was having trouble finding an exact match for it in a 2017 model. The salesman worked hard keeping me up to date with comparable matches for me. While at the dealership one day “my” salesman was serving another customer. In an effort to lend a hand another salesman helped me out in the meantime and didn’t allow me to waste my time waiting. With their help we were able to find a truck and I left the dealership at 7:30 p.m. on a Saturday night- an hour and a half after closing time because they were dedicated to getting me in a vehicle as I had to have it that day (truck was located at a dealership in another state until Long-Lewis picked it up for me that same day!). Third new vehicle I have purchased from Long-Lewis and I have never been short of pleased with their service AND pricing!

– jcraig13
  DealerRater.com

2/18/17 – Jessica Taylor was outstanding to deal with–very professional, and honest. The truck was ready when promised, and Sue (college student) was very good at showing me how all the bells and whistles work. I have purchased from Long-Lewis before (Kyle Bragwell), and he to is an asset to Long-Lewis.

– James Leon Edmond
  Cars.com

2/17/17 – This was by far the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced. It started with Jessica in Internet Sales. She was amazing. Jessica answered my questions extremely fast and with great knowledge. She had everything filled out and was just wanting on me. Jessica ensured I was 100% happy with my entire experience and even had my glove box replaced while I briefly waited (scratch on original). Jessica followed up with me after the transaction and made sure I still loved my new Mustang. She was the best sales agent I have dealt with my entire adult life. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Not only was Jessica amazing but the entire process was. Everyone had their own part during my transaction. From finance, demonstrations and the cleaning process. I was very very impressed with how organized and smooth this process was. Great job!!

– Gary S.
  Huntsville, AL

2/14/17 – Friendly customer focused staff, no hassles no pressure no gimmicks.

– Rickey McCreless
  Cars.com

2/13/17 – Great experience! Very knowledgeable.. and very helpful. Went out of their way to help us in anyway possible. Showed us every detail of our new vehicle.

– Hargett
  DealerRater.com

2/10/17 – Everyone was very helpful and I was very impressed with Keith Beene. He was very patient with me over a three week spand. Very pleased.

– Jamie W.
  Florence, AL

2/10/17 – Had an over all great experience! Amy and Taylor were both very helpful and a great asset to this dealership. Although I’m presently having a few problems with my MKX, Amy is working hard to get resolved. I have already told several friends about my experience there and they all say this is where they will go next time to purchase a new car

– Marlene D.
  Lebanon, TN

2/9/17 – Go see Nina you wont regret it, fast easy the car you want an they treat you right.

– Melissa Ingle
  Cars.com

2/8/17 – My salesperson Joann Osborne made my truck buying experience easy. Joann took care of the installation of my leveling kit and my window cause I had to leave to go back to Arkansas to work then she had my truck delivered to me in Arkansas. As always she has taken care of my needs before and after the purchase. This is the 3rd truck I have bought from her. Joann also takes care of my mom and boyfriends vehicle purchases.

– Jake R.
  Florence, AL

2/8/17 – Everything about was wonderful! I got sick during my purchase, and the staff was most helpful and let me get through that bad time and let me recover before completing the sale.

– Sharon T.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/8/17 – It was nice and easy and they got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

– Khalid W.
  Sheffield, AL

2/7/17 – Everything about the process was great Debbie Sanderson was awesome help from start to finish don’t change anything.

– Kimberly J.
  Russellville, AL

2/7/17 –  I like the no haggle price, great sales department, treated me right on my trade in. I feel like I got a great deal with rebates and 0 interest.

– DERRICK MCGLOCKLIN
  DealerRater.com

2/7/17 – Entire customer experience was excellent. I encountered no areas that needed improvement.

– Rona P.
  Saint Joseph, TN

2/7/17 – The Salesman was excellent. He worked with me for over 3 weeks trying to find the perfect truck. Once the truck was found he gave me all options as to purchasing or leasing. We will only buy from Long-Lewis Ford.

– tw123
  DealerRater.com

2/6/17 – Blake and Timothy are amazing! They were so helpful and made buying my first car a breeze. I’m so thankful for them!

– Kaitlyn S.
  Florence, AL

2/6/17 – Charles Davis is the main reason I called about a used truck. Why? Because I trust him. Can’t say that about most car salesmen.

– cecil13
  DealerRater.com

2/6/17 – Debbie Sanderson was excellent! She answered every question I had & was available to me any time I called. She went out of her way to find exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. The buying process was as easy as it could be.

– Chad N.
  Florence, AL

2/6/17 – Long-Lewis does things right in a world where everyone else is looking for a short cut. You genuinely feel you get the best deal possible when buying at Long-Lewis. Great staff all the way around. I wouldn’t buy a vehicle anywhere else.

– austind_1
  DealerRater.com

2/6/17 – Charles Davis is an excellent employee. I have leased several trucks from him over the years. He does a great job of following through on what he tells you he will do!

– Terry O.
  Florence, AL

2/4/17 – My experience with Long-Lewis was nothing short of amazing. Tracy Jackson went above and beyond for me and helped me out to do whatever she had to do to get me the car of my dreams! I will never buy a vehicle from anyone but her.

