We Do Business Your Way!

Welcome to LONG-LEWIS™ est. 1915!

Reviews Selma

Below are recent reviews written by our customers.  If you would like to write your own review, click here. You may also write your review and read other reviews on 3rd party sites by clicking any icon below.

                                                                              

SALES REVIEWS

11/21/19 – The Team at Long Lewis in Selma is So Awesome!!! They are all about making sure they check off all your must haves and getting you the best deals. Thanks Sales team!!!

– Lekishia A.
  Selma, AL

11/11/19 – Very nice and friendly people

– John G.
  Selma, AL

10/28/19 – This is our first time buying a Ford, very impressed with Vehicle and many features. I have to say everyone at Long-Lewis Ford of Selma was friendly and made sure we had a a hassle-free experience.

– James W.
  Selma, AL

10/28/19 – Great dealership, great staff.  Go see them.

– Heather B.
  Selma, AL

10/27/19 – Refreshing

– Car Gurus

8/19/19 – My experience with Long Lewis Selma has been amazing.
– Edward M.
  Selma, AL

3/31/19 – Was treated as a valued customer and very professional staff!
-Charles H.
  Selma, AL

3/5/19 – Matt and his team where very helpful and understanding.. Put my family in the vehicle we wanted… and were not agitating or pushy to put us in something we did not want or need. Thank you
-Nathan H.
 Selma, AL

SERVICE REVIEWS

11/26/19 – The most professional and courteous group of people.

– Kenta F. 

11/14/19 – Fast, friendly service.

– Misty W. 

10/27/19 – Their customer service is absolutely wonderful and I’m always in and out in under an hour.

– Selma Newspapers, Inc. 

10/22/19 – Service was fast and great! Long Lewis always takes care of me !
– Temple P.
 Selma, AL

10/21/19 – They have done a great job every time, I sent my vehicle in.
– Johnny R.
 Selma, AL

10/7/19 – Had a good experience having my truck serviced. No problems.
– Benjamin C.
 Selma, AL

9/19/19 – The service department is amazing and you won’t be disappointed. Fast and friendly service every time.
– Selma Newspapers Inc.
 Selma, AL

4/18/19 – Quick and always happy. Great folks.
-Todd S.
 Selma, AL

3/26/19 – LONG-LEWIS FORD HAS ALWAYS BEEN HELPFUL IN SERVICING MY TRUCK.
-George’s Paint & Body Shop LLC
 Selma, AL

3/21/19 – Excellent service and sales department. Very friendly and take the time to explain the deferred maintenance plan and requirements of my vehicle.
-Leander C.
 Selma, AL