We Do Business Your Way!

Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Hoover

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

                                                                              

SALES REVIEWS

9/22/21 – Rusty Patterson was always available to help with any questions. He made sure I was able to get exactly what I wanted on my retail order, and stayed on top of any updated information. Thank you Rusty and everyone at Long-Lewis, you have me as a permanent customer.

– Jeffery T.
  Adger, AL

9/21/21 – Sam was fantastic. This was not my first car but it was my first solo purchase. Sam made sure I fully understood what was going on and ran every number I asked to look into so we could find the best plan for me. He was extremely informative while I waited on my car to be delivered and send me updates, which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend this dealership and Sam to anyone looking for a vehicle.

– Kayla H.
  Calera, AL

9/20/21 – My experience went extremely well. My sales rep was Karl and he basically took care of everything. Karl gave exceptional customer service and professionalism. He took his time to prepare the vehicle and show me features of the vehicle, and also gave that same experience to my husband. Karl truly made purchasing this vehicle a smoother process because we all know how hectic buying a car can be. Thank you Karl!

– Janice S.
  Hoover, AL

9/15/21 – I have bought my last two trucks here. They are wonderful to you and keep you well informed. I recently ordered a F-250 Diesel and the team kept me notified of the whole process. Even after purchase they have called to see how I am liking the new truck. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

– Luke
  Odenville, AL

9/15/21 – I recently took delivery of a truck ordered in May. I ordered so that I could customize the truck to my exact needs and desires. By ordering, I got exactly what I wanted without having to pay for features I did not want or need. All aspects of the buying process went exactly as expected and the truck arrived a few weeks earlier than the promised delivery. I was very pleased with Long-Lewis’ dealer discounts, the way they worked with me to maximize my Ford rebates, and the value I was given for my trade. THANK YOU Long-Lewis!

– Dennis P.
  Hoover, AL

9/14/21 – The team at Long-Lewis have been very reliable over the many transactions to provide the best guidance and solutions. Due to the vehicle shortage this was the first time that we actually had to order the new car. There were many other potential options that I looked at, however in the end it was the help that Karl and his team provided that kept me as a loyal Long-Lewis customer.

– Carrier Communications Co.
  Hoover, AL

9/13/21 – Highly recommend to everyone in the market shopping or just plain looking. This is my eighth purchase from the Long-Lewis Corporation. Every single experience has been amazing and their prices are extremely hard to beat. I traveled 6 hours to purchase this vehicle. Should say a lot.

– Dequincy N.
  York, SC

9/13/21 – I’ve bought many new vehicles over the years and Long-Lewis of Hoover has by far exceeded my expectations! This was actually my first time ever custom ordering a new truck and the process went amazing. Ford keeps you updated through the whole process of your vehicle being built. Long-Lewis valued my trade at time of ordering and guaranteed the amount till my new truck came in and I’m pleased to say they held up to their word. Will definitely continue doing business with them and refer all my friends and family.

– William R.
  Madison, FL

9/10/21 – Everything went smoothly. I want to give thanks to our salesman Darryl Delbridge and the entire team for a wonderful experience. This was the 5th vehicle purchased at Long-Lewis through Darryl Delbridge and want be my last. Great team at Long-Lewis.

– Robert W.
  Pelham, AL

9/7/21 – Long-Lewis is the absolute best dealership for all your needs! Used to only buy at another Ford location down the road a few miles, NEVER AGAIN!! Been with Long-Lewis since 2016 and highly recommend then!! Easy and quick sales. Karl Wiggs is the best salesman to get you in whatever you desire!

– Kevin S.
  McCalla, AL

9/3/21 – The car-buying process at Long-Lewis Ford was nothing short of incredible start to finish. From ordering and selecting the car best fit for my needs to finances and insurance, I was so well-taken care of by the team. The process was effortless, and I could not be any more pleased with my new ride. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!

– Maria E.
  Birmingham, AL

8/30/21 – From the test drive, the order process, the receipt, review of the functionality, through the finance process, it couldn’t have been easier. Rusty was amazing and helpful. So was Evan. I appreciate their honesty and integrity!

– Donna W.
  Hoover, AL

8/27/21 – I am very satisfied with my experience ordering and purchasing a new Lincoln Nautilus from Long-Lewis. I had to go out of my home state to purchase this new car. I contacted several Lincoln dealerships in my home state and none were helpful in finding the exact vehicle that I wanted. Long-Lewis was willing to order the car I wanted and kept me up to date during the long wait time for the car to be built. When my car was finally on their lot and ready for me to purchase, nothing could have gone smoother. The entire process was transparent and I feel like I had all the information I needed to pick the options I wanted. There were no surprises or hidden fees and I read all the fine print prior to purchase. Long-Lewis of Hoover is to be commended on the entire process. I will purchase all my Lincoln’s from them in the future. I am only sorry that I can’t drive 3 1/2 hours each way to have them service my Nautilus! My past experience with my home state Lincoln dealerships have not been stellar and have been very disappointing. Long-Lewis does the Lincoln brand proud!

– Neva D.
  Sumrall, MS

8/26/21 – They were easy to work with. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. A very pleasant experience. I will recommend Long-Lewis to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

– Tommy B.
  Mountain Brook, AL

8/23/21 – Don Mathews provided an excellent buying experience. He was straight forward from the start and kept me all informed throughout the entire build and purchase. When it’s time for another purchase I will return.

– Jacob T.
  Saraland, AL

8/18/21 – Rusty is the sole reason I bought from this dealership. He was completely transparent, personable, and worked hard to get me the right vehicle.

– Johnathan M.
  Brookwood, AL

8/17/21 – JR followed up every week on our ordered vehicle with a phone call or voicemail. No complaints with Long-Lewis service or employees. When our ordered vehicle was taking to long to be built, JR found a vehicle that was close to what was ordered and called to see if we might be interested in purchasing it. We did decided to purchase vehicle and, JR and Paul, made process easy. Leigh loves her new Nautilus. Thanks again, will definitely purchase another vehicle through Long-Lewis.

– Leigh C.
  Arley, AL

8/16/21 – We have always enjoyed purchasing/leasing automobiles from Long-Lewis since the mid-80s. Honest, reliable. It is truly a family with these fine folks.

– Mary W.
  Trussville, AL

8/9/21 – Jim was exceptionally the professional. He communicated with me all through the process. I was never in doubt of where we were in the process of ordering my pickup. Jim was able to make a lifelong dream of ordering a pickup come true. Thank you Jim and everyone at Long-Lewis Ford.

– Andrew E.
  Birmingham, AL

8/6/21 – Long-Lewis Ford in Hoover did such an excellent job and walking me through the truck buying process and it was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend them.

– Brandon M.
  Alabaster, AL

8/2/21 – The entire Long-Lewis team actually made our purchase of the 2021 Explorer a fun and enjoyable experience. I definitely recommend giving them the opportunity to put you in a new Ford!

– Michael P.
  Cullman, AL

8/2/21 – Don was extremely kind and courteous from day one. He even talked with me, answering questions, when home on his days off. Could not have been more helpful and respectful. MUCH appreciated!!

– Jeffrey J.
  Anniston, AL

7/30/21 – My salesperson, Karl, was incredible in keeping me engaged during not only my ordering process/purchase of my truck. But, he also kept me up to date with the whereabouts of my truck as it was being built and shipped.

– Jason O.
  Alabaster, AL

7/26/21 – Our salesperson, Blake Lawson, made this a particularly smooth experience. He was very thoughtful and accommodating of our circumstances. He made EVERY conceivable effort to aid us in purchasing the exact Navigator we were looking for! We love our new Navigator and had a great experience with Blake and Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln!

– Amy J.
  Enterprise, AL

7/22/21 – Daniel Brown is an outstanding salesman. He listened to me and was very upfront from the beginning. I dealt with 2 other dealerships that day, Tuscaloosa Ford and Stivers. They tried to rip me off offering me $7k less than Long-Lewis for my trade-in. Then not budging from MSRP. They told me to go somewhere else and I did. Daniel was great he deserves an award as does the rest of the Long-Lewis team. I will buy all of my trucks there from now on!

– Jeffrey R.
  Crane Hill, AL

7/20/21 – My sales person was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. He made my truck buying experience enjoyable. Because of him, I will be returning to Long-Lewis Ford to purchase my next vehicle, and will recommend all of my friends and family do the same!

– Luke B.
  Chelsea, AL

7/12/21 – We used Tim Graham at Long-Lewis in Hoover. My wife and I came by a month or two ago just to look at inventory, and to have our car appraised. Tim approached us kindly and apologized for low inventory, but explained many options that we had from ordering an Explorer to how to monitor the site for incoming vehicles. Fast forward a couple of months Tim contacted me and told me the Explorer that we had looked at was indeed in stock. He said he saw that it had been returned to the lot that morning and immediately thought of us. We were able to work out a price on the phone and purchased the vehicle that night when my wife got off work. Staff even stayed past closing time so my wife could be on the paperwork. Also the entire time all staff was friendly and honest. The price we were given was held till the end. They never once tried to sneak in hidden fees or increase price. Class act. Thank you Tim and Long-Lewis.

