We Do Business Your Way!

Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Corinth

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

                                                                              

SALES REVIEWS

11/11/20 – The Sales & Finance team at Long-Lewis in Corinth goes above and beyond for us every time!! We will always use them for our vehicle needs. Customer service is their #1 priority.

– Angela M.
  Rienzi, MS

11/11/20 – Salesperson Mary Coats did an excellent job finding our vehicle. She had to get it from another dealership. Great service by Mary!

– Ronnie F.
  Michie, TN

11/2/20 – Joseph McNatt was the salesman, he has proven to be quite an asset in helping find what we wanted. He is always sincere and goes beyond our expectations to make sure our buying and trading experience is smooth and accurate. Long-Lewis Ford of Corinth always comes through for us. Our Trading/Buying experience was one we are proud of, no pressures, just plain ole business, they do exactly as they tell you they will. Thank you from another satisfied customer.

– Jerry D.
  Bruce, MS

10/22/20 – A man is only as good as his word and Long-Lewis Ford kept all their promises. Mike is a great salesman and worked hard to make things as simple as possible for me. I own a business and would hire Mike in a heartbeat.

– Brian A.
  Dennis, MS

10/19/20 – It was a pleasure dealing with a sales professional more interested in meeting a customer’s needs rather than just closing a sale. The sale was obviously going to happen as long as Lincoln provided a quality product, good selection, and competitive financing. The salesperson (Cody in this case) just had to connect our needs to the offerings. He accomplished this task very well even with a few indecisive issues on our side. I wish I could rate “6 Stars” for him – even the support staff, including Amber and Allen, were refreshing to conduct business with and deserve 5 stars themselves!

– James H.
  Baldwyn, MS

10/5/20 – My experience with Long-Lewis Ford was excellent. Our salesperson, Mr. Mike, was very helpful and made the transition from looking to buying enjoyable. Every one at the dealership was very friendly, patient and helpful. I would not hesitate to buy from them again and to also recommend this dealership to friends. I would say that sometimes buying a new vehicle is like getting teeth pulled. The salesman does the old “let me go talk to the manager” ruse. That is a game that I have gone through with other dealerships. At Long-Lewis Mr. Mike put the deal together and I looked it over and had zero problems. Within about three hours we were driving out in our beautiful new F-250 King Ranch. Thank you Long-Lewis Ford.

– William L.
  Memphis, TN

10/5/20 – My wife really likes the new Explorer. I called Joseph earlier in the week. He found me what we wanted. Joseph McNatt is our car guy. We have been doing business with him for many years. All of my children are grown and they buy their cars from him. Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth, MS is a great place to find your new Ford vehicle. We definitely will buy there again.

– Dennis S.
  Iuka, MS

9/21/20 – This was the fourth car we have purchased from Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth. The main reason we choose Long-Lewis is Joseph and Alan. They are both very thorough and professional in what they do. As long as they are there, we will continue to be Long-Lewis Ford customers.

– Lee R.
  Michie, TN

9/14/20 – Hats off to Joseph McNatt salesman and Brad Cooper sales manager, as they went over the top to trade, They both went out of their way to put this deal together. Great Job on behalf of both!

– Jackie G.
  Booneville, MS

9/8/20 – Long-Lewis Ford of Corinth found the vehicle we were looking for at an affordable price. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful throughout the buying process. Thank you Long-Lewis Ford of Corinth!

– Douglas G.
  Cherokee, AL

8/27/20 – Joseph McNatt & Amber McGill are competent, trustworthy & professional individuals. I believe I got a fair price, trade & financing. Both made sure my every need was met. I got a truck equipped exactly as I wanted. I like doing business at Long-Lewis because it’s transparency & simplicity. You look forward to buying a new vehicle, not dread it like other dealers that make the transaction almost frustrating.

– Phillip W.
  Bartlett, TN

8/24/20 – Very helpful in getting what I wanted. I appreciated Joseph for searching for what I was wanting and did not pressure me at all. I got the truck I wanted.

– Forrest W.
  Iuka, MS

8/10/20 – My whole experience with Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth was wonderful. Cody Armstrong was a joy to work with and went out of his way to accommodate me. Finance Manager Allen Martin was also very thorough and professional.

– William R.
  Corinth, MS

7/29/20 – My experience was perfect nothing needs to be changed. Joseph McNatt has it going on. He made buying this truck fast and easy. The whole staff at Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth, MS. was polite and I just loved my time spent in that dealership. Matter of fact I can’t wait until my first scheduled maintenance to get to visit with the staff again. Thank you so much for my experience and I love my new Ford Ranger!