– Softball10
  DealerRater.com

2/3/17 – Our salesman was Blake Stutts and he was super helpful. We have looked at car since July and we really wanted to shop local at Long-Lewis because of their reputation. We did look at a few other dealers but their sales people were either not helpful or overly persistent when we stated we were no longer interested in the vehicle we had looked at. After shopping around we said we would wait until Long-Lewis had a car we wanted either used or new. Blake priced several vehicles for us over several months and answered all our questions. We were set on certain colors, options and mileage but we knew we’d find something eventually. On the day we purchased Blake showed us a used Explorer that had everything we wanted and I was really thinking that’s the way we’d go because it was at the price point we said we wanted to be in. I asked him if we could see a new Explorer because of the rebates and 0% interest being offered for 72 months. He sat down with us and broke the numbers down for us and went above and beyond to break them down further and answer questions. We decided on the new explorer we had looked at and the process from there was super easy. Blake got our paper work started and sent for the car to be cleaned up while we went to the finance department. It was later in the day so I expected them to tell us we could pick it up tomorrow clean or bring it back to be cleaned. I was surprised and impressed that they took care of it right away. The finance guy Jeff was super helpful and explained the gap coverage, oil package, etc. to us. It was so easy and quick and we were on our way. We are 32 and 35 years old and we’ve never purchased a new vehicle. We didn’t expect the process to be that smooth and easy. Long-Lewis will have our future business and we’ve both bragged on how great Blake treated us and the entire process was so smooth. We’d also like to thank you for the police officers rebate. That is a wonderful thing to offer.

– Julie S.
  Sheffield, AL

2/3/17 – Can’t say enough good things about the whole experience…A+ all around! We will be trading another vehicle soon, my F350 dually…..We will definitely be buying from Long-Lewis Ford again!

– Michelle R.
  Red Bay, AL

2/3/17 – Everything went well! It all went very smooth, and didn’t take long to get what we wanted/needed. No haggling and lying and we really appreciated that! It was a great experience overall. Definitely will be repeat customers.

– Anthony H.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/3/17 – Always great at Long-Lewis! Neal Bergman is a awesome salesman! I’d recommend him to anyone! Thanks for another easy buy!

– Teresa B.
  Cherokee, AL

2/3/17 – Neil Bergman was excellent. He was very professional and helped me get the exact truck I wanted. Drew, the delivery specialist, was also great. She is very bright and has a very good/helpful personality.

– Loren M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/3/17 – Charles Davis was amazing, as always, to work with. He made the car buying process simple! He was very punctual, followed up with me appropriately in a timely manner, and professional with a southern charm! I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family to Charles!

– Kayla B.
  Florence, AL

2/3/17 – Debbie Sanderson was a pleasure to work with. She found exactly what I was looking for & was always a phone call away if I had any questions. Never pushy & seemed mostly interested in me being satisfied with whatever purchase I decided on. It made my 1st ever Ford purchase easy & enjoyable!

– Chad
  DealerRater.com

2/3/17 – Neil Bergman and Mitch made us feel right at home at Long-Lewis Ford! They are a great team and I will recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to ask for their service. Thanks Long-Lewis for my new Ford Explorer I love it!

– Myron O.
  Tuscumbia, AL

2/2/17 – Our sales person, Heath Killian, was excellent. He was helpful, professional and found the exact MKZ that I was looking for.

– Chuck C.
  Tuscumbia, AL

2/1/17 – The whole experience went well. My wife couldn’t decided what color explorer she wanted, and when she finally made her mind up, the color she wanted wasn’t on the lot. However, the sales rep (Mrs. Jessica Taylor) worked with another dealership and performed a swap, so my wife could get the color she wanted. Mrs. Taylor was great to work with, and she was very helpful and joyful throughout our entire experience. Mrs. Taylor was always quick to answer my questions that I sent her way via email. I don’t know of anyway the experience could have been better.

– Nicholas W.
  Madison, AL

2/1/17 – Personality and demeanor of sales person, no pressure, no hassle, fair price for trade in. Bottom line, first time we’ve purchased a vehicle with no stress

– John H.
  Hayden, AL

2/1/17 – I was very impressed with the honesty and professionalism of all the people I had contact with.

– Robert B.
  Florence, AL

2/1/17 – Excellent service and price! Flawless process and didn’t spend hours in the dealership like previous dealers I had brought from.

– Kcool
  Cars.com

1/30/17 – The people and my salesperson are great. They go out of their way to be helpful. I’ve been a customer and will continue buying from them.

– Jonathan C.
  Phil Campbell, AL

1/30/17 – Making your customers feel they are appreciated is the reason we keep doing business with Long-Lewis Ford.

– Darryl M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/30/17 – Matt was very helpful with my lease. He kept me up to date on the location of the car as it was being shipped to the dealer. He was also incredibly patient during my first car lease/purchase. Thank you Matt, you were amazing.

– Joseph S.
  Birmingham, AL

1/27/17 – Heath Killian was outstanding to work with and I recommend Long-Lewis to anyone looking to buy.

– Randy Jackson
  Cars.com

1/26/17 – Kenny Soeder was great to work with! He made leasing my car quick and easy. I appreciate everyone’s hopitality and will definitely use Long Lewis again.

– Leigh W.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/25/17 – Our sales person, Tina Jones, always goes the extra mile for us. She is patient, understanding, thorough and kind.

– Jason S.
  Tuscumbia, AL 

1/24/17 – This dealership made my car buying experience a pure pleasure. From the moment we entered the dealership we were treated with great customer service. Our sales associate was very professional. The sales associate located the vehicle that we wanted and we are very happy with it. This dealership catered to my needs all the time I was there. I would highly recommend this dealership to any one who is in the hunt for a new car. I will be a return customer. Now listen up son in the long run it’s Long-Lewis Ford you hear.