– David H.
  Pelham, AL

7/12/21 – I came to the Long-Lewis Ford dealership in search of a Ford Explorer Limited. Darryl Delbridge listened to exactly what I want along with the price range I wanted to be in. He delivered on exactly what he said he could do to help me. I didn’t feel like I was just another customer. Darryl made me feel like family. Not only did I test drive the vehicle; he also suggested a overnight test drive. That was the icing on the cake for me to finalize that the Ford Explorer Limited was the vehicle for me. Then John in finance was the absolute best. He took his time to explain everything to me. I would recommend Long-Lewis Ford to anyone I hear that is looking for a vehicle. This was my best experience purchasing a vehicle.

– Shawndraka R.
  Calera, AL

7/5/21 – The sales person was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me the best deal. Our buying experience was excellent. We highly recommend Karl Wiggs.

– Doyle B.
  Warrior, AL

6/21/21 – If you want a great deal an a straight answer on a great car see Darryl Delbridge at Long-Lewis Ford-in Hoover. If he can’t get you what you want or find one it doesn’t exist. Great job thank you.

– Matthew B.
  McCalla, AL

6/17/21 – Your great asset in our purchase was Rusty Patterson! He was very personal, friendly, a knowledgeable consultant, and never pressured us… After getting to know us, he seemed as if he sincerely wanted us to have the car we ultimately purchased. Through him and the Long Lewis Financial Staff, we had a very positive experience. Thank you.

– Susan A.
  Vestavia, AL

6/14/21 – After searching months and running into multiple problems, barriers, and difficulties with other dealerships, I finally found Long-Lewis Ford in Hoover. Words cannot begin to express how thankful I am not only for the perfect truck but also for the friendships I made during the process. From the very first conversation I had with my salesman, Sam Reese, to the time I drove the truck off the lot, I was more than pleased with the exceptional customer service and genuine desire to help get me in a new ride. Sam was honest, fair, and personable and I highly respect that. At no time was I given “the run around” and Sam was available at any time to answer my questions. He has even taken the time to follow up with me after my purchase. Again, I highly recommend this dealership to any interested party as they will surely provide excellent customer service. Huge shout out to Sam, David Swan, and Joe Drake.

– Alex R.
  Dothan, AL

6/11/21 – Long-Lewis made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Salesperson was knowledgeable and provided straightforward information about not only the vehicle but the pricing. After the sale was complete the salesperson stopped by my house after work to help me with programming the garage door opener. I call that service!

– Wester G.
  Hoover, AL

6/10/21 – Jim Bates was so helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and made sure I was happy with answers or decisions. Although there are many customers, I felt that at the time I was the only customer that mattered and all attention was focused on what I needed. I appreciated that so much as a female and widowed. I would suggest any potential customer interested in a Ford or Lincoln to see Jim for a very satisfactory experience.

– Sumica H.
  Hoover, AL

6/8/21 – I’ve bought seven vehicles from Long-Lewis. They are the best dealership in Alabama. There is nothing they can do to improve because they are the best. I will not buy a Ford from another dealership. The salesman are great, the facilities are excellent. They’re the best period.

– Christopher H.
  Alabaster, AL

6/8/21 – Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Daniel was top notch. He never made us feel pressured to buy a vehicle. We explained to him our situation and he began working on it from start to finish. He explained every detail. Found us the best way to purchase a vehicle. He was a true God send in my book. My wife hates car shopping and we were dreading the situation. He went above and beyond what he had to do and I believe he would do it all over again if he had to. I definitely will be back. He made sure our kids were taken care of and lifted a huge burden off of my shoulders. Everyone in the building made us feel like family. I definitely will be a repeat customer at Long-Lewis Ford.

– Johnathan M.
  McCalla, AL

6/7/21 – Every staff person I met was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The sales team listened to my needs, asked the right questions, and matched me with the perfect vehicle. The finance person did the same and helped me reach the warranty plan that was right for my driving habits. I could not be more pleased.

– Bernard H.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

5/28/21 – One of the best experiences we’ve ever had buying a vehicle. We were greeted when we walked in, our vehicles were appraised quickly, Daniel answered all our questions and financing was a breeze. Will definitely be using Long Lewis for future purchases.

– Casey W.
  Birmingham, AL

5/28/21 – It was a great buying experience getting my car from Long-Lewis. Everyone involved from the sales department, the document processing area and the car walk through personnel were excellent. I would highly recommend Long-Lewis for anyone looking at purchasing a car.

– Richard H.
  Birmingham, AL

5/26/21 – What went particularly well was that we had Don Matthews as our sales person. We were ending our lease and hadn’t decided what we were going to do. Don laid out all the options in a way we could make an informed decision. And thanks to Don, we ended up with the Explorer of our dreams! I have already, and will continue to tell others about Don Matthews and Long-Lewis! You guys have a customer for life!

– Donald R.
  Bessemer, AL

5/24/21 – We had a great experience at Long-Lewis purchasing our new Ford Edge. Darryl Delbridge went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted and at a price that was better than we could have expected. With the low quantity of vehicles available Darryl made sure we got the one we wanted and worked with our schedule to make it happen.

– Randall P.
  Mount Olive, AL

5/24/21 – This is the only dealership I buy from. I am a lifelong Ford customer have bought several vehicles from various dealers and since I started buying from Long-Lewis – Hoover, I won’t buy anywhere else. Excellent staff, keep up the great work.

– Jerry E.
  Calera, AL

5/7/21 – Blake Lawson was extremely helpful in my Bronco purchase from beginning to end! Anytime he received updates, he passed them along to me. Every detail of my order was completed as I asked. He’s definitely an asset to Long-Lewis of Hoover! He made the Bronco buying process so easy, that I plan on sending anyone thinking about a Ford to see him at Long-Lewis!

– Janice R.
  Altoona, AL

5/4/21 – Kyle, our salesperson, was very laid back and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went over and beyond the call of duty to complete the sale by staying late and accommodating us to make the car ours.

– Johanna M.
  Vestavia, AL

4/30/21 – I am difficult to please. Very picky about what I want in a vehicle. Long-Lewis delivers without hesitation. With their invaluable assistance, I was able to reserve a hard to find Ranger, contacted immediately upon arrival, offered to bring it to my home which I declined as the dealership is a short distance from my home and I could not wait to get there. David Brown, the salesman, has become ‘my new best friend’. A wonderful overall experience I would not just recommend but advocate for Long-Lewis for anyone’s any kind automotive needs.

– Johnny D.
  Hoover, AL

4/29/21 – We really enjoyed working with Autumn and Kyle in buying our Edge. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with us throughout the process. Would happily work again with either one of them, and we were generally very satisfied by our experience at Long-Lewis.

– Christopher H.
  Northport, AL

4/26/21 – Our salesperson Blake Lawson was excellent. When I saw the vehicle listed online and called the dealership, Blake answered. He immediately sent me all the information I requested. He answered any questions I had and texted me updates daily. We drove from out of town to look at the vehicle. He stayed after the dealership had closed to make sure our sale went smoothly. He texted me a video the next day (as he said he would) showing me how to navigate the features on the vehicle. He has even emailed me after the sale to let me know if we have any issues or questions to please call him. The best experience I have had buying a vehicle.

– Patrick L.
  Phenix City, AL

4/19/21 – My experience with Long-Lewis has been great. Don and Tim in the sales department presented me with a deal that was better than I thought I could get. The car I wanted was on the lot and I drove out happy after a very pleasant experience. Don’s 27 years of experience and Tim’s patience made for a smooth transaction from the start. I actually enjoyed doing business with you.

– Ralph T.
  Montgomery, AL

4/19/21 – John Reynold greeted me upon arrival and the total experience was pleasant from start to finish. He made a great first impression and everyone I worked with from the sales manager to the finance personnel were pleasant and professional.

– Hubert W.
  Mountain Brook, AL

4/9/21 – Fantastic experience. Blake Lawson was my sales person and he was great. We had ordered my vehicle as it was a new release and he kept me informed the whole time. No pressure to buy expensive add-ons. Pricing was upfront and no hidden fees. Overall a great experience. Would absolutely recommend Long-Lewis and Blake Lawson again.

– Christopher M.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

4/2/21 – This is my 4th Lincoln I absolutely love the brand! The luxury, beauty, and affordability of a Lincoln is what I fall for EVERY time! Another bonus is my Sales Professional, Paul Fleming always treats me like family! Thank you!

– Rosalind G.
  Hoover, AL

3/26/21 – We had a Bronco Sport custom built. David was there every step of the way, making sure our build was correct and keeping us up to date on the status. I was kept informed at every point while bronco was being built, shipped and until arrival. Great service including signing all documents and paying for it.

– Jack H.
  Helena, AL

3/16/21 – John Kinlaw was an excellent salesman! So fun to joke around with and made the process so easy. The finance man was super friendly and spelled out all the documents for me so I felt comfortable signing them. The girl who taught me about the different features of my car was very knowledgeable and kind and friendly.