– Lee H.
  Iuka, MS

7/29/20 – Our sales person was Ms. Mary Coats “The Hat Lady” whom we had purchased a 2005 Ford F150 in 2005. So we decided to go and see her again. We have purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer from her. She is the best. We highly recommend The Hat Lady.

– Larry G.
  Tiplersville, MS

7/3/20 – My experience at Long-Lewis Ford was great. It was the first time I purchased a vehicle without my husband. I was apprehensive, but everyone was so helpful. I didn’t get to meet Joseph. I had talked to him on the phone the day before I came to Long-Lewis. I dealt with Mary “The Hat Lady”, and she was wonderful. Also, kudos to Allen Martin, a really nice guy. He made the paperwork a breeze. I will definitely recommend Long-Lewis Ford to anyone I know who is in the market for a new or used car.

– Linda C.
  Hickory Flat, MS

6/19/20 – When I first contacted the salesman he had the truck I picked out ready for me to test drive. When in an hour he had me approved with 0% for 72month. By dinner time I signed paperwork and had me a new truck. Fastest I have ever bought a truck. Thank you so so much!

– Chris P.
  Glen, MS

5/7/20 – The whole sales process was wonderful! From start to finish everyone was very helpful and things went very smoothly. From the paperwork to getting what I wanted for what I was trading in to get new vehicle. Very pleased to have a new ride, thanks Long-Lewis Ford!

– Jason P.
  Ashland, MS

4/9/20 – Absolutely amazing!! The salesman Joseph McNatt has sold me every vehicle I have ever owned from an Escort to now my dream car the Lincoln Great job to all those at Long-Lewis in Corinth MS!

– Willie H.
  Iuka, MS

3/25/20 – Ease of purchase and the salesman was great (Cody Armstrong). Between Long-Lewis and their creditors it was the easiest and cheapest new vehicle I’ve ever bought. The only thing that would have made it better was a better selection of the type truck I was looking for. I still believe I would’ve chosen the truck I got but a few more to choose from would’ve been better.

– Rodney M.
  Corinth, MS

3/11/20 – I have purchased many vehicles from Joseph McNatt over the years, my first was 22 years ago. He is a good guy, has always been there for a question and gone above and beyond for service issues. Trade price was fair and the deal got finalized quickly. Overall good experience.

– Samuel R.
  Belmont, MS

2/6/20 – As a return customer to Long-Lewis Ford, my experiences have all been positive. I found them to be courteous and helpful without being pushy and up front about pricing.

– Theresa B.
  Ashland, MS

1/20/20 – This is 22 Fords that me and my dad have bought in a little over twenty years. I have not been disappointed with the service at Long-Lewis Ford of Corinth, MS.

– Mickey C.
  Belmont, MS

1/1/20 – Joseph was great, and I will use him on my next vehicle. Amber was friendly and closed the loan quickly while still answering any questions that I had. Great team, great customer service, and great prices!

– Grant P.
  Southaven, MS

 

SERVICE REVIEWS

10/22/20 – It was time for my oil change, tire rotation and service of my 2015 Escape. Also during the late summer I received a letter from the Ford company in regard to door hinges recall. The customer service clerk called the dealership and requested that am employee come to the Quick Lane and attended to my Escape doors. During this time I was under doctor’s care and I was spared an extra trip to Corinth MS as I lived out of town. Ford Dealership and Quick Lane have been a blessing to me and definitely would recommend their services to others.

– Diane R.
  Iuka, MS

10/13/20 – My husband had to order a tire and he said that Jessica was hands on of helping and very friendly. When my car was picked to be service the gentleman was nice and courteous.

– Michelle S.
  Corinth, MS

9/28/20 – The service was fast and efficient. They fixed the problem as quickly as a part could be obtained. They were professional and respectful. I bought the Ford because of the great service reputation they have and I was not disappointed.

– Donald D.
  Corinth, MS

9/28/20 – I would recommend Long-Lewis of Corinth for all of your car needs. They are friendly and they know you by name not a number. They explain everything they do to your vehicle and then tell you what you need to have done in the near future.

– Brenda D.
  Michie, TN

8/26/20 – The Corinth Long-Lewis Quick Lane team is always through and detailed. Then communicates any changes to the vehicle or any additional service needed. Always in a timely manner.

