We Do Business Your Way!

Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Selma

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

                                                                              

SALES REVIEWS

9/10/20 – Sales rep. keep me up on what was going on thru the whole process. She was so nice.

– Annvermell B.
  Selma, AL

8/31/20 – Everything was great. The Customer Service was great and I will return in near future. Thanks again team!

– Sears D.
  Montgomery, AL

8/19/20 – Professional sales staff, and sales managers. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. Super easy experience.

– Kristopher J.
  Roanoke, AL

8/4/20 – Every thing was perfect from the start. I loved my salesman! Best service – I loved the whole experience!

– Dawn J.
  Jemison, AL

7/23/20 – Excellent sales team and management. Went above and beyond to get what I wanted. Great communication and understanding between the customer and sales team. Highly recommend.

– William F.
  Brent, AL

6/17/20 – Khaleel was very helpful with finding me a new car! Great Worker!

– Nikeria S.
  Selma, AL

5/28/20 – The sales representative were very helpful and they made sure that my I was satisfied with my purchase. They made sure the approval went smooth and happy customer headed out the door. I will recommend your business to more people.

– Ellena T.
  Marion, AL

5/25/20 – I told the salesman what I was looking for and the monthly price. He got me what I wanted and got the price as close as he could. My husband was at work and couldn’t come with me instead of making him drive the hour after his shift to the car lot they drove to him to finish up the paperwork.

– Robin R.
  Clanton, AL

5/11/20 – Midan Green was an awesome salesman. The atmosphere was awesome.

– Lakecia T.
  Maplesville, AL

3/30/20 – Easy to work with. Matt Stewart is an asset for the dealership!

– David E.
  Selma, AL

3/27/20 – Long-Lewis Honda went out of their way to get me the car I really wanted, they were very awesome very welcoming and down to earth and veryyyyyy patient I love Long-Lewis Honda, I wouldn’t change anything about them and Khaleel Williams is awesome!

– Jessica G.
  Centreville, AL

3/10/20 – What a great buying experience we had here. We drove 3 Brittney was amazing and took very good care. Chris, Uncle Duke, Midas, Eric and Quinn we just all around helpful. I LOVE my new car and I got 14 years out of my last Ford so see y’all again in 14 years!

– Gretchen H.
  Shalimar, FL

3/2/20 – Great experience fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had would definitely recommend!

– Austin G.
  Montgomery, AL

2/10/20 – Long-Lewis Ford found a vehicle with all the criteria that I wanted. Very appreciated!

– Lisa R.
  Valley Grande, AL

1/27/20 – The staff was friendly and helpful. They got me exactly what I wanted. I appreciated the no pressure sale. A truly delightful experience!

– Elizabeth S.
  Millbrook, AL

1/13/20 – The entire sales team ensured we were informed during the process. They will work to ensure you are presented the best deal possible. The Long-Lewis Ford of Selma personnel were courteous and professional.

– Steven F.
  Warner Robins, GA

1/6/20 – Matt Stewart located the exact vehicle we were looking for in a timely manner and worked after hours to ensure we had the vehicle in time for a family vacation that we had planned

– Robert S.
  Selma, AL

12/23/19 – Nothing could have been improved everything was perfect and flawless! This is the best group to work with!

– Sara H.
  Carrollton, KY

12/20/19 – Matt Stewart went beyond expectations to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase. Long-Lewis is a new dealership here in Selma but they kept one of the greatest assets for purchasing a new vehicle. I looked at many Rangers in Central AL but Matt took the best care of me.

– Mark M.
  Selma, AL

12/20/19 – Khaleel and the managers hung in and found me a car that fit my needs. Long-Lewis in Selma Rocks. Good service. Great people.

– Patricia W.
  Selma, AL

12/13/19 – The process was very easy and the sales person very friendly and helpful. Long-Lewis is a great company. Very helpful and friendly.

– Arthur M.
  Selma, AL

12/10/19 – By far, this is the BEST dealership in Alabama that we have ever dealt with. Melvin in sales is fantastic, very concerned, caring and patient sales person. Matt in Honda finance was great and I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Finally, a great, no pressure, enjoyable experience from a car dealership. Very highly recommended!!

– Helen W.
  Selma, AL

12/9/19 – They have one of the best salesman that have met and a very good sales team . Thanks Khaleel Williams!

– Wilburn G.
  Selma, AL

11/21/19 – Everyone was awesome, the Salesman was very nice and attentive. The didn’t pressure me but just very informative and worked really hard to get all of my must have features. Thanks Midan Green and The Sales team at Long-Lewis. I would also like to thank Chiquita in Prattville at Long-Lewis for even putting your company in my mind to do business with.