– Elizabeth H.
  Birmingham, AL

3/16/21 – Ok first of all we were directed to Sam Reese. This was perfect. He was so kind and knowledgeable throughout the purchase of my new Lincoln. He answered all of our questions and if he didn’t know or was unsure he asked another person. He wanted to make sure we had the correct info. Then, we were so impressed by everyone who came by and introduced themselves to us and told their position and offered their help if we needed it. Everyone was so kind and helpful. We had to go home and think about the offer and info which we did. We called and talked to Sam and David who was also super nice. He explained everything we had questions about and the best thing neither Sam or David never ever put any pressure on me to buy this vehicle. I thank them for that. Once I came back to purchase the vehicle every department was very knowledgeable about their job and making sure everything was good as well as me knowing how to operate the vehicle. Especially since I live two hours away. Evan (I think was his name ) in finance was so knowledgeable about the extended warranty and again he did not pressure us in getting it. He simply gave his opinion and what would work best for us and left it up to us to decide if we wanted to do it which we did because of all of the electronics on this vehicle. Then we were guided to the final step which I cannot remember the guys name or the young lady who helped us to go over the final questions. They were awesome. The final thing I must say is that I feel no hesitation that when and I already had to call Sam, that I know that I can call and they will be happy to help me. I do have to say that you have a great young man working for you. Sam had only been there two months and he knew so much about this vehicle so we were so blessed that he was our salesman!

– 4ever Friends
  Fayette, AL

3/12/21 – Refreshing buying experience. Easy to do business with combined with transparent pricing without a bunch of ‘extra’ fees. I have purchased many major luxury brands. My buying experience with Long-Lewis and Karl Wiggs specifically was very positive.

– Brad B.
  Hoover, AL

3/8/21 – I am 100% pleased with every aspect of my search and purchase. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Sam Charif who went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. I had purchased a Ford transit years ago from Sam, and that’s why I came back to get a Ford Explorer. Sam is absolutely the nicest most patient man who made the entire process easy, understandable, and a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Sam to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

– Thomas A.
  Homewood, AL

3/8/21 – The staff, especially Mr. Delbridge, was professional and made sure I got the best deal I could get. I tell my family and friends, if you’re looking for a car or a truck, go to Long-Lewis Ford they can’t be beat! Mr. Delbridge is an excellent salesman, this is the third truck that he has sold me. I know you want a 5 star rating but, thanks to Mr. Delbridge, I’m giving y’all a 10! So thank you! And Mr. Delbridge, when I get ready to buy another vehicle I will be calling you!

– Edward T.
  Fairfield, AL

3/3/21 – I have purchased vehicles from Long-Lewis for many years and have always been pleased with the way they conduct business. They know me by name and treat me like one if the family, except better. The process in buying my vehicles has always been quick and easy. The service department is wonderful. There is someone who goes through everything about your new vehicle before you ever leave the lot. I would recommend Long-Lewis to anyone.

– Derrell M.
  Trussville, AL

3/1/21 – Long-Lewis was very knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. We had a super buying experience and was in and out fairly quickly. Got what I wanted on my trade in which was great. I went in for a Bronco Sport, changed to an explorer, and left with a Lincoln Nautilus. I wouldn’t have changed anything about our experience at Long-Lewis Hoover. From beginning to end everyone was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

– Tara V.
  Vestavia, AL

2/22/21 – I have purchased several vehicles from Long-Lewis, and I have always had a great experience. Whether it’s Sam in sales or Chris in service they always make you feel like you’re their top priority. I will be a lifelong Long-Lewis Ford customer.

– Christopher W.
  Helena, AL

2/17/21 – I feel Bradley and the team understood my needs and what would get me comfortable making the trade. The process was pretty straightforward despite some technical issues when drawing up the paperwork. everyone was very kind and made for a good experience.

– Eduardo V.
  Birmingham, AL

2/15/21 – I mentioned to the sales and finance person that I had the pleasure of doing business with at Long-Lewis, that my original plans for that day was to go to the local store and buy wi-fi bulbs for my home. I passed by the dealership, saw the Lincolns parked on the front lot, and my car did a complete U-turn and pulled into the parking lot. Before that day ended, I purchased a Lincoln Corsair and I’m totally satisfied with the everything about the process and product. From the luxury SUV, sales staff, finance staff, and Lincoln taking such good care of me since the purchase and it’s something I believe will continue throughout the ownership of this wonderful vehicle. Thank you Long-Lewis.

– Lynn C.
  Shalimar, FL

2/15/21 – I have bought every car at Long-Lewis Ford since the 1980’s. I moved several years ago and because of the quality and trustworthiness, it was worth it to me to drive 4 1/2 hours there to do business. The sales people are great, same applies to business office! All employees are friendly and helpful. And since I have moved, I haven’t been able to find a quick lane service to equal theirs! I highly recommend Long-Lewis Ford!

– Sharon H.
  Shalimar, FL

2/8/21 – Communication is what went very well for us. Our sales agent at Long-Lewis Ford (Bradley) has always gone the extra mile. The Staff at Long-Lewis Ford are always attentive to their customer’s needs and knowledge of the Ford products. We are completely satisfied with our experience at Long Lewis Ford! I wouldn’t shop for a car anywhere else!

– Patricia H.
  Calera, AL

2/3/21 – Chris was great to work with. He was upfront honest and on top of information to me as it was ready. I would buy from him and Long-Lewis again in the future. Looking forward to a long relationship together.

– Justin J.
  Birmingham, AL

2/3/21 – Our Sales associate, Blake, was very attentive to what we were telling him even though we were not certain what we wanted. He eventually led us to what he understood us to actually be looking for, a Lincoln Aviator. We gave him some specifics we wanted and he went to work finding our car. Less than a week later we were driving our Lincoln off the lot.

– James R.
  Albertville, AL

1/25/21 – The sales people at Long-Lewis are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They are able to answer, or find the answer to questions very quickly. The entire sales and financing process is simple and easy. I highly recommend them.

– Michael D.
  Pelham, AL

1/18/21 – The time the salesperson spent going over everything was great. I’ll say the same for the finance guy as he made everything easy to understand. Overall a great experience and I don’t believe I’ve ever dealt with such professional people. The folks employed at this dealership care about the customer experience and go out of their way to make everything easy. Wouldn’t dream of shopping elsewhere.

– Denise C.
  Pinson, AL

1/15/21 – Mr. Jim Bates was awesome! Never felt pushed to buy. He was understanding and patient and fought to get us the best deal. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone. Was a great experience from the time we pulled in the lot to the time we left with new keys.

– Austin R.
  Prattville, AL

1/13/21 – Karl made for an easy and stress-free buying experience. Would buy there again and recommend to anyone in the market for a new car. Drove an hour and 1/2 to buy from Long-Lewis based recommendations from friends and family. Will remain a loyal customer!

– Abigail A.
  Ashland, AL

1/13/21 – From start to finish our experience with Long-Lewis Ford was outstanding. No pressure salesforce, honest answers and going the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied is why all of our future vehicles will come from Long-Lewis Ford.

– Matthew R.
  Hoover, AL

1/11/21 – We contacted Kyle Hall about a Ford Explorer we had seen on the Long-Lewis lot on Sunday to verify our understanding of the promotion and price of an Explorer Limited. He confirmed all the pricing for us. We then decided to drive the 100 miles to test drive the vehicle and we let Kyle know we were coming. He had the vehicle ready for us when we walked in the door. After the test drive he worked with us on different purchasing option. Four hours later we walked away with our first Ford purchase. Kyle was a pleasure to work with from the beginning of the sales process to the end. He is definitely an asset to your organization. We would also like to commend Jacob from the technology group who helped us with all the technological features. He was very patient with our many questions and helped us leave feeling comfortable with the functions of our Explorer. Also, Sho in finance was a pleasure to work with and in explaining the warranty and finance option. You have a great team in these three.

– Peter B.
  Parrish, AL

1/8/21 – My wife wanted a Lincoln Corsair. I identified the SUV she wanted on the Long-Lewis website. I spoke to the sales representative and asked for his best offer. He gave me a very good offer, so we made an appointment for the following day. We drove the SUV and then purchased it. This was an effortless and pleasant experience. We are very pleased with the Lincoln Corsair and the service we received at Long-Lewis.

– Randal K.
  Jacksonville, AL

1/6/21 – I had a great experience working with Karl Wiggs at Long-Lewis Ford. They did not have the truck that I wanted on the lot but Karl went above and beyond to find it. He managed to find 6 trucks that fit my criteria so I still had a great selection to choose from. Mr. Wiggs was an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to work with him again if I need a new vehicle in the future.

– Patrick W.
  Auburn, AL

1/4/21 – Great service from beginning to end. All the people were knowledgeable about their jobs and very patient with me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. And I noticed that customer service is this dealership practice. I could tell that they take special care with all their customers.

– Annie M.
  Alpharetta, GA

12/30/20 – It is a pleasure to work with our salesman, Darryl Delbridge of Long-Lewis in Hoover, AL. He knows the Lincoln business like the back of his hand! We have purchased several vehicles from him over the years and have never walked away dissatisfied with the vehicle we purchased or the price we paid. Other Long-Lewis personnel are very polite and easy to work with – on the financial side where we sign all the paperwork to the IT person who gave us our lesson on how to handle all the buttons in our Lincoln Navigator! We certainly will be glad to recommend Long-Lewis of Hoover to others.

– Gilbert S.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

12/28/20 – Great experience Bradley Wilson is a great representative and took great care to see we got the best deal and car we could. He was aided by Jim Bates as backup. We love dealing with Long-Lewis Hoover and their great staff.

– Sara K.
  Mountain Brook, AL

12/24/20 – The Long-Lewis staff has become a trusted source for all our vehicle needs from sales to service and quick service. After 22 years of buying cars from them they have become family. My salesperson, Paul Fleming, showed me a variety of options and even found a vehicle that was on the lot but not yet processed for sale.