– jerlin4144
  DealerRater.com

1/24/17 – My experience was perfect! Everyone was super nice and helpful my salesman was very professional and polite. I love my new vehicle and would recommend ford to anyone.

– Amy S.
  Russellville, AL

1/23/17 – Blake and Timothy both made my experience at Long-Lewis Ford very easy and laid back. Blake found me exactly what I wanted and was able to deliver in every aspect of the new car I wanted. Timothy was very helpful in showing me all of the accessories and equipment on the car and made sure I felt comfortable with knowing how everything worked before I left the dealership. By far a much better and easier experience than I imagined it would ever be.

– Taylor C.
  Lawrenceville, GA

1/23/17 – It was an excellent purchase experience. Nice follow up and nice communication during our ‘thinking’ time, not too aggressive, just exactly what we needed. Lots of good knowledge over there, and they know how to convey it to us. This was our first new car purchase in 12 years, and it went very well. No regrets, and we look forward to doing business with them again. No improvements or suggestions for such come to mind.

– Dax E.
  Florence, AL

1/23/17 – I love dealing with folks who are timely and prompt, and that was certainly my experience with Long-Lewis.

– Jeffrey M.
  Huntsville, AL

1/23/17 – Tracy is a great sales person. There is nothing that she could have done to make my experience any better. She went out of her way to get everything done in a timely manner.

– Dennis S.
  Leighton, AL

1/23/17 – I was very impressed with the salesman and staff at Long-Lewis Ford in Muscle Shoals, AL We were in and out in a timely fashion. Sue told me about the features of my new vehicle and we were on our way home and proud to be a member of the Ford Family. My husband and son were already owners of Fords and ask me to try this for a while. I had been leasing for about 20 years. I leased Honda first and Toyota last. The time that was spent trying to make a deal was a lot easier with Ford. I am proud to be a Ford owner and proud to be an American. Looking forward to America being great again!

– Linda B.
  Double Springs, AL

1/20/17 – Frank McCorkle was very informative and quick to respond to my questions. He was always professional in all our interchanges.

– Holly M.
  Union Grove, AL

1/19/17 – It was an easy and smooth process. Second time Susan has sold me a new truck and I expected nothing short of a great visit and that’s what I received.

– Justin F.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/19/17 – Nothing needed improvement! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Loved my buying experience!

– Sharlene M.
  Red Bay, AL

1/19/17 – Our dealer Debbie Sanderson was outstanding. She bent over backwards to make sure we got in the car we wanted and she never up. She was very professional in the way she provided us service. We can’t thank her enough for the way she done in getting us in the new car we picked out. Thank you again Debbie we really did value your service and are really thankful we got to work with you.

– Snowcorey354
  DealerRater.com

1/18/17 – I have driven nothing but Ford Explorers since 1994. This is my 5TH one. Best sales representative I have had, primarily due to honesty and best-price-first approach. I also liked that the dealership did not “pressure” me. Ironically enough, it was their lack of pushing that made me purchase the vehicle 3 weeks ahead of when I planned.

– Norman F.
  Florence, AL

1/18/17 – Charles Davis was very helpful as always and the rest of the staff took very good care of us. Will be calling them again when comes time to buy my next vehicle.

– Katrina B.
  Lynn, AL

1/17/17 – The salesman Derek Green was very professional, everyone that we dealt with took very good care of us in a timely manner and answered all our questions accurately.

– Edwards Royce 1952
  DealerRater.com

1/17/17 – This was my first Ford vehicle and Jessica Taylor made it so easy. She took a lot of pictures since I lived over 50 miles away. I meet her for a test drive, and she made me so comfortable and at home that I bought that day. My family and I will buy all of our future vehicles at Long-Lewis Ford.

– Potensdux
  Edmunds.com

1/16/17 – Woodie was incredibly helpful as a salesperson. Knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and the payment he quoted was the same at the end. Tony in service was extremely helpful getting me set up with a salesman after determining it was time for an upgrade. Danny in finance was fantastic, and that process took all of 10 minutes. Excellent. Drew at final signing was a pleasure to work with and the signing table was cool! Josh @ Allstate sat me down and we went over all the necessary information and that was extremely helpful. Everyone was perfect. It was truly a great experience and I will be back in three years!

– Cole W.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/16/17 – Everyone at Long-Lewis was very professional and the sales experience was pleasant. Very satisfied.

– Lanier S.
  Mount Hope, AL

1/16/17 – Kyle Bragwell went above and beyond to get what I needed. The whole dealership was extremely nice and outgoing.

– Michael S.
  Killen, AL

1/16/17 – I buy an auto from you almost every year and I appreciate the way you all conduct business. I especially like the way I was treated by my sales person Joanne, I will return next year when I’m ready to trade again!

– Phillip H.
  Russellville, AL

1/15/17 – So far everything has been all you could ask far. Jessica Taylor (sales person) was outstanding, but did more than just sell a truck. She was there to assist in every step. Start to finish. I have brought many cars/trucks in my life, & she is the best person I have ever worked with, & Long-Lewis has been one of the best. I bought from another dealership I went to ” Interstate” , well …LEAVE !! and go to Long-Lewis.

– CaptRon
  DealerRater.com

1/15/17 – Great experience. Gave me pricing and did not hound me when I elected to purchase from another dealer.