– Sandy W.
  Corinth, MS

8/25/20 – Long-Lewis Ford treated us with respect and kindness. They know us by name and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Jessica was superb and treated us spectacularly.

– Travis S.
  Corinth, MS

8/19/20 – Very courteous person took my information and kept me informed of work progress many thinks to the technicians who diagnosed my problem and made repairs promptly. Excellent service by everyone!

– Douglas M.
  Counce, TN

8/14/20 – I was on vacation when my 2009 F-150 began running rough and using too much fuel, 400 miles from home. I called Long-Lewis Ford and they took my truck right in and fixed the problem. I’m very pleased with the attention and service given.

– Larry S.
  Jackson, LA

8/3/20 – Set the appointment per my schedule, took care of the recall, and notified me the truck was ready. Never have a problem with Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth.

– Johnny T.
  Corinth, MS

7/31/20 – I went in about a tire that kept going flat. They found a bulge in the tire. They said they did not have one in stock but would order one and they could have it over-nighted for me and that it would be in by 8 a.m. if I could come back then. I told them that I also wanted the works done on the car. They worked me right in with no problem. The people are so nice and give me excellent service every time I come. They are truthful as to what I need. Great place. Great service. Very truthful.

– June P.
  Booneville, MS

7/2/20 – Only needed a wiper blade replacement. Worked it in between customers. In and out less than 5 minutes. Appreciate the personal, tailored service.

– Danny D.
  Rienzi, MS

6/15/20 – Cody was awesome in helping us find the vehicle we wanted. We have been looking for nearly a year and he just kept trying until we found the vehicle we wanted. He was very friendly and understanding. He’s the best salesman we have ever dealt with.

– Jamie J.
  Corinth, MS

6/15/20 – They came to Savannah and picked up my truck, then delivered it back when finished. This was a plus to me to get that kind of service. Repairs seem to be complete, have had no further problems, but know that I can return if I do.

– Dennis M.
  Savannah, TN

5/29/20 – I always drop my vehicle off and pick up later. They do an excellent job of keeping me informed of what services need to be performed on my vehicle. Any maintenance issues that I may want to expect on my next service. Call me with any items that arise during my current visit. Also, they are efficient.

– Pittman Propane
  Corinth, MS

5/21/20 – They reached out to me, they were courteous, kind and made sure everything was taken care of. I don’t know of anything they could have improved on during that visit.

– Jewell L.
  Adamsville, TN

3/17/20 – Very professional services. I am disabled and they went out of their way to help me personally. Everything was explained very well. And I’ll be back, and I’ll recommend Quick Lane to anyone who asks.

– Steven R.
  Tishomingo, MS

3/9/20 – My go to place for all my vehicle maintenance needs. Friendly staff. Only complaint would be that sometimes there is a bit of a wait, but that’s not anything they can control so I don’t hold it against them. Once it is your turn though they get the job done right and let you know everything going on.

– Michael H.
  Golden, MS

2/28/20 – Service advisor was very welcoming and friendly as well as the service tech who serviced our car. Service was through and quick. All items checked were explained in detail to me.

– Charles C.
  Counce, TN

2/21/20 – The lady running the place was very professional and told me exactly how long it would take and made sure I was satisfied. She wanted me to be sure I was completed satisfied and would give a 5 star review. I was completely satisfied with everything they did and the time to complete the job was very good.

– David P.
  Corinth, MS

2/17/20 – No appointment needed. Service and staff were very friendly and helpful. Quick to get my vehicle in and out at the same time doing a great job.

– Ronald S.
  Middleton, TN

1/29/20 – Excellent customer service. Efficient process Long-Lewis Corinth has the very best staff! Only dealership I would recommend. Great sales to service. My husband and I have brought several cars to them through the years. Would not go anywhere else!

– Barbara M.
  Middleton, TN

1/20/20 – We had a problem in MS while driving from MO to FL. Long-Lewis Ford in Corinth was the closest Ford dealership. I called the service department, described my problem, and they told me it would be okay to drive the vehicle approximately 10 miles to their location. Upon arrival, they had cleared a service bay for us, and they got the vehicle in and repaired within a couple of hours. I was traveling with my 84 year-old mom and two 70 pound dogs. Long-Lewis Ford’s service team went out of their way to accommodate us and get us back on the road. I could not have been more impressed or satisfied!

– Steven C.
  Santa Rosa Beach, FL