– Paul O.
  Hoover, AL

12/21/20 – Daryl Delbridge at the Hoover, AL Long-Lewis Ford is the best salesman I have ever worked with . He cares so much about his customers and works very hard for the customers needs. I trust him as a friend and know he always has my best interest in mind. He is an asset to the Ford Dealership and the customers he serves.

– Donna K.
  Gordo, AL

12/16/20 – Kyle and Sam have helped me numerous times on our fleet as well as personal vehicles. The process was easy and we have never had to spend more than 30-45 minutes in the dealership getting exactly what we wanted and needed each time. We look forward to purchasing many more vehicles from Long-Lewis.

– Kenneth S.
  Bessemer, AL

12/7/20 – Salesman spent time explaining the different pricing plans on several different trucks. We never felt rushed. He answered all our questions. During the paperwork process when we questioned something and it didn’t look right to him, he took immediate action to get with another manager to not only get it corrected, but the other manager came over to apologize and show us it was his error and he didn’t hesitate to fix it. Everyone was very attentive to our needs and comfort throughout the entire process. Salesman has followed up with us since the purchase date.

– James D.
  Alabaster, AL

12/7/20 – Fast and friendly service. They treat you like family. I personally drive by 5 other ford dealership to buy a vehicle here. They remember your name and offer the best price on their vehicles. Ask for Darryl Delbrigde or any of the friendly staff.

– Herbert S.
  Helena, AL

12/3/20 – My salesman Evan Swanagin, talked on the phone about what I was looking for. He obviously listened because when I visited the next day he has 3 trucks lined up for me to see. Wade Julius in finance took really good care of me with options to purchase. With that, I was in and out with a new truck that I loved all within literally a couple of hours. I was shocked how efficient they were with everything start to finish. Highly recommend because a great all around experience.

– Marsha D.
  Helena, AL

11/27/20 – Tim Graham my sales person was great to work with he was not pushy or aggressive and answered all our questions. Long-Lewis is a dealership that values CUSTOMER service. I like their upfront pricing and the fact they treat their employees well and with respect.

– Glenna R.
  Pinson, AL

11/25/20 – My 150 Ford truck was delivered to me in great shape. The gentleman who delivered it (Paul) was professional and delightful. Paul was courteous and well-informed. He showed me a number of the useful characteristics of my 2020 Ford. I love my new Ford.

– Raymond S.
  Pass Christian, MS

11/16/20 – My Dad and I were impressed by the total package of how the whole system works at Long-Lewis. The prices are competitive, with no pressure tactics. Carl was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process of buying my car. My father was a owner in the new and used car business. He purchased a truck and my sister purchased a truck from Long-Lewis. He knows good deals on automobiles.

– James L.
  Ashland, AL

11/16/20 – I had a wonderful experience buying my new Lincoln Nautilus and I love it. Evan was great. The man who closed was so efficient. Everybody was friendly and helpful and I love my new car!

– Georgia W.
  Alex City, AL

11/9/20 – Our salesman, Chris Adams, was amazing. He answered all questions honestly and and thoroughly as he could. There was none of the usual strong-arm sales tactics one gets from car salespeople, and that was perfect for us. When we needed to step away from the process to think over a few vehicles, Chris was very agreeable to meet with us the following day to make a final decision. The whole process went very smoothly. Chris was more of a “purchase advocate” than a salesman. He helped to make certain that we got every rebate available. The only “extra” that was offered was an extended warranty, by the manager, which was not a “pressure” sales effort. It was simply explained and made available.

– Gerardo S.
  Pelham, AL

11/6/20 – Everything went extremely well from the time I talked with my salesman Don Mathews until delivery. I could not ask for a smother stress free experience, I told Don what I was looking for and he delivered!

– Ronnie L.
  Prattville, AL

11/2/20 – Aron, our sales person, was great! He earned an A++ for attention, helpfulness, and knowledge about the Ranger and the whole buying process. No pressure sales pitch just friendly help. Everyone we encountered at Long-Lewis was very nice. We have gone a different dealer at first but was not very impressed with our question being answered. We then tried Long-Lewis. We had asked about a Ranger in the factor to dealer pipeline. Aron found use just what we wanted at another dealer in GA and got is that Ranger. All went well and we purchased the Ranger. Thank you, Aron and Long-Lewis. We like the no bs style of doing business.

– Vandiver C.
  Birmingham, AL

10/29/20 – For months we had been looking for a truck we had talked to and been to so many dealers. Not only did we get a great price for our trade in we got an amazing truck with everything we were looking for! Every one at Long-Lewis went above and beyond I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle! When it comes time for another vehicle that’s where I’m headed to! Thank you for our truck I love it!

– Robert F.
  Jemison, AL

10/28/20 – We are repeat customers of Long-Lewis Ford. I’ve lost count but I believe this was vehicle number 12 or 13 we have purchased over the years. The customer care we have received in every aspect of the operation has always been exceptional. Whether it’s service, sales, parts or finance we have built relationships with the Long-Lewis Family and always trust we are in good hands. Our sales associate Paul Fleming always goes above and beyond to take care of us and in his absence Barbra has done the same. We never even think about going any place else to shop for a new vehicle. We appreciate the level customer care and look forward to continuing our relationship with the Long-Lewis Ford Family in the future.

– Ricky T.
  Strrett, AL

10/22/20 – From the time we drove up until we left with our new vehicle, everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasurable vehicle buying experience.

– Gregory S.
  Chipley, FL

10/21/20 – The staff and especially my sales person were knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I would strongly recommend Long-Lewis and their team of professionals to anyone looking for a pleasant auto purchasing experience.

– Jeffrey N.
  Rockwall, TX

10/19/20 – The salesman, Blake Lawson, was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, explained many of the car’s features, provided trade in information, detailed payment options, etc. The finance person explained everything. The man who gave me a detailed rundown of all the car’s functionality before I left was very thorough.

– Sandra G.
  Northport, AL

10/12/20 – My experience at Long-Lewis was the best hands down, before I got there I called from GA. The next day my cargo van buying experience was awesome considering the way it started out, it was like a big bluff, they were tuff and took it and made it like they do it all the time like it’s a professional thing these people here have that no other dealer has, it’s unreal.

– Clint R.
  Barnesville, GA

10/5/20 – Evan Swanigan was our salesman and he was so professional and patient. Made it one of the best buying experiences we’ve ever had!

– Geoffrey H.
  Columbiana, AL

10/5/20 – Kyle Hall is just fantastic. He is so honest and sincere and makes you feel like you are not just buying a car. He made the whole experience wonderful. I will be sure to refer friends and family to Kyle Hall in the future.

– Stephen M.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

10/5/20 – I feel like God sent me to Long-Lewis and as soon as I walked in the door I was introduced to Don Mathews which took his time and patience with me and my family showing me different options for my budget. I feel like he went the extra mile to make sure I was not pressured but he stayed in contact with me until I made my decision. Then I feel like he went above and beyond to help me get the best deal on my choice. So I feel like the first time I have bought a new vehicle was an awesome experience. I have already been referring the dealership and Mr. Don Mathews.

– Jeremy E.
  Calera, AL

10/2/20 – Great customer service, best prices, and they value your trade. They never tried to be dishonest about their best price for the car or the trade. Both prices were great. Never will buy another Ford any where else.

– Jacob K.
  Southside, AL

9/18/20 – When I arrived the car I wanted was being looked at already, my salesman was very quick to find me another in case the first did sell! I loved my experience here! They did all the steps to keep me satisfied and were so nice the whole time! I would definitely recommend this place and Chris Adams!

– Destiny S.
  Moody, AL

9/17/20 – My experience at Long-Lewis was seamless. The car I had been searching for was not in stock but they had one on order. Evan our sales person keep us informed every step of the way on the arrival of the vehicle. At the point in time to sign the paperwork he was very informative and answered all of our questions. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Long-Lewis.

– Crystal H.
  Heflin, AL

9/16/20 – This is my first new truck I have ever brought. I have brought used trucks before, but from individuals. The whole process was new to me but I know I got what I wanted for the price I wanted. Long-Lewis team was answered every question I had. I will return to buy my wife’s car from them, and any car in the future.

– Scott B.
  Northport, AL

9/16/20 – Blake Lawson our sales rep went above and beyond our expectations to find and deliver (on his off day) to get us exactly what we wanted.

– Bobby M.
  Strrett, AL

9/16/20 – My family has been coming to this Ford dealership for years to get our cars and they never disappoint. They are very honest and determined to help you get the best car in you price range. I highly recommend this dealership, you won’t want to go anywhere else after!

– Katherine S.
  Hoover, AL

9/14/20 – Overall great exprience…no typical car sales nonsense, no rushing, no pressure…easy to work with and great service. Other area dealers seem to be the opposite, typical 70’s car salesmen. Long-Lewis was a refreshing experience. I really can’t say there was anything to improve upon, Blake provided great service at every level.

– SVP Unlimited LLC
  Odenville, AL

9/10/20 – I had the best experience at Long-Lewis ford very very nice people I came in at 9am and was leaving by noon. Got a brand new car instead of a use one. Very nice and helpful people. I came in for a use SUV and walked out with a brand new one. Will be getting all of my vehicles from them.

– Diondria A.
  Demopolis, AL

8/31/20 – Don Mathews is the BEST salesman. So patient and willing to go the extra mile. We love buying from Long-Lewis because it’s a no hassle situation every time, and Don is a no-pressure salesman!