– Gil
  CarGurus.com

1/13/17 – I always purchase from Long-Lewis. I like the fact that they have up front pricing and no back and forth game playing like other dealers.

– Charles W.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/12/17 – Everything went EXCELLENT! Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable of the Ford vehicles.

– Rita Y.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/12/17 – Steve was extremely helpful in getting my deal done quickly and efficiently.

– David W.
  Florence, AL

1/12/17 – A great experience Blake Stutts was the best..I will definitely do business with him again and have already recommended him and Long-Lewis to my friends.

– chuck d
  DealerRater.com

1/11/17 – Tracy Jackson did an excellent job finding me the perfect vehicle she goes far and beyond for her customers I highly recommend her.

– Robin G.
  Brilliant, AL

1/11/17 – This was my 2nd vehicle purchase at Long-Lewis. I came back for one reason, the salesman. JD Hull took such good care of us the 1st time that I never thought twice about coming back to him for my next purchase. JD gives his full attention to you and never makes you feel pressured or rushed. He takes the time to sit down and listen to your needs and do everything he can to meet them. I look forward to my next vehicle purchase with JD!

– John E.
  Athens, AL

1/11/17 – My experience in buying my Ford Fusion was excellent. Everyone was very nice and I do not have any negatives to say about my experience.

– Dorothy O.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/10/17 – I’ve loved Lincoln vehicles since I was a kid and always knew I wanted one of my own one day. Jessica made my wishes come to life and I appreciate so much everything she did to make it such an enjoyable process. The most difficult thing I had to do was pick the color and specs I wanted! I can’t thank her and the awesome staff at Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln enough for being so knowledgeable, helpful and amazingly pleasant!

– Melissa O.
  Harvest, AL

1/10/17 – My experience with Long-Lewis was stellar! Everyone was very nice and there was no pressure for me to buy anything. I will come back to Long-Lewis every time. She showed me many choices of vehicles and I made up my mind on the car I wanted.

– embroiderer
  DealerRater.com

1/9/17 – This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Long-Lewis – Muscle Shoals. I very much appreciate the manner in which they conduct business……no running back and forth to the “Sales Manager” to see if we can do this or that. I told them what wanted, they found it, quoted me their price…..deal done! They have taken as much pain out of the process as possible. The only thing they could do better is not be so damn busy…………but then again that speaks to the quality of the experience in doing business with them. Tracy Jackson, Sales Associate, is truly great at what she does.

– Laylon C.
  Hayden, AL

1/9/17 – Neil and Mitch were awesome! I’m a repeat customer, and will be coming back!

– Haley H.
  Florence, AL

1/9/17 – We love Long-Lewis for their hassle free buying experience ,we knew what we wanted to buy and knew what we needed for our trade in, Jo Ann was very helpful and made the buying experience very pleasant.

– Richey
  DealerRater.com

1/9/17 – We love the hassle free buying experience and JoAnne made the buying easy,and pleasant.

– Roger R.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/7/17 – Tex went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and advised us on all of the options we had! Will definitely be doing business here again!

– The Brewer’s
  DealerRater.com

1/6/17 – The salesperson allowed us to test drive the vehicle over the long holiday weekend. We appreciated having this time to decide whether we wanted the truck. We love our new Edge!

– Beth J.
  Killen, AL

1/6/17 – Joanne Osborn was the salesperson and was very helpful. Very direct, open, no pressure, efficient, in and out, are some words i would use to describe Joann and the staff. Her assistant, Kassidy, was very pleasant and helpful as well. I have and will continue to recommend Joanne and Long-Lewis Ford/Lincoln.

– Jackie S.
  Rogersville, AL

1/6/17 – Ms. Debbie is an amazing Sales Person. She was able to help me find “MY” truck! With Long-Lewis’s huge vehicle inventory, we were able to find the exact truck I wanted, without giving up any features! Not to mention, the prices at Long-Lewis are better than anywhere else around. I drove from another state to buy this truck, and I guarantee I will do it again to buy my next one.

– Matthew B.
  Corinth, MS

1/5/17 – Sales and finance personnel were very helpful. All my questions were answered promptly with clear understandable answers. No interruptions during the sales presentation. Debbie did an excellent job of working with my wife and I knew much of the information about the Ford Expedition we purchased. All the financial information was explained in detail. Overall time at Long-Lewis was held to a minimum, no long periods of waiting involved.

– 3dotdan
  DealerRater.com

1/5/17 – I usually dread the car buying experience, but Michael “Tex” Davis made the entire car buying process very comfortable and enjoyable. I went in not expecting to purchase a new vehicle because I thought a new vehicle would be out of my price range. Mr. Davis took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I love and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked, including connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Michael “Tex” Davis and Long-Lewis Ford in Muscle Shoals.

– Amy O.
  Phil Campbell, AL

SERVICE REVIEWS

6/21/17 – Sharon was very helpful. She made sure that all I needed to get done to my truck was completed in a timely fashion.

– Tim M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/20/17 – The guys were knowledgeable and helpful. Service was quick, but thorough. Appt time was honored and no wait. Great experience!

– Sherry G.
  Tuscumbia, AL

6/20/17 – Sharon Goolsby is my service person and she does a fantastic job. I bring all my vehicles to the Quick Lane in Muscle Shoals and its because of people like Sharon and all the personnel there.