– Lekishia A.
  Jones, AL

11/11/19 – Very nice and friendly people.

– John G.
  Selma, AL

10/28/19 – Great dealership, great staff.  Go see them.

– Heather B.
  Selma, AL

10/24/19 – This is our first time buying a Ford, very impressed with Vehicle and many features. I have to say everyone at Long-Lewis Ford of Selma was friendly and made sure we had a a hassle-free experience.

– James W.
  Selma, AL

10/9/19 – Great place. Very friendly and professional. Brittney made it very easy. She was great.

– Wilburn T.
  Camden, AL

10/4/19 – Brittney was the best! Thanks to her and Matt for everything.

– Keiara Y.
  Selma, AL

9/23/19 – Matt Stuart was a joy to work with and he anticipated my every need. You cannot do better than perfectly!

– Vaughan R.
  Selma, AL

9/22/19 – This was the easiest experience that I have had when purchasing a vehicle!

– Phillip A.
  Millbrook, AL

8/19/19 – My experience with Long-Lewis Selma has been amazing.

– Edward M.
  Selma, AL

8/15/19 – Very professional, there was no “surprises” or “hidden fees”. The price amount we agreed on over the phone was the price I was given at the dealership.

– Forrest B.
  Selma, AL

6/28/19 – The experience at Long-Lewis has made this first time buyer excited about the product and dealership.

– Kevin G.
  Valley Grande, AL

5/30/19 – Brittney was patient and easy to communicate with! She was very kind to my family during our length of time at the dealership! Glad she was the one helping us that day!

– Houston P.
  Selma, AL

3/31/19 – Was treated as a valued customer and very professional staff!

– Charles H.
  Selma, AL

3/22/19 – Matt and his team where very helpful and understanding. Put my family in the vehicle we wanted. and were not agitating or pushy to put us in something we did not want or need. Thank you!

– Nathan H.
  Valley Grande, AL

SERVICE REVIEWS

9/10/20 – The service was great and the staff was friendly! The building was clean and I felt secure in my purchase. Everything happened the way it was suppose to happen. I am pleased with Long-Lewis of Selma, Al. They have a lifetime customer.

– Vychell G.
  Selma, AL

8/18/20 – Travis was very helpful at finding what we wanted and needed. Had a great experience at Long-Lewis in Selma. My wife and I felt great about the way they do business. Very customer friendly!

– Tony R.
  Selma, AL

8/17/20 – Everything went very well from the beginning. I arrived and was greeted by Mr. Lee Nichols with a smile on his face, told him what I needed done and he informed me of my time frame which was very satisfactory and I waited for my truck to be finished. After the technician was done with my truck he explained to me what he noticed with my truck and I thanked him. I will definitely be back to get my other small issues taken care of.

– Tony R.
  Selma, AL

8/14/20 – They were very courteous and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I have been coming to them for years and have always had very good and courteous service. I will keep going back for my service.

– Gary S.
  Autaugaville, AL

7/3/20 – Chris and Lee were very understanding, quick, and flexible. They did what they said they were going to and made sure it was done right.

– Cooper V.
  Selma, AL

6/25/20 – At the time taking my truck in it was very good service fast and prompt did not have to stand around and look for someone to help me did not have to stand around and wait to get answers on my vehicle very good service in Selma, Alabama.

– Adolph M.
  Jones, AL

6/17/20 – The entire service department is friendly and helpful. Lee, Chris and Skeet worked tirelessly to diagnose our problem and got it resolved.

– Dana S.
  Selma, AL

5/20/20 – Lee Nichols and his team in the service department do an outstanding job. They are very easy to schedule maintenance/service appointments with and go through the details report afterwards each time.

– Leander C.
  Selma, AL

4/15/20 – Chris is always so professional and gets us in and out quick. During this visit he made sure to sanitize everything really well since we are dealing with COVID-19. Everyone in the shop is nice and friendly.

– William S.
  Jones, AL

3/4/20 – Ford always takes care of my maintenance needs. Chris Poe is definitely an asset to your company. He is kind and knows his job thoroughly. Thank you for taking care of my Ford, which I love and am very grateful for. My Ford has been and is an exceptional vehicle. Thanks Ford!

– Wendy M.
  Valley Grande, AL

3/4/20 – I like that I do not always have to have an appointment for an oil change and that I receive a call before anything extra is done to get approval.

– Trey M.
  Selma, AL

2/10/20 – Great customer service, done in a timely manner. They found some things that could have potentially been dangerous if left unattended, so we took care of those issues before they got worse.