– Tanya S.
  Bessemer, AL

8/28/20 – Our sales rep. (Jim Bates) was very responsive. He made sure we were happy with the Ford edge and made sure we understood all the features. He didn’t have us waiting around, we were in and out. I would recommend him to my friends!

– Erick S.
  Bessemer, AL

8/17/20 – Karl was an awesome person to deal with. Got me exactly what I wanted. Didn’t beat around the bush and was straight up from the start. Definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a car or truck.

– Corey M.
  Trussville, AL

8/17/20 – I had an amazing salesman that was extremely thorough and made sure I knew all of my options. We stayed in contact through having a few things added to the truck which took a huge amount of stress off of me. I would definitely buy from him again.

– Brianna B.
  Hoover, AL

8/14/20 – This is the 3rd time that I have bought a car from this location and it was no different of an experience. Bradley was super helpful at getting me what I needed, and the entire team was ready to get me going once I had chosen my car. No complaints at all!

– Jalen B.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

8/13/20 – I have bought 6 cars for me and my 2 daughters over the last 12 years and it gets easier every time. I really enjoy dealing with Don Mathews and the Long-Lewis sales team.

– Kevin W.
  Gardendale, AL

8/10/20 – Salesman was real knowledgeable an helpful with everything I needed. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle will definitely continue doing business there as long as Jamarcus works there.

– Bradly C.
  Ashville, AL

8/5/20 – They were very courteous and it was done very fast as far as the paperwork also very helpful and informative about my new vehicle they actually take the time to show you how to use the new features on your vehicle.

– Pedro B.
  Calera, AL

7/29/20 – Experience was wonderful! Tim (my salesman) was an excellent example of a hard working, go getter that was amazing to work with! The entire process was smooth and handled perfectly. Even the one issue (broken windshield) has been explained and will be fixed for me at no cost. At any time in the future that I need to look for a new vehicle, I will start with the same dealership and salesmen!

– Keith T.
  Birmingham, AL

7/23/20 – Paul Fleming sold me my very first car a 2001 Taurus I purchased in 2002. This year I purchased a 2020 F150 and I wouldn’t have purchased from anywhere or anyone else. The customer service at Long-Lewis Ford can’t be matched! Thank you so much for a spirit of Excellence and Integrity!

– Ashley S.
  Mobile, AL

7/23/20 – The car that I wanted Located was on the lot when I arrived, ready to look at it. Mr. Matthews took very good care of me the day I went to look at and lease it. He had everything ready to go with the finance man, John. After doing the lease, Jacob familiarized me with the Lincoln controls. Everyone I met was polite, helpful, and friendly. No one was the least bit pushy or made me uncomfortable. They were all very professional and cordial to me.

– Mary M.
  Birmingham, AL

7/23/20 – The service is awesome. They always have the lowest price on the window, so you do not have to haggle. This price is ALWAYS much lower than you would expect because they look for every rebate and discount.

– Teresa J.
  Cordova, AL

7/20/20 – Chris Adams was our salesperson and he was particularly sincere and straight forward to deal with. He did a great job and was helpful in every way. Could not be happier with my buying experience than I was at Long-Lewis.

– Michael J.
  Hoover, AL

7/15/20 – Ordering a new truck in a pandemic was challenging. Karl kept me informed the whole way and I got exactly what I wanted. A Great experience all the way around.

– Larry M.
  Birmingham, AL

7/15/20 – The dealership was very clean and the sales rep was very helpful and nice well informed on the vehicle I purchased. The whole crew that help me throughout the process was very prompt. And they followed all of the COVID-19 protocols.

– Joseph C.
  Remlap, AL

 

SERVICE REVIEWS

9/20/21 – While traveling through Birmingham, I had an issue with my Ford truck. I took it to Long-Lewis on a Monday morning, they worked it right in and had me back on the road in about an hour! Very impressive! Thanks Long-Lewis.

– Gary B.
  Perry, FL

9/15/21 – Bruce was amazing. He was very helpful and was able to get my warranty claim fixed in a timely manner with no issues. I have a certain comfort knowing he is there to take care of future service needs. Thanks Bruce!

– Quincy W.
  Hoover, AL

9/13/21 – Everything I expected to happen during this service visit happened. Excellent customer service, wait time to get vehicle serviced, excellent. Services performed, excellent, and the cost to perform those services were also excellent.

– Lynn C.
  Pelham, AL

9/9/21 – Long-Lewis Ford did an excellent job with fixing my latches (they were on recall and broke while I was out of town). Stacy in the service department got me in way sooner than expected and handled me with care given I was frazzled being away from home with a door that wouldn’t latch shut. Thanks again!

– Meredith H.
  Birmingham, AL

9/8/21 – Excellent service and courteous professional staff. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Huge thanks to Johnny Bowlin and Scott Bowlin.

– Kevin B.
  Kimberly, AL

9/6/21 – The service experience was really good. I was given an early date considering the severity of the issue which I am very thankful for. The issue was resolved and the whole experience was really good. Chris was really helpful and went out of his way to provide excellent service. The only issue is my tire pressure in my rear right tire kept going down since I got my car back from servicing. I’ll have to give me car for check up again.

– Rohit S.
  Hoover, AL

9/2/21 – The manager keeps track of every vehicle during different stages of multiple services I needed. The tire rotator technician noticed the right front brake pad almost metal to metal. The brake guy noticed caliper clips not releasing thus likely why that pad worn more than others and why vehicle always pulls to right. They replaced caliper, front pads, rotors, oil -steering fluid changes all in a couple of hours. My old faithful work truck drives like new!

– Michael S.
  Hoover, AL

9/2/21 – Professional and friendly team who go beyond expectations to serve and to make you feel welcome at their facility. Wait time is usually with norm. I always have my vehicle serviced here.

– Uvarta C.
  Bessemer, AL

8/31/21 – What went well was having great customer service staff whom was Scott. Scott was a great listener and understood the problem concerning my car and it was dealt with according. Great help and service is rare these days. I’m a happy customer.

– Tameka T.
  Birmingham, AL

8/30/21 – Drop off is easy. Service was fast. Staff was friendly. Only complaint was a dirty spot on the material that covers the frame around the windshield on the driver’s side that was not there before service.

– Traci F.
  Lineville, AL

8/23/21 – My personal experience has always been good with Quick Lane. The staff is courteous, the facility is clean, and if they find anything that that needs to be addressed with your vehicle, they will ask you about it first, before they take care of it. Not everyone is perfect, but they do a great job at trying. Thank you all for caring about your customers first. Keep up the great work, because I, for one, am grateful. As long as I own my Ford F-150, it will be serviced by Quick Lane.

– Dwayne S.
  Sylacauga, AL

8/19/21 – They welcome you when you enter the building, and ask You what you need get your key and take care of the problem in a Timely fashion. I Trust them with my MKZ.

– Patricia M.
  Birmingham, AL

8/19/21 – Everything was handled perfectly. My new tire was ordered and I was contacted when it arrived. The service department had the new tire ready to be put on my car upon my arrival. The entire process was quick and every part of it was handled professionally.

– Susan H.
  Hoover, AL

8/18/21 – Bruce was able to get my truck in for service and properly diagnose water leaks that I’ve been having with my cab. My local Ford dealership in Pensacola could not diagnose the problem after three attempts.

– John W.
  Pensacola, FL

8/16/21 – Bruce was very helpful with explaining to me what needed to be done to repair the issues with my vehicle. No issues were severe and Bruce excelled with his customer service and took care of all my needs. I look forward to working with Bruce again if/when I need to bring my vehicle in for future repairs.

– Patrick D.
  Birmingham, AL

8/9/21 – This was my first visit to Long-Lewis to service my Mach-E. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job handling a FSA service call. Based on this experience, I selected Long-Lewis to be my dealer of choice. They have trained technicians that know how to service EV’s and in particular, my Mustang Mach-E. Thank you for making my first visit a pleasant one!

– Gary M.
  Pinson, AL

8/5/21 – Very friendly staff at the dealership, kept me updated on the status, and had me out on time. I was able to work with wifi while I waited. Great experience.

– Chris F.
  Hoover, AL

8/2/21 – I dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up at lunch. The staff is friendly and I used my reward points. Great experience!

– Debby B.
  Birmingham, AL

7/26/21 – The girl that waited on me, Autumn, was very friendly and helpful. She kept me informed of the status of my vehicle’s service and she quickly helped me with additional services (tires) by giving me a price and making sure that they were in stock. She really made it easy for me.

– Peter S.
  Hoover, AL

7/26/21 – Autumn was very friendly checking me in and letting me know immediately that it would be a fairly long wait. Pleased with the work done on the car.

– Robert L.
  Birmingham, AL

7/22/21 – Courteous service. Thorough response to my truck maintenance requests. Provided helpful information about truck inspection results with prices for parts needed and time necessary for completion.

– L B.
  Homewood, AL

7/22/21 – I drive 100 miles round trip to have my car serviced here. The service is very good, and the staff is always friendly and kind. They are awesome!

– Marty C.
  Pell City, AL

7/19/21 – Great customer service. I love taking my 2005 truck the the Ford experts. I feel as if they know my truck better than any where I could take it.