– Ted F.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/20/17 – Ms. Goolsby the lady that helped me was very kind and knowledgeable and it went very smoothly.

– Charles B.
  Florence, AL

6/13/17 – The garage worked really quickly. I had an appointment for my car to have a recall fixed, and I was in and out in less than 15 mins.

– Brent S.
  Florence, AL

6/8/17 – I expressed to them that I was going on vacation and needed my oil changed and to check tires, filters, etc. to make sure everything was in good shape. They made great efforts to check everything out for me. I felt assured that my truck was ready to travel! Great job!

– Mark S.
  Tuscumbia, AL

6/8/17 – I like the experience of pulling in and staying with the car while the oil and tires are changed. It was a great experience!

– Tamara W.
  Madison, AL

6/8/17 – Took our new Lincoln MKX in to replace the weatherstrip on back tailgate. They did it in 1 hour.

– Milton M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

6/5/17 – They have really stepped up their game at the Muscle Shoals Quik Lane in terms of speed,courtesy and customer service.I couldn’t be happier with the price and quality of work.

– Scott N.
  Rogersville, AL

6/5/17 – The lady which was my quick lube service advisor was excellent. I will go back because of her.

– Jason B.
  Florence, AL

6/2/17 – Love the personal assistance with questions about the interior buttons and toggle switches that needed to be explained to me.

– Mary S.
  Florence, AL

6/2/17 – Very pleased with the entire process; vehicle was diagnosed, we were informed what the trouble was, given an estimate as to cost. Vehicle was repaired the next day; good engine performance has been restored…total cost of repair came in about $13 under estimate….who knew? Way to go, Long-Lewis!

– Billy L.
  Haleyville, AL

6/2/17 – Vehicle in service department to address a recall issue. Was provided with a courtesy vehicle to drive. Repairs made promptly. Well satisfied with service.

– Brenda T.
  Haleyville, AL

6/1/17 – Everyone was extremely nice to me!!! Especially Kevin in service.

– Amy H.
  Haleyville, AL

5/19/17 – We had a recall and we were given an appointment the day after we called. They had my vehicle ready as promised.

– Alan R.
  Russellville, AL

5/18/17 – Everything went well. They took me to work and had my car repaired the same day, I could not be happier.

– Danny H.
  Florence, AL

5/16/17 – Service was great…the Sam got a rental car for me which was great…was very efficient and prompt with service calls informing me of what was going on with my car.

– Laura T.
  Florence, AL

5/16/17 – Dealing with Sam was excellent. He kept me informed with every step of the process and Christina my sales person even helped me with a rental vehicle while ours was in the shop. Thanks for everything Long-Lewis!

– Blake F.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

5/16/17 – Everyone was so kind and caring. Going out of the way to make you feel welcome. The service team was GREAT! We REALLY enjoy going to Long-Lewis in Muscle Shoals for ALL our car needs. They are ALWAYS so interested in doing us a GREAT SERVICE. You have a GREAT TEAM, can’t do better than that!!

– Julia S.
  Florence, AL

5/16/17 – As always, nice friendly staff who worked quickly and checked everything to make sure I was up and running! I have used this quick lane for several years and have never been disappointed.

– Sam C.
  Sheffield, AL

5/16/17 – I was at wrong place and still worked me in, even on a Friday with little to no time delay.

– Brian R.
  Florence, AL

5/12/17 – Everything went great I was little early but they still worked me in and had me out before my original appointment time.

– William H.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

5/11/17 – Communications were great for getting service scheduled and during maintenance activities for pricing and completion times.

– Eddie J.
  Town Creek, AL

5/11/17 – I appreciate the staff providing me with updates and recommendations during my automobile service.

– Amy O.
  Phil Campbell, AL

5/10/17 – Was on time with my appointment and got me in and out. The service guy was fantastic and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed.

– Selena H.
  Russellville, AL

5/10/17 – The service advisor, Chris, was very helpful in explaining the process and how long the service should take and helped me arrange a ride to work and back to the dealership from work when the work was completed.

– Robert O.
  Florence, AL

5/8/17 – The time frame was excellent. I do not know of anything that could have been improved on.

– Michael V.
  Leighton, AL

5/2/17 – I made my appointment with a young lady that went above and beyond to get me in on the very day that I called. She was very helpful and friendly. The gentleman working in the quick lane were extremely professionals and helpful!

– Kimberly W.
  Tuscumbia, AL

5/1/17 – I ran by after work without an appointment and they took me in anyway. Very thankful for that. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Great service!

– Cherry B.
  Leighton, AL

5/1/17 – Very friendly and accommodating staff! I’ve been coming to Quick Lane for over 20 years!

– Philip A.
  Rogersville, AL

4/28/17 – They had the car done in quicker time than I expected. Very professional people!

– William H.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/27/17 – Service Manager was great to work with, kept me updated and followed through on everything he told me. Very impressed with the service and will continue to use Long-Lewis Ford.

– Bradley B.
  Anderson, AL

4/27/17 – Everything was excellent. The free car wash was a very nice surprise.

– Melissa P.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/27/17 – I always feel as though the employees know me on a personal basis when I go to Long-Lewis and they always know how to treat you right.

– Chaton W.
  Waterloo, AL

4/25/17 – Employees are friendly, courteous and appear to know what they are doing. They don’t stand around shooting the breeze – they are very busy working, which is much appreciated.