– Rob R.
  Eutaw, AL

1/27/20 – I am always happy with the service that I receive at this dealership. I generally deal with Chris in the service department. This young man is always very clear with telling me what is going on with my vehicle. He always goes above and beyond. The young lady that helped me with my rental was also very nice and very helpful. More companies should teach the customer service values that are always practiced here at Long-Lewis Ford of Selma. Thank you!

– Randall S.
  Selma, AL

1/23/20 – Mr. Chris in service is always so friendly and helpful. The way he takes care of us when we go in for service keeps us driving FORDS. (Currently we have 3 FORDS under his care!!) One of the main things I like about Chris is HE REMEMBERS MY NAME and is so so respectful.

– Jessica B.
  Marion, AL

1/21/20 – Chris is great! He always keeps you updated and especially, if the wait is longer than usual. Always fast and friendly service at Long-Lewis! I can see why y’all stay so busy.

– Selma Newspapers Inc
  Selma, AL

1/2/20 – The staff was very Friendly and courteous. The car service was fast and clean. They explained what was done and when the next service will be. Thankfully my car has no issues all areas were green.

– Imuentiyan O.
  Elmhurt, IL

2/20/19 – Ford service has always been an exceptionally great experience. A quick and accurate service with care. Chris Poe in the service department always makes sure the Ford experience is a good one. Thank you Ford for looking after the needs of what is necessary to maintain our luxury vehicles. I thank you Long-Lewis Ford, Chris Poe and all the staff. Merry Christmas!

– Wendy M.
  Valley Grande, AL

12/9/19 – Chris was most helpful. He contacted me on behalf of the technician to let me know of any issues, and with my consent had the technician finish with the maintenance of the car along with the recall that was being fixed on this vehicle. Very professional group of Ford folks!

– Greg M.
  Selma, AL

11/6/19 – Service personnel were very professional and courteous. My vehicle was in service for a very minimal time and all the work was done efficiently and will full explanation upon pick-up.

– Ronald Y.
  Selma, AL

10/7/19 – The gentleman who helped us was kind and very polite with our questions and requests. We got our vehicle back within a reasonable time. No hassle or trying to harass us into buying something else. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who values customer service.

– Nathan H.
  Valley Grande, AL

10/3/19 – Chris and Lee always take great care of me and get me in and out in the shortest amount of time possible and they have been taking care of me for years. My go to guys when I need my truck looked after.

– MADH Gin Inc
  Selma, AL

9/26/19 – I brought my 2014 Ford Fusion in for a recall issue. Lee had made an appointment for me the day prior. I was immediately taken care of, and within a couple of hours, I received a call that my car was ready to be picked up. Fast, friendly, no fuss service. Could not have asked for better.

– William S.
  Selma, AL

8/19/19 – Chris in the service dept was very nice and helped us with all of needs it was a recall on air bags and he got it fixed in one day it was my daughters car she was home from out of town he was awesome.

– Linda C.

  Valley Grande, AL

6/20/19 – I went in for my battery and I was so excited when the service people told me that it was covered under warranty! Not only did they replace it they noticed a problem with the battery cable and ordered it and replaced it also at a later date! They went above and beyond!

– Amanda B.

  Valley Grande, AL

6/3/19 – Was a very quick turnaround time on getting my vehicle serviced and back to me. The service tech that sets up the service was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable of his job!

– Charles H.

  Valley Grande, AL

5/31/19 – Got me in and serviced in a timely manner with no hassle or trying to get me to do extra stuff to my vehicle. I wasn’t harassed to change or add things to my service what I asked for with no problem.

– Nathan H.

  Valley Grande, AL

4/19/19 – It was fast and everything was explained to me regarding my Ford. They did not try to push/ sell anything extra that I did not need. I feel comfortable with the team members and each one was friendly and professional.

– Heidi Q.

  Selma, AL

4/11/19 – I can always rely on the people at the Ford dealership to be honest and fair. Whether its a service on my vehicle or looking for a new vehicle. They are very helpful and are willing to go out of their way to help.

– Dennis T.

  Plantersville, AL

4/3/19 – The guy in the service department his name is Chris he is always friendly and gets me in fast to have anything done to my F150. He and the team at Long-Lewis are always friendly and helpful.

– Cynthia B.
  Valley Grande, AL

3/25/19 – The service was great. But we all have room for improvement. We look forward to a long service relationship. You have serviced this vehicle in the past and we look forward to return and tell others of your great service.

– Alphonso H.
  Selma, AL

3/22/19 – Was extremely happy with the service and staff on my recent vacation visit to have my F250 serviced. They covered the work sheet with me and were very professional.

– Charles H.
  Valley Grande, AL