– Kevin O.
  Birmingham, AL

7/19/21 – Even though there were quite a few people ahead of me in line, the wait time was not bad at all. The service people taking care of the customers never stopped. I travel 60 miles to come to this facility, bypassing the Ford dealership in my hometown.

– Mary N.
  Northport, AL

7/15/21 – Johnny Bowlin ensured my needs were handled quickly and professionally! All staff was especially courteous and helpful.

– Harold W.
  Hoover, AL

7/12/21 – These guys ROCK! I know I can always count on them for reliable, efficient service! Efficient and convenient service from my Ford service professionals!

– Michael D.
  Birmingham, AL

7/12/21 – Always great customer support!! I trust quick lane to always do a professional job. Counter peeps are the best and have been there a long time!!

– Todd B.
  Arley, AL

7/9/21 – After our 100,000 mile service, our Expedition drives like a new one. Love this car. Also had some break work done and can notice a big difference there too. Great SUV and great dealership. Great experience working with service dept. I was kept in loop on everything they were about to do with my car via text message, which I liked. Easy to talk with service reps., and I bought this vehicle in 2014 and it still runs great. Thanks Long-Lewis!

– Russell S.
  Pelham, AL

7/8/21 – Great service at a terrific value price. You do such a great job in changing my oil and rotating my tires I will absolutely have this dealership do all my brake work, new tires, power train issues and everything else else associated with my 2019 Ford F150. I am 70 years old and throughout my life I never used a car dealership for service work because they were so out of reality expensive. This Ford dealership understands customers and value pricing that will win customers for a lifetime.

– Jerry N.
  Hoover, AL

7/6/21 – Scott and Steve were great…explained things very well. Improved…it took several days for our service to be done. But in this crazy economy we understand. Great communication…folks you can trust!

– Samuel F.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

7/2/21 – I went in the morning about 8 am, and was told there was a wait behind many other customers, which was much appreciated to know that in advance. I asked was there a better time of day, so I could get in and out quickly and was told 4 pm would a good time. I showed up at 4 pm and there was no one in front of me, and I was in and out in 20 mins. I had the works package done to my truck which is at least 20 mins to get everything completed. That was very much appreciated. AWESOME!

– Dale C.
  Calera, AL

7/1/21 – Long-Lewis Ford survive department is very helpful with your concerns. Service is fast and friendly! The whole experience was excellent. The service writer was more than helpful.

– Joe M.
  Birmingham, AL

6/30/21 – The Long-Lewis Quick Lane Tire and Auto Center is the ONLY place I take my vehicle for service. No other service center touches my vehicle. The job is always done right the first time. Personnel are honest, courteous and professional. I have been using their service department for 16 years and do not trust my vehicle to anyone else. I pass by numerous service centers to go to Long-Lewis!

– Stanley D.
  Birmingham, AL

6/30/21 – Communication went very well. Frederick Snyder informed me I need to change my air filters after the the tech Brock Deason noticed they were dirty. That showed me that they really care and that was a sign of going above and beyond to me and I really appreciate it.

– Nicosia P.
  Gardendale, AL

6/24/21 – I live in Anniston but I always take it to Long-Lewis in Birmingham because I trust their work, they are friendly and efficient, and they always check everything and give me a full report at the end. In five years, I have never had a complaint.

– John F.
  Anniston, AL

6/23/21 – I was offered a vehicle, so that I wouldn’t have to wait at the dealership. I didn’t even have to ask for this service. He made sure the vehicle I was given was a good match for my MKC.

– Ada B.
  Birmingham, AL

6/21/21 – The technician contacted me to explain what was being done and the time involved to complete the work. I was notified when my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

– Lawrence B.
  Hoover, AL

6/21/21 – Best Customer Service!! From the Service Director to my Service Advisor…they handled my service issue very professionally. Also, l can’t thank Ford MFG for all their assistance as well. I will forever be a Ford customer.

– Tharan J.
  Hoover, AL

6/17/21 – I always do business with Fred. Fred is professional, efficient and always handles my vehicles promptly. Long Lewis Ford in Hoover, Al is very fortunate to have Fred as an employee. He represents your company extremely well.

– Billy E.
  Hoover, AL

6/17/21 – Thanks to the Long-Lewis service department for services provided to me during the time I truly needed them. There were no surprises. The department was open for any possible critiques. They were very professional and appeared to be knowledgeable from the beginning to the end. I received positive results and the service manager and the entire team made themselves available to answer any questions I had during the entire ordeal and they worked hard to deliver 100% satisfied customer service.

– Sheila C.
  Pleasant Grove, AL

6/16/21 – They worked me in quickly with a problem that suddenly appeared on my F-150 due to the fact I was going to be towing my camper on a trip. Repaired my problem the day after I brought it in…just in time for my trip! THANK YOU!

– Patricia G.
  Mountain Brook, AL

6/14/21 – As I’ve come to expect, I received excellent service when I brought my Explorer in for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff is friendly and answered any questions I had. It’s a pleasure doing business with Quick Lane and Long-Lewis Ford.

– Milton M.
  Hoover, AL

6/8/21 – The service on my E450 took place through the regular service department and not through Quick Lane. My service rep was Bruce Williams who checked me in and kept in touch with me throughout the repair process. Keeping me aware of what was wrong with the air conditioning system, how long it would take to repair and a ball park cost. Certainly above and beyond what I normally find at other repair facilities. Very professional. Definitely a 5 star rep for Long-Lewis. I must also commend your technician, Austin, who explained in detail what was required to repair the AC unit. Great team member. Very knowledgeable. Personable. A keeper.

– Edwin G.
  Hoover, AL

6/7/21 – The service department staff, Fred and Wai, are really the best. I called to make sure they had the right kind of tire and they said just bring the car in and they’ll change it out for us and have it ready when we said we needed it. They are always very friendly, they call us by name and they genuinely seem happy that we’re there no matter how busy they are.

– William S.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

6/3/21 – What went well with my service experience was having someone who was professional and had my interest at heart. That person was Mr. Bruce. He was patient and listened to what my concerns were. Mr. Bruce made sure I was satisfied with the work done before I left. Thank you, Mr. Bruce.

– Jacqueline F.
  Birmingham, AL

5/31/21 – Long-Lewis of Hoover did a good job fixing the problem on my truck. They even called before I got home to make sure things were working well. Everyone I dealt with had a great attitude and that went a long way.

– Matthew R.
  Jasper, AL

5/17/21 – Quick and friendly the service team was well trained and addressed all my concerns in a professional manner. Very pleased!

– Danny C.
  Calera, AL

5/10/21 – I felt very special from the time I arrived until they finished servicing my car the entire process was very timely. I was scheduled at 10AM my car inside and being serviced before 10AM. I have never had that to happen at any dealership before. Thanks Long-Lewis.

– Harold T.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

5/10/21 – I had a very good experience with Quick Lane. Was told my service would take 45 Minutes. Took 35. Thanks. All service people including check out were prompt and nice. Thanks.

– Davis M.
  Birmingham, AL

5/10/21 – Great customer service. Everything went well. Received a call about the requested service to check the brakes, to report that everything was fine. Oil change and brakes check was completed quickly and well.

– Joan W.
  Hoover, AL

5/7/21 – I very much appreciate the great service! Johnny does a great job and is a good communicator! I came in and ask for wipers to prepare for a trip and they were replaced. Very quickly. Thanks.

– Alan L.
  Chelsea, AL

4/30/21 – I had transmission replaced in a 2013 Ford Focus. What I thought would take 2 months only took 2 weeks and 2 days. I was very pleased. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

– Joyce H.
  Jemison, AL

4/29/21 – Overall the experience was good. The specific part needed to fix my vehicle was back ordered and therefore prolonged the process, which was frustrating. However Scott kept me updated and did his best to ensure my truck was fixed in a timely manner.

– Skyler G.
  Birmingham, AL

4/28/21 – Fred in Quick Lane is outstanding. He takes care of my car, keeps me informed and is always professional. He represents Long-Lewis in an outstanding manner.

– Billy E.
  Hoover, AL

4/15/21 – The team at the Long-Lewis Service Department not only perform their jobs in an outstanding manner, they make the customer feel listened to and appreciated! I am 68 years old and until I experienced the professional service at Long-Lewis, I had always gone to a non-dealer source for any repair needs. Now, for nearly ten years I will only take my Ford to Long Lewis for service! They have never let me down! And, no, I am not related to anyone at Long-Lewis. Just a satisfied customer.

– Roy C.
  Helena, AL

4/12/21 – Bruce was extremely helpful with getting my ac repaired. Service was fast and extremely well done. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend Long Lewis to anyone needing warranty work done or looking for a new vehicle.

– Christopher B.
  Alabaster, AL

4/9/21 – Everything was great. The staff were very welcoming and professional. The service was fast and I was in and out in about 30 min. Will be back to do my service when it is time again. Thank you!

– Eric J.
  Hoover, AL

4/7/21 – My experience was excellent they waited on me immediately it did not take very long for my car to be serviced and I was on my way also I signed up for Ford Pass so I got a free oil change which I really appreciate.

– Sandra F.
  Pleasant Grove, AL

4/5/21 – Bruce Williams always takes care of my vehicle, to be honest until he stepped out to help me the experience was kind of cold. He has made me feel like my vehicle matters.

– Michael G.
  Birmingham, AL

3/30/21 – Communication was great! I was informed the entire time my truck was in the shop. Anytime something changed, I was told about it.