– Jeffrey F.
  Anderson, AL

4/24/17 – The mechanic that serviced my van was very,very through, and detailed oriented and I like that. There’s nothing that I know of that you need to improve.

– Cynthia R.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/24/17 – Everyone is sooo nice! Ask would we like a drink, waiting area stocked with treats!

– Rita P.
  Morris Chapel, TN

4/24/17 – I like the making a appointment process because it speeds up the process.

– Shannon M.
  Florence, AL

4/21/17 – My vehicle was in and out of the shop in no time! Fixed the first time.

– Anna B.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/19/17 – I appreciate the prompt repair of my vehicle. No hassles, and I was provided a rental car so that I would not have to make arrangements for a ride to and from work. Excellent service!!

– Sandy W.
  Florence, AL

4/18/17 – Professional and courteous service. Loaner vehicle was comparable to my vehicle being serviced. Problem was diagnosed and corrected in a timely manner.

– Jackie S.
  Rogersville, AL

4/14/17 – Had a young woman and so impressed. Told her this was my first time handling this responsibility. My husband recently passed and he took care of it. She even followed up with me via email and I was able to ask her a question.

– Teresa H.
  Florence, AL

4/11/17 – Super friendly staff, only improvement would be if it was free and I know that’s not possible and a staff like that deserves a good wage.

– Emery D.
  Hamilton, AL

4/10/17 – Wait was not as long as I had anticipated. Enjoyed visiting my Long-Lewis friends in the showroom while I was there. Long-Lewis is like family to me and they treat me like family.

– Zoe P.
  Florence, AL

4/7/17 – They always treat you with respect and they do a great job.

– Roger P.
  Tuscumbia, AL

4/3/17 – The service was preformed in a very timely matter with a very friendly staff. Thank you!

– Eddie F.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/3/17 – I think the promptness of the service went particularly well. My oil was changed and tires rotated in approximately 30 minutes. Also, the staff was very professional and helpful.

– Wanda L.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

4/3/17 – I was able to drop my vehicle off that day, have the service performed, and was able to pick it up later that day.

– Micah T.
  St. Joseph, TN

3/30/17 – I really appreciated the communication tools – sending me an email with details about my upcoming service apt. and Sam keeping me informed via text messages. I have never had a dealership use texting updates so efficiently. Everything was explained very well. The car looked brand new! I was surprised how quickly everything on my check list was completed, especially getting rid of any traces of the 3 dents! I would drive from Huntsville for this service dept!

– Paula H.
  Owens Cross Roads, AL

3/30/17 – My experience went very well and I think the ability to make appointments will be even better.

– Larry N.
  Florence, AL

3/27/17 – Carla in the waiting room was extremely helpful. She was constantly offering me water, and walked me over from Quick Lane to the body service area to have them look at my driver door.

– Cornelia H.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/27/17 – Everything went smoothly and fast, I was very much satisfied with the service and the young men who serviced my car.

– Roberta W.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/21/17 – Randy Johnson was outstanding handling my service visit. I had received conflicting information by two other service reps by phone in advance of my visit regarding tire prices and two rebates. I presented my notes from those conversations to Randy and he honored the lower price of one and got me both rebates, one from Michelin and one from Quick Lane. One of the service reps I had spoken to said the Quick Lane rebate would not apply and quoted a higher price for the tires. I was so appreciative of Randy’s assistance, I had already called the dealership’s manager prior to receiving this survey to note Randy’s customer service.

– Richard M.
  Athens, AL

3/21/17 – Mr. Samuel Laster was amazing, he answered every question we had. There is nothing that could’ve been done any better.

– Jacky T.
  Florence, AL

3/21/17 – Everything went great. I didn’t even have to get out of my car. They brought me a water to drink and couldn’t have been any nicer. I was completely satisfied.

– Brenda L.
  Russellville, AL

3/21/17 – At this time, I am pleased with the work preformed on my vehicle. I am no longer feeling my transmission shifting hard. Smoother ride. Sam, service tech was helpful and kept me informed with everything. The only thing I could say that would have made this service perfect is if I picked up a clean vehicle after being in the shop.

– Samantha W.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/21/17 – My vehicle record was reviewed to see if my tires were rotated last time, which they weren’t. I had my tires rotated. My truck was serviced very quickly and I was able to continue my day.

– Johnny S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/21/17 – The service department at Long-Lewis Ford in Muscle Shoals, AL is excellent.

– Charles H.
  Florence, AL

3/18/17 – Thank you Mark Handley and Chris Thigpen; my wife and I were excited to find out the Long-Lewis location in Florence, Alabama is taking care of Fords again. We just had our Expedition serviced. Mark went above and beyond expectations; he is very meticulous in his work. Thank you Mark & Chris.

– Mike Marks
  Google.com

3/17/17 – The Quick Lane at Long-Lewis was awesome as always. They replaced my battery and changed my oil extremely quickly and always made me feel like I was right at home. Definitely somewhere I will return to and people I will be dealing with more in the future.

– Chaton W.
  Waterloo, AL

3/16/17 – The young man moved me to another lane because it would be open sooner. I really appreciated that.

– Brad J.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/16/17 – As soon as I entered the door, I was approached by a technician asking how I could be served.

– Betty H.
  Sheffield, AL

3/15/17 – Service center personnel were cordial and very helpful. While rotating tires, personnel paused to show me the heavy wear on the inside portions of the tread on my tires. They were open and honest about the mileage I could expect to get from those worn tires. As a result of their input, I opted to go ahead and change all four tires on the vehicle.

– Gary M.
  Florence, AL

3/13/17 – They got me in really fast and done a great job. Super nice crew!

– Amanda V.
  Cypress Inn, TN

3/10/17 – My vehicle was inspected for two recalls. They kept me informed and were very thorough. We had to wait, but it was very comfortable with complementary refreshments. Kevin was great!

– Nicholas A.
  Hillsboro, AL

3/9/17 – I was only there for a tire rotation, which was accomplished very quickly per an appointment.

– Ellis L.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/8/17 – This was the best visit I’ve had in a while at the Quick Lane.

– Doreen B.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/8/17 – Long-Lewis Ford Quick Lane ( Muscle Shoals, AL) is the only place and people who I trust with my automotive needs.

– Mary Y.
  Waterloo, AL

3/8/17 – Very short wait time… tech explained everything in detail… overall great experience!

– Robert M.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/6/17 – The gentlemen that performed the work were professional, kind and funny lol. I enjoyed my time spent there

– Allen T.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

3/6/17 – I had an appointment and they were perfectly on time. Brandon made sure I had everything I needed. Excellent!

– Danny H.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/2/17 – Sam my service advisor was incredibly helpful and courteous he does his best to fit my schedule and is always very accommodating! I know my car is in good hands at Long-Lewis!

– Christina C.
  Tuscumbia, AL

3/1/17 – Everything went great. Mike Elliot was super professional and made sure that everything from my rental to my repair went smoothly.

– Joshua W.
  Florence, AL

3/1/17 – Very good service and friendly staff…Brandon Seay does his job very well…the advisor.

– Sammie H.
  Cherokee, AL

2/28/147 – They had it ready when they said they would and informed as to what was being done.

– Rebecca N.
  Florence, AL

2/27/17 – Service advisors were awesome, and there was nothing to change I made my appt they checked me in and didn’t seem like no time they were finished.

– David J.
  Rogersville, AL

2/24/17 – Everything went very smoothly. The staff were very efficient and friendly. I was very pleased with everything.

– Cindy P.
  Leighton, AL

2/24/17 – This was the best service experience I’ve ever had. I pulled up and didn’t even have to tell them my name. Brandon greeted me with a big smile and couldn’t have been more polite. I will be going to Long Lewis again to service my VW! Thanks guys!

– Joanna G.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/24/17 – They took me in as soon as I arrived. Began work and has me out very fast. Could not have been better.

– Doris J.
  Rogersville, AL

2/24/17 – Last week, I discovered I had an oil leak, so I took it to our Quick Lane to have it looked at. While there, Brandon noticed I was due an oil change. I had the oil change done & my oil leak was found & fixed. Thanks, Brandon!

– Lura A.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/23/17 – It is just how courteous and friendly everyone is with us. Everything is done in a timely manner, we just love bringing our vehicles to you.

– William E.
  Russellville, AL

2/23/17 – I love getting the coupon for a free car wash. Thank you for that added bonus!

– Mellissa C.
  Cypress Inn, TN

2/21/17 – Very efficient. Employees were very nice and I didn’t have a long wait.

– Kimberly P.
  Florence, AL

2/20/17 – What went well? Everything! These dudes know what they’re doing. Brandon, Tim, and Skyler were awesome. I was given constant updates about my vehicle throughout the visit. Great job by all!

– Dustin B.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/20/17 – When it was determined, that it might take more time, a rental was given to me to go ahead and get what I needed to do done. I thought this was very professional, it let me know that they knew my time was valued also.

– Thomas D.
  Russellville, AL

2/15/17 – The attention to my service needs was excellent. The service personnel could not have been any better. I am completely satisfied with my service experience……Great employees!

– James S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/14/17 – Everything was taken care of completely. My service advisor and my mechanic took care of my truck completely.

– Raymond F.
  Taylorsville, KY
2/13/17 – I sat in my car while it was serviced. I was given something to drink while i waited. Just a little faster in line. I will make appointment next time.

– Delano K.
  Mount Hope, AL

2/13/17 – Did not have to wait; the car was ready in a reasonable amount of time.

– Kathy B.
  Sheffield, AL

2/13/17 – I had two friends with me and they were impressed with how quick the service was done, and how nice every one was.

– Thomas D.
  Cherokee, AL

2/13/17 – The staff is always helpful. Also, they do not try to sell services not needed.

– Trenton H.
  Florence, AL

2/13/17 – Great staff. They took good care of me.

– Seth D.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/10/17 – The Attendant was great to explain in detail what was done plus she advised us on some additional points. Very helpful.

– Stella G.
  Killen, AL

2/8/17 – Good service, done in a timely manner by courteous staff. I would not change anything.

– James C.
  Florence, AL

2/7/17 – I am pleased completely with my recent visit. I hope they always continue to be that way. Very helpful employees.

– Edward G.
  Killen, AL

2/7/17 – Communicated status very well. Offered helpful information about services and cost saving opportunities. Offered refreshments several times. Introduced new policy changes. Do not have a single complaint.

– normal
  DealerRater.com

2/6/17 – Appreciated that when my truck had to stay over an extra day that they provided me with a nice truck to use while I waited for mine to get done.

– Jonathan E.
  Phil Campbell, AL

2/6/17 – Nothing!! Best dealership not only in the Shoals, but in the state!!