– Jake D.
  Birmingham, AL

3/24/21 – Good Service. They keep me updated with what was going on with my car and the customer service was good as well. The wait time was not long.

– Diane M.
  Birmingham, AL

3/22/21 – Long-Lewis Quick Lane is always timely and professional and I appreciate them always being able to do same day service on my vehicle.

– Henry F.
  Hoover, AL

3/22/21 – Overall good experience. You always kept me updated on the progress and let me know when you thought work would be done (I stayed there and worked during service). I always appreciate that.

– Jonathan K.
  Birmingham, AL

3/16/21 – I think having a 10 year old unit that I bought from Long-Lewis Ford should be a testament to the level of service this Quick Lane location provides. The customer service here is always 5 Stars. I’m greeted when I walk in the door, the recommendations for service are always spot on. Wai and Fred know me by name.

– Carl K.
  Hoover, AL

3/12/21 – Wade and the Quick Lane team were true to the name; quick and efficient. They had my daughter’s Mustang serviced and returned to me in a few minutes. Thank you, we appreciate your work.

– Andy B.
  Vestavia, AL

3/11/21 – Took my car in for the works oil change. Took about 39 minutes to change oil, check brakes and tires , rotate the tires and check all fluids and belts. I won’t go anywhere else but Long-Lewis.

– Samantha M.
  Birmingham, AL

3/5/21 – Specifically appreciate the service precision. Especially checking the lights and electrical that kind of service builds trust and confidence in Long-Lewis and the Ford product.

– George B.
  Birmingham, AL

3/3/21 – Long-Lewis Quick Lane is consistently the best. The employees take pride in their work while serving the customer. I will return for my tires and other service needs.

– C F.
  Cahaba Heights, AL

3/1/21 – I visited to get an oil change and get new tires. The service was great as always. I live 3 miles from Iron City Ford, but I drive approximately 26 miles one way to go to Long-Lewis Ford instead. The staff at Long-Lewis are so kind and knowledgeable and I totally trust them to take care of my car. They are all awesome!!

– Marcie M.
  Center Point, AL

3/1/21 – Recently I took my 2014 Ford Escape 3 times: The Service Branch did an outstanding job of scheduling, ordering parts, providing feedback, and finally repairing the car’s radio. Bruce was the service agent that assisted me and he was nothing short of outstanding and professional. The other two services were done through the quick service. The young lady was equally as professional and your mechanic discovered I needed new brake pads during the oil change. She explained the need, and I had noticed the brakes squeaking, so she ordered breaks and called me when the pads were in and the service was quick and I’m 100% satisfied with how my vehicle was repaired and the professionalism of all of Ford’s service providers. BTW: During my Air Force career I was the OIC of 4 Vehicle Maintenance Branches and I am impressed with the cleanliness of the shop and the service providers’ treatment of the customers. Thank YOU ALL!

– Virgil K.
  Hoover, AL

2/24/21 – My experience with Long-Lewis was excellent. Scott at Long-Lewis kept me informed about what was happening with my vehicle the entire time it was at Long-Lewis. He explained to me everything that needed to be done and who would be doing it. GREAT EXPERIENCE! GREAT SERVICE!

– Anetta T.
  Birmingham, AL

2/18/21 – What went well is that I was listened to of the problems I brought my SUV in for. After explaining the problem I was advised possibly what the trouble was I was experiencing and I would have to leave my vehicle because of the duration it would take to repair it. I was then advised I would be put in a rental until my vehicle is repaired. Chris Wesson immediately took care of getting this handled for me. This appointment was handled very professionally with assurance vehicle would be repaired by the next day. As promised, I was able to pick up my vehicle at the end of next day with all the problems I brought it in for repaired. I appreciate the personal touch and kindness shown during this appointment.

– Linda S.
  Birmingham, AL

2/16/21 – My recent service experience was great. I didn’t have to leave my home to have this service completed. My vehicle was pick-up at the time scheduled. A loaner car was left for me to use during the time my car was being serviced. I received a call to inform me as to when my vehicle will be returned. My car was cleaned and washed; that was a plus for me. All and all my experience was a good one. I was use this service again.

– Jacqueline F.
  Birmingham, AL

2/12/21 – I appreciate how the service representative brought the data to other customers and myself to make a decision. The representative answered any questions and provided advice without pushing or being over bearing. And why I appreciate that is because that type of interaction is lost in so many aspects and day to day activities in todays society. The representative’s demeanor conveys a respect towards the vehicle owner and helps build trust that he is providing all of the information available for the vehicle owner to make an educated decision. Thanks.

– James T.
  Birmingham, AL

2/10/21 – The service team at Long-Lewis was thorough and professional. My service advisor kept me updated, and when I picked up my truck he was not available but later called me to ensure that the problem was corrected to my satisfaction. Nice personal touch.

– William B.
  Hoover, AL

2/10/21 – I was unaware of the need for some long overdue service! Quick Lane took care of all that was needed for me to feel confident driving a 20 year old car!! They have helped me t keep it in tip top shape this long!!

– Martha H.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

2/8/21 – Excellent service with pickup and drop off of loaner vehicle. I was also kept in close communication regarding the status of the vehicle at all time. The vehicle was returned to me in much better condition.

– Alexia A.
  Northport, AL

2/3/21 – I was in and out in under 30 min all of the advisors there are just great. I have always taken my Lincolns to Quick Lane for service and have never been disappointed. The service personal are great and I should know because I was in the auto service business for 35 years before I retired.

– Jimmy J.
  Helena, AL

1/27/21 – Outstanding and crazy quick service. Crazy quick! Anyone who owns a Ford Escape knows how difficult the battery is to change but they had my battery changed and the oil changed and the tires rotated in less than 30 minutes. I don’t know… They must’ve had eight people working on my car at one time…that’s the only way this makes sense!

– Ronald H.
  Alabaster, AL

1/27/21 – Vehicle had an intermittent problem that was difficult to diagnose – dealer was willing to look at car on a moments notice when the issue was occurring, then performed a minor repair at no cost.

– Richard F.
  Birmingham, AL

1/11/21 – Although my parts were on back-order, the Service manager Chris kept me well informed during the entire process, and the entire team maintained excellent customer service and treated me with courtesy and respect. This team is very professional!

– Victoria D.
  Pleasant Grove, AL

1/8/21 – They were really busy the day we went to have our truck serviced, but as usual they went above and beyond to make sure everyone was taken care of quickly. They moved some of the vehicles over to the regular service department and had everyone on their way quickly. We have always been treated as if our business with them truly mattered. Hats off to Quick Lane!

– Donald M.
  Lincoln, AL

1/4/21 – My car was quickly serviced and a very short waiting time. My new battery for my F-150 was placed in the trunk saving the back on this 75 year old man. Mr. Fred Snyder always friendly and helpful. I like having all service records at Long-Lewis and available. Pricing is reasonable for the service provided.

– Charles H.
  Shelby, AL

12/30/20 – Just prior to Christmas there were more people than usual getting their vehicles serviced. In spite of the volume of customers, the same courteous and efficient service was given.

– Eugene F.
  Ocean Springs, MS

12/28/20 – I’ve NEVER received BETTER service than the Long Lewis Quick Lane! They are the BEST & FASTEST service you’ll ever experience!

– Michael D.
  Birmingham, AL

12/23/20 – In and out for an oil change just as quick as any drive-in place. Friendly staff, makes good recommendations without being pushy.

– Jennifer S.
  Nauvoo, AL

12/21/20 – Would highly recommend this dealership. Quick and friendly service. I have a Ford dealership 5 miles from my house and I would still drive 20 miles to Hoover for the better service.

– Samantha M.
  Birmingham, AL

11/23/20 – The guys at the front counter are what makes the difference between your dealership and any other. They are very nice and always helpful. Really appreciate them.

– Gary H.
  Pinson, AL

11/19/20 – Everyone has always been very helpful in the Quick Lane. They complete the work required on my car in a timely manner. They always check out and take care of anything I have concerns about. I will not take my car anywhere else to be worked on.

– Charlie G.
  Helena, AL

11/18/20 – Chris went our if his way to ensure that I was aware of what was going on and called me when my car was ready… even had a follow up call from him a week later checking to see how things were.

– Angie K.
  Alpine, AL

11/16/20 – Fred was great, very easy to work with. I would recommend anyone who needs to buy tires go to Long-Lewis in Hoover and ask for Fred at the Quick Lane counter.

– Brad T.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

11/16/20 – The service advisor who worked with me with very courteous and prompt to my needs. When I arrived for service I was given a guess timeline of when the vehicle would be ready due to other customers. Despite there being 5 to 6 cars ahead of me it took upwards 30-45 minutes for my service to be completed which I was very impressed by.

– Kenneth M.
  Birmingham, AL

11/11/20 – Chris Wesson was my Service Advisor. He was professional and courteous. He had a loaner car waiting for me while my car was being repaired and he kept me informed throughout the service process. We currently own three Lincolns and we love Long-Lewis of Hoover!

– Kenneth M.
  Kimberly, AL

11/9/20 – Very good communication and Robin truly helped me make the best decision for me an my family. I know it can be more expensive to have some repairs done so I’m thankful for his efforts to get the correct repairs done and replacing the transmission. He also did great following up with me to make sure the truck is running properly. Thank you!

– Jon C.
  Vestavia, AL

11/9/20 – Was able to get immediate service by going in mid afternoon. Before changing filters, the staff brings existing filters for the driver to see personally and to get your decision on replacement. Once service is completed, you are given a review of each area of service completed and what to anticipate (i.e. when tires may need replacing, the status of your battery, etc.), all very useful information to avoid unexpected problems later. Staff is always courteous and friendly.

– Don B.
  Wilsonville, AL

11/4/20 – Service personnel was very helpful. Had to overnight the part in, so I had to make a second trip. But, that was ok. worked with me for an early morning appointment. Got me in and out in a very reasonable time. PARTS personnel Chris Ashe handle the parts VERY customer oriented. Chris in Service handled getting the job done in a quick manner.

– Mitchel S.
  Bessemer, AL

11/2/20 – Everything was well handled. I was given approximate time for completion and they were well under the time frame promised. The service bill was explained fully. My car was even left where I could redeem it without getting wet since it was raining. I have been very pleased with the Long-Lewis location since I started getting Fords.

– Sara K.
  Mountain Brook, AL

11/2/20 – Chris Wesson has helped me through many auto repairs and fixes at LL Ford for several years. I prefer to solely deal with him because he gets the job done. Good man! Give him a raise!

– Charles C.
  Gardendale, AL

10/30/20 – The team in the Quick Lane is outstanding and exceeds the mark each and every time. They are a pleasure to deal with and makes my day each time I visit.

– Donnie B.
  Brookwood, AL

10/29/20 – Robben Tindle helped turn an experience that started as somewhat negative into one that was very positive. I greatly appreciate the follow up and follow through of their service department and would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their Ford vehicle.

– Brad T.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

10/29/20 – Mike, who I believe is the service manager, was very helpful in getting my daughter’s car repaired. She is a student at Samford University and we live four hours away in another state. Finding someone local who I can trust to take care of my daughter is a huge comfort!

– Jason P.
  Albany, GA

10/26/20 – The service is always great and welcoming. I have been going for years and everyone from the sales and service team is very accommodating. That’s really why I stick with Ford, the familiar faces and the team are experienced and know what they are doing.

– Peter H.
  Hoover, AL

10/21/20 – The Long-Lewis Ford Service Department is the only people I trust to touch my 2017 Ford Escape. All personnel are great and take such good care of their customers!

– Marcie M.
  Center Point, AL

10/19/20 – The experience during this visit was outstanding as usual. I was kept informed of the progress on my truck during the entire visit. The work was done professionally and in a timely manner.

– Larry D.
  Trussville, AL

10/16/20 – The service writer, Mr. Bruce Williams went above and beyond in his efforts to assist me with my problems with my vehicle. This is my third time dealing with your service department this year and I am completely satisfied thanks to Mr. Williams. He deserves a raise!!

– Juanita H.
  Center Point, AL

10/9/20 – Consistently receives Quality, caring service. Chris Wesson has been my service dept. contact for close to 20 years, beginning at the dealership where our Navigator was initially purchased and now since he has been at Long-Lewis Ford. I can depend on Chris ensuring and offering Excellent Customer Service. We travel past several other Ford Dealerships because of dependable and quality service.

– Charles R.
  Birmingham, AL

10/8/20 – Ms. Andi Sandefur, the service writer is always so pleasant. She greets me when I walk through the door. I’m usually only in there twice a year but she recognized me even with my face mask on. I can always count on the service team to get me in and out quickly.

– Barbara B.
  Birmingham, AL

10/2/20 – We arrived without an appointment and were immediately waited on. We were given the discount for the oil change and tire rotation. In addition they mounted, balanced and installed a tire. We were out the door in 45 minutes from the time we arrived. They then gave us a card to get a free car wash and interior cleaning from a nearby car wash facility. The car wash facility did a fantastic job also. It was a great overall experience.

– Artie P.
  Tuscaloosa, AL

9/23/20 – I have been a customer of Long-Lewis since they were located on the Bessemer Super Highway! We currently have two cars purchased from them as does my son. When people ask me why I have trading with Long-Lewis for so long, I tell them I see no need to change. At a lot of dealerships you see fresh faces all the time. However at Long-Lewis, I have dealt with the same people for twenty five years.

– Lawrence M.
  Mountain Brook, AL

9/14/20 – Mike in service was great. He took great care of my Explorer and got the service done that it needed just in time for my family trip. Thank you Mike for your excellent customer service.

– Eric J.
  Hoover, AL

8/31/20 – The employees at Quick Lane know me by name when I walk in and always give top notch attention to detail. I have used quick lane for over a decade and wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else.

– Mike D.
  Helena, AL

8/31/20 – Wai is always so incredibly professional, friendly and helpful! This experience was no exception. My husband’s “low battery” light came on and he was planning to drive out of town that day. Wai wanted to check it out to be certain it wasn’t the alternator. I dropped my husband off at a coffee shop so he could work because we both thought it would probably be hours. Within an hour, Wai determined it was only the battery, had it changed, AND, for exceptional customer service…picked my husband up from the nearby coffee shop so as not to interrupt what I was needing to do! Now THAT is true and hard-to-find customer service! Wai has always gone a step beyond!

– James C.
  Hoover, AL

8/18/20 – Service Agent first stated they were backed up in the transmission dept and it might take two days before they could get to see what the trouble maybe. Instead they were able to correct the trouble in 2 Hours and the automobile was ready for Pickup on the same day of drop off. Great!

– Dorris T.
  Hoover, AL

8/17/20 – FASTEST service I’ve EVER received. This service center breaks the mold of ALL others. You owe it to yourself to try out Long-Lewis “Quick Lane”.

– Michael D.
  Birmingham, AL

8/17/20 – Our service experience could not have been better. Tim was courteous and helpful. We were welcomed to the service center and kept informed. As longtime customers, we were not surprised by the excellence.

– L B.
  Homewood, AL

8/13/20 – Roben was great service advisor. Kept me abreast of all details of my service. He got me set up with rental car through the dealership. I’m so glad I purchased my Ford extended warranty.

– Christian H.
  Birmingham, AL

8/13/20 – The lady at the counter was a great representation of customer service. I will be back because of her friendly attitude. She deserves to be recognized for her professionalism. Great representative of Long-Lewis Ford!

– Clint C.
  Alabaster, AL

8/12/20 – Received warm welcome assured me the problem would be resolved before returning my SUV made sure I had transportation while my SUV were being worked on. For that I truly appreciated it.

– Linda S.
  Birmingham, AL

8/10/20 – I showed up to Long-Lewis Quick Lane for my vehicle’s first oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted right away. I reported that I have Ford Pass points, without knowledge of how to redeem them. The dude asked my last name. He took my keys. I said I’d wait outside. Before I got engrossed in my WordScapes game, Dude popped out with my keys, said they were all done, and that they’d redeemed my Pass Points. So easy!

– Elisabeth A.
  Vestavia Hills, AL

8/3/20 – I’m always happy with my service in Quick Lane! Fred and Wai have been assisting me with my cars (this is my 4th) during the last 9 years! I know a lot of customers come through there, but you’re always remembered and treated with respect. Thank you to the technicians in the back! We don’t get to meet you, but we trust you with our vehicles! I’ve moved, but I still entrust my ‘ride’ to you.

– Leslie K.
  Pinson, AL

7/31/20 – Fast, professional, convenient and competent service and interaction with front desk personnel. The price is very good as well. Great service plus a very good price equal high value.

– Jerry N.
  Hoover, AL

7/27/20 – Scott took care of my car and kept me updated. He treated me like a valued customer. I do not usually like taking a car in for service but he was very respectful. He kept me updated with the ordering of parts and when the car was ready.

– Tera F.
  Gardendale, AL

7/27/20 – While traveling through your town our vehicle had some radiator issues and needed replacing. This was a Sunday afternoon which left us stranded. Although the service schedule was full, Mike worked us in Monday morning and was able to get us back in the road by early afternoon. My dad was in the hospital and very close to passing away. Thanks to the crew there I was able to make it back home before he passed.

– Steven H.
  Murfreesboro, TN

7/24/20 – I have been taking my cars to the Quick Lane Service center at Long-Lewis Ford for many years. I appreciate the convenience and the good service. I also appreciate the fact that I receive a warm welcome from the team there and clear communication about the services provided. I definitely recommend them.

– Yvette F.
  Vestavia, AL

7/23/20 – I had to drive 60 miles as my neighboring Ford dealership wouldn’t acknowledge my appointment with them and told me to come back some other time. I tried calling the Service Manager twice but he never returned my calls. Long-Lewis was wonderful. They started the service on my car ahead of my appointment time. They finished quickly and I was gone in about an hour. They adhered to social distancing, masks, etc. It’s worth the drive to return.

– Mary N.
  Northport, AL

7/21/20 – Ordering tires and bringing my truck in to have them installed was absolutely painless. I knew exactly what I wanted and the team was able to get them quickly and installed.

– Earl J.
  Hoover, AL

7/20/20 – When I took my vehicle in on Friday I was told it would be ready on Monday. However, I received a call on Saturday telling me it was ready. This was a welcome surprise. GREAT JOB! Excellent service!

– Anetta T.
  Birmingham, AL

7/16/20 – I received information and estimates in a very professional manner and felt like I and my business was welcomed and appreciated. I’m very happy with my tire purchase and truck maintenance.

– L B.
  Homewood, AL