– Billy B.
  Florence, AL

2/6/17 – Everything went really well. Kevin Ragen was very polite as well as all the employees. They checked my car & got right on fixing the problem. Thanks.

– Buddy A.
  Florence, AL

2/6/17 – Excellent customer service and knowledgeable care.

– Kenneth R.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

2/6/17 – I have been to many service depts over the years but none as good as this one. Brandon is by far the best at customer care. I now take all my vehicles to Long-Lewis.

– john turner
  DealerRater.com

2/3/17 – Everything met expectations. I liked when they used to file for the rebates for you.

– John L.
  Killen, AL

2/3/17 – They got us in and out very quickly. Staff was extremely nice.

– Ricky H.
  Russillville, AL

2/1/17 – Very great service well taking care of in a timely matter would not change a thing about getting my car done at Long-Lewis would for sure tell people about the great experience I have had at Long-Lewis and great service advisors and management team Long-Lewis will always be the place I get my car looked at A+ all the way around for Long-Lewis!

– April B.
  Cherokee, AL

1/31/17 – This is where I get all my vehicles serviced and they all know me and treat me very well!

– Ted F.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/30/17 – All went well was shown upcoming events to be done to my vehicle that is great for me.

– Cara B.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/30/17 – The were very polite and made me feel at ease with the situation. They arrange for me to get a rental from the Muscle Shoals Long-Lewis and took it back for me.

– Precilla R.
  Florence, AL

1/30/17 – I have been a Long-Lewis customer for many years. My loyalty comes from the way I am treated in all areas of the business from sales to service. Having a major problem with my vehicle, at least in my eyes, was a first for me. Things were explained to me and I was kept informed on why it was taking so long to get my car fixed. Communication is important to me and I feel Long-Lewis deserves a bouquet of gold stars! Thank you for fixing my car and being great people!

– Elizabeth G.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/30/17 – The service was very efficient and the staff was very helpful with my needs.

– Mary R.
  Cherokee, AL

1/30/17 – No need for improvements, great experience, looking forward to next visit.

– Steve C.
  Haleyville, AL

1/27/17 – This was a Ford CPO warranty call. The items were quickly identified and a loaner was provided because of the time it would take. It was done the next day and have had no problems. I have had excellent service from everyone at Long-Lewis. Makes you rethink the old jokes about car salesmen and such!

– James R.
  Phil Campbell, AL

1/26/17 – Very good experience and we’ll informed. Service time was prompt.

– Jonathan C.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/25/17 – I may be closer to the Quick Lane in Florence, but have always received such good care in Muscle Shoals that I have never bothered to try out the other one. Thank you for being polite and explaining what all is being done each time I come in.

– Brenda B.
  Florence, AL

1/25/17 – There was a time delay in receiving the alternator, but that was not the fault of Long-Lewis, and the installation upon receipt at Long-Lewis was very fast.

– William J.
  Florence, AL

1/25/17 – Service crew was very friendly and explained the service that was preformed.

– Jerry D.
  Florence, AL

1/23/17 – Very pleased with service. The staff was excellent! Service was excellent!

– Sharon J.
  Florence, AL

1/23/17 – My oil change went as smooth and quick as possible. No improvements needed.

– Joel R.
  Florence, AL

1/23/17 – The courtesy and friendliness of the staff was very good. The service area and quick lane area are nice and large.

– Curtis A.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/23/17 – The whole experience was great, Kevin Ragen was awesome!

– James P.
  Russellville, AL

1/23/17 – Everything was great, very helpful and I was very appreciative to have my car back in such a short time.

– Kathy B.
  Florence, AL

1/20/17 – The employees are very kind and helpful, my experience with the oil changing and tire service has always been excellent.

– Susan R.
  Rogersville, AL

1/19/17 – I got there about 20 mins early and they were able to take my car right them. I had not planned to have my tires rotated but changed my min and. Was there about 20-25 mins. Very quick.

– Pattsy Y.
  Florence, AL

1/18/17 – My experience with Quick Lane service has always been outstanding.

– Williams S.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/18/17 – The service attendants were very accommodating. The waiting room is very pleasant and comfortable and the refreshments that are served are great.

– Steven K.
  Florence, AL

1/18/17 – Everyone was very helpful from the moment I arrived. They were all very professional and explained the entire process. Very Pleased.

– Paul W.
  Florence, AL

1/17/17 – Everything went well and I was well taken care of.

– Thomas D.
  Athens, AL

1/16/17 – Employees were very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained what they had done. I was very satisfied with service.

– Lee V.
  Florence, AL

1/13/17 – The employees were very nice and polite. Brandon at Long Lewis Ford in Muscle Shoals was extremely helpful. The whole team was very efficient. Great Team Work!

– Donna E.
  Vina, AL

1/13/17 – Super service. Can’t beat the Quick Lane.

– Anthony B.
  Muscle Shoals, AL

1/13/17 – This experience was quick and thorough, glad it is available to customer!

– Zonnia H.
  Russellville, AL

1/12/17 – Only place I would ever go!! Love it!

– Jason M.
  Tuscumbia, AL

1/9/17 – Service was excellent in every aspect

– Lisa F.
  Phil Campbell, AL

1/4/17 – I was kept well-informed throughout the repair process.

– Cora B.
  Florence, AL

1/2/17 – Sheila took very good care of my needs on my truck. I will continue to use the Quick Lane for my maintenance on my vehicles.

– William G.
  Tuscumbia